fbpx

Exceptional Hospitality

Honest Reviews

Hear what others have to say

100/100

It was amazing place

I love staying there, booked a few times, Kenth, Wenny and Irean were very helpful thanks you guys they were amazing staffs

Hannah N. 20-05-2022
90/100

Clean and comfy!

Very clean and comfy space to stay! John and Chanada were very quick in responding to queries and instructions were clear and easy to understand

Xin X. 09-05-2022
100/100

Feels like home

The rooms were very clean, comfortable, and the staff was amazing. Especially Hanna and Alosia. They went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this accomodation for anyone visiting Chinatown.

Anthony 05-05-2022
100/100

Nice place and highly recommended

I had a good time staying here at HC 80 Boat Quay, Kenneth, Irean and Wenny were very helpful during the time i staying there, especially Wenny . Thank you all and will come again in the future

Thanks to Kenneth, Irean and Wenny

Hannah N. 20-04-2022
100/100

Wonderful Location Clean Room Amazing Experience

Hanna Mary and Alosia were great! Love how they were so readily available to help especially when i had some trouble with the mobile key initially.

Clarine L. 18-04-2022
Reviews powered by TrustYou, an independent guest feedback platform

Hear what others have to say

More verified reviews,
powered by TrustYou.

Filter by Neighbourhoods
TrustYou
90/100
08-08-2022

Very nice

Overall it was good. Thanks to Ms. Mary for anytime support.

TrustYou
100/100
07-08-2022
Sheryl

Accommodating staff and great location

Stayed for one week and I really enjoyed my stay. This will be my crib on my next Sg vacation

TrustYou
90/100
04-08-2022
Aurelie

Highly recommended

Nice room, small but cosy and very well equipped.
No window so it is a little bit moist in the room and it can have a musty smell.
No keys to enter, you need to download an app. A bit stressful if you don't have access to the Internet.
There should be an alternative system. A guy forgot his phone on his room and was then unable to go inside. We tried to help him but it was late in the evening so no one answered our phone calls. Fortunately, he had the keys of his office and went to sleep there. Don't know how the story ended.
Excellent Wi-Fi
It lacks human link.
Not really expensive for Singapore.
Very good bed.
Very good.

TrustYou
90/100
04-08-2022
T. S.

Fantastic support for one month!

High quality cleaning, keep caring by sending messages, prompt support for air conditioning breakdown!

TrustYou
100/100
04-08-2022
Jo B. O.

Excellent value for money, Superb location for attractions, restaurants, shops and everywhere else you want to go. Plus great service from the Hotel Management!

The staff at this property are all great! They all go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. Alosia and Mary were very responsive to our inquiries and provided all the needed steps for us to check in seamlessly before our arrival! Thank you to both of them! I will definitely recommend Hertitage Hotel to my colleagues and friends!

Never had an issue with wifi, it was fast and reliable!
Service was top-notch!
The price is reasonable considering the location of the hotel.
The location has access to Chinatown MRT (it is just 20-30 steps away!) and you can ride anywhere from this stop.
Our stay was comfortable the bed was great, the kitchen has everything you need, it also has a shower heater!
The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting downtown

TrustYou
100/100
02-08-2022
Sean Y.

Everything was good.

I stayed at the same hotel for the second time. They kindly explained to me despite the unreasonable request. It's worth recommending to my friends.

TrustYou
90/100
01-08-2022
D. B.

Perfect location. Staff are kind and helpful

Location is 10/10. In the middle of two famous food courts, plenty of choices of your daily different appetite. I’d also like to specially thank Mary and Alosia who provided timely assistance during my stay. Will definitely recommend to my friends who plan to visit Singapore.

TrustYou
90/100
01-08-2022
Opie

Grateful

Cleaned thoroughly, best assistance, clear informations.

TrustYou
100/100
31-07-2022
See Y. R.

Stay at Boat quay, Clarke quay, Chinatown

As we have quite many stuff to move over to the different rooms and locations. We would like to thanks Kenneth, Irean, Wenny, Jun Wee & Naw to move our stuff over to different rooms and locations. They respond to us very quickly when we need assistance from them.

TrustYou
100/100
31-07-2022
Sp

Best stay in SG

The team at Clarke Quay especially Irene and Kenneth is extremely helpful and assist us alot during our stays. Really appreciate that. Its really glad to know that heritage collection have trained their worker to focus on their team customer service !

TrustYou
80/100
30-07-2022
Michelle

Ms

Great service when we needed any help or fixing to the room.

TrustYou
90/100
27-07-2022
Anthony

Great accommodation in amazing location.

Overall very happy with the accommodation. Mary and Alosia were both very helpful and responsive to all my questions. The apartment had everything I could have asked for.

TrustYou
100/100
25-07-2022
Phuong D.

Nice stay. I will recommend and would like to come back again

Thank you for all your help and support during our stay Alosia and Mary.

TrustYou
80/100
25-07-2022
Gloria T.

Value for money

Will always come back for clean, comfortable stay in Singapore.
Good
Appreciate the helpfulness, friendliness of Mary and Alosia. They are prompt and quick to response in all requests.
Value fo money for Singapore standard.
Right in the city. Can't ask for more. Touristy spot.
This is my second stay, so brought along a lower pillow.
Spotted a strand of hair in bathroom, otherwise i am happy.

TrustYou
100/100
25-07-2022
Marko

Awesome stay at Heritage Collection in Chinatown

We had a great stay in a nice, freshly renovated apartment. Our hosts Mary, Jarwin and Alosia were taking care of us wonderfully. The location of the apartment is great (directly in the heart of Chinatown). The MRT is a 2 minute walk away which is also perfect. We would definitely come back.

TrustYou
100/100
07-08-2022
Shishir

very good

very good properly with very nice area

TrustYou
80/100
29-07-2022
Graham R.

Well located, good space, great staff!

You can't beat Boat Quay South Wing for an ideal location to some of the best restaurants, bars and tourist attractions. Equally well situated for business meetings downtown. The place is well maintained and well appointed. If you're planning a stay be aware you're in the heart of the entertainment quarter. Some evenings the music from nearby bars can get a bit loud. Having said that, the rooms are quite well sound proofed so it's often just a mild "thump, thump" of bass notes.

Staff are very friendly and respond really quickly via WhatsApp.

There's also a public bar on Level 5 (called Southgate), which has spectacular views over Singapore River, good selection of drinks and quality food.

Service was excellent. In particular, Jun was very quick and attentive when I needed some unexpected support.

Rooms are cleaned weekly. Towels and sheets are changed at the same time.

TrustYou
90/100
18-07-2022
Jane L.

Great staff!!

Great staff, everyone was so helpful and responsive. I would like to thank Kenneth, Irean, Jun Wee & Naw for all their service.

Only the downside is that I could constantly smell food from the restaurant below. The rooms need a better ventilation system.

TrustYou
100/100
15-07-2022
Kayama

Comfortable stay, convenient location

Kenneth san, Irean san, Jun Wee san and Naw san were so nice to me.

TrustYou
100/100
26-06-2022

Kenneth, Irean, Jarwin, Wenny, Jun Wee 、Naw 服务好

TrustYou
90/100
22-06-2022
Maria J. N.

a good experience

only the noise is very loud, at night.

Yen and team are really good. efficient and not upset as I phoned 7 am.
a bit expensive for the offer
fantastic
Bed needs some repair.
you could paint the walls as they are already quite dirty. the bathroom seat water is difficult to stop linking

TrustYou
100/100
17-06-2022
Grant

Great location and very convenient

The location in Boat Quay is excellent. Plenty of options for food. And when you do stay in the room the small kitchenette makes it easy to prepare your own food. The Clarke Quay mall has a Don Don Donki grocery store and it is only a block away. The hotel staff; Wenny, Irean, and Kenneth are there for questions and any other assistance you may need.

Very reasonable but had to book so plan ahead.
Boat Quay area. Good views and lots of restaurants.
Heritage, like everyone, has moved to a keyless entry system with an app on your phone. It works, but it took some getting used to how to hold the phone to make the door unlock.

TrustYou
90/100
28-05-2022

great team and solid room experience

smells from external street/cooking often comes into the room...really need a filter on our air inlets to stop this. Would make a significant experience change

TrustYou
90/100
11-05-2022
Sandrina

great stay! very comfortable and the services were amazing! shout out to Kenneth, Irean and Wenny as they were very helpful through out my stay there and help me got what i needed!

TrustYou
100/100
28-04-2022
Tomoko

It was nice experiences at convenient location. Thanks for your kind service.

Firstly the location is super nice and we had fun a lot!! Stuff were very kind and supported us dedicatedly. One thing I can say to improve is "if we could unlock the other doors than main entrance by key, it would be more convenient". The main entrance has only one elevator and no stair, so we sometimes need to queue just for coming buck to room when the loof top bar is open. Overall experience was very nice, so we hope to stay again. Thanks!
Last time in December, the internet access was not stable, but this time was ok.
The response from stuff was very quick and kind. Thanks!
We think it's reasonable price comparing to other long term stay hotel in Singapore.
Just say "super nice".
If more wind go through the room, we like it. Is higher floor probably better?
We think cleanness is also good.

TrustYou
90/100
13-04-2022
David J.

great team, there to help you whenever you need it, a great location and nice room.

I really enjoyed my stay, even with room moves the team listened and help keep me in rooms which were great. Kenneth, Irean and Wenny, always respond to my WhatsApp and are quick to help or guide me as needed.

One area to improve, the internet speed is very inconsistent, once it was taken out by lightening but this is beyond anyones control but on many other occasions the internet was exceptionally slow (screens shots of speed shared with the team).

I will continue to return to your properties.

TrustYou
100/100
02-04-2022
Matthew L.

Value for money!

Irene, Kenneth and Weeny were very attentive and made the check in process quick and easy! Would highly recommend staying here

TrustYou
100/100
29-03-2022

The team is really excellent

TrustYou
80/100
25-03-2022

Guest service manager Wenny was super helpful and I want to thank her for all her help throughout my stay.

TrustYou
90/100
15-03-2022
Dominique

Good stay!

Stayed here for a total of a month - from the get-go service was excellent and was the stand-out of my time here. Special thanks to Kenneth, Irean, Wenny and Hanna. They were always prompt in assisting me with anything that I needed. Excellent location right in central Boat Quay with great access to food, transport, shops, etc. Comfortable and functional room. Would recommend a room overlooking the river side!

TrustYou
80/100
08-08-2022
Andrew

Great stay with a few minor incidents.

Overall had an enjoyable stay but had an incident with the air con, and fridge. Otherwise everything else was great. John and casta were great hosts abd suler attentive.

No discounts offered for 2 months stay.

TrustYou
100/100
08-08-2022
Azlin

Love!

Love staying at Heritage Collection due to the fuss free check-in & check-out procedure! Loved the rain shower and the appreciated the cutleries, dish washing liquid and laundry detergent for our use! It’s always the little things :) Praises to the team, especially John & Casta for running the hotel so well.

TrustYou
80/100
08-08-2022
Bess

Nice weekend staycation

Cute little loft located at Seah Street which is lined with eateries and within walking distance to malls. Great customer service support via WhatsApp although no one is there physically. Check in via mobile app was easier too.

WhatsApp support by John and the team was great.
There was a false fire alarm at 3am during our stay and lasted for 30 mins. John and team apologised and updated us of the situation.

Great location with many eateries available. Walking distance to Bugis Junction.
Bed and pillow are a little too soft to our comfort. The mattress also slide off the bed frame easily when you lean against the bed board.
There was few hair strands in the bathroom and the area under the stairway of the loft was extremely dusty. Will be good for a more thorough cleaning after each check-out.

TrustYou
100/100
05-08-2022
Pear

สะดวก สะอาด เดินทางง่าย

แอบงงการใช้แอพนิดนึง แต่หลังจากใช้เป็นก็ง่าย และสะดวกมาก
ห้องพักกว้าง ไม่อึดอัด มีไมโครเวฟ อุปกรณ์ครัว เตารีด และมีซักอบให้ใช้บริการได้ ครบมาก

TrustYou
90/100
03-08-2022
Syw

Excellent location and clean room

Heritage at Purvis is located in a very strategic and excellent location. My parents really liked the property. 5 mins walk to Bugis MRT. 10 mins walk to city hall MRT. The room is very clean and full of amenities. The full size fridge is perfect. Any issues encountered was immediately attended to by John and Casta. The whatsapp group chat with them is very good idea. They are always reachable via whatsapp group and someone will always attend to your needs. Thank you for making my parents stay enjoyable. Hope to be back. Parking is difficult to get though. Thank you. Keep up the good work.

TrustYou
100/100
03-08-2022

Good place very different from big and impersonnal hotels very fantastic staff

The place was very nice close to every attraction.

I had to stay longer than expected and the staff was super helpful.

Highly recommended

Super supportive staff via WhatsApp

TrustYou
100/100
01-08-2022
Pia

Lovely place in the bustling city center, with lots of available nice food options.

Love John's and Casta's service. They reply so promptly and provide information before we even ask.

TrustYou
100/100
01-08-2022

Good room. Very impressed with the communication via WhatsApp

The place was great but the staff was amazing.

I had few challenges during my stay and there were there to support me all the way.

Many many thanks.

TrustYou
100/100
31-07-2022
G

Fancy!

Hello the place was nice and decently priced. Staff were very helpful and knows what to do.

One feedback maybe allowing more than 1 mobile phone to have access to the room this will reduce inconvinced if 2 person who share the room goes 2 different places

TrustYou
100/100
29-07-2022

Safe, simple, Convenient

I love the consistent communication the team staff did through Whatsapp. Especially when I had to check-in earlier or when the pass code for the main entry code changed.

I love how close it was to the shops, I actually felt safe walking around the block at night. T

Thank you so much!

TrustYou
100/100
28-07-2022
Faye

Superb experience!

Great service, staff was friendly and approachable (via WhatsApp). John, Jarwin & Casta were able to help me through allowing earlier luggage drop-off and ensured a smooth check-in process for my friend and I. Location was prime so it’s quite easy to locate and navigate around the place. The room was clean, layout was simple yet it had everything we needed. The only 2 AFIs was that the electrical stove and pots was a little oily so we had to wash them before use + washing machine & dryer didn’t had any countdown timing so we found it difficult to plan our time. Another downside was that the windows couldn’t be opened, not sure for safety reasons? Overall, a very, very pleasant stay, would definitely stay with HC @ Seah again!

TrustYou
100/100
26-07-2022

Awesome experience

The stay was outstanding and many thanks to John and Casta for the hospitality.

TrustYou
90/100
25-07-2022
Chloe K.

Superb Experience!

The room is clean and comfy, with well-functioned appliances and amenities provided, which makes me feel the comforts of home. John and Casta are helpful and the check-in process went through smoothly as the details and instruction provided are very clear.

TrustYou
100/100
24-07-2022
Dng

Nice Hotel

friendly staff, very comfortable…

TrustYou
100/100
23-07-2022
L. J. W.

nice, cozy and well equipped

Staffs are easily reachable, room is well equipped. Minutes of walk away from shopping centres and food streets. Highly recommend.

TrustYou
90/100
08-08-2022
Christina G.

A comfortable cosy stay

Thank you to the team for taking care of needs and being available and responsive. Thank you Casta and John!

TrustYou
100/100
08-08-2022
Shankar

Everything excellent

Team was prompt. Excellent help

TrustYou
100/100
08-08-2022

Review

Everything about The Heritage Collection Arab St is just 👍🏼 👍🏼 👍🏼

TrustYou
100/100
02-08-2022
Eva N.

Great stay! Clean and good facilities

John & Casta were so good, fast response and very accomodating. The facilities’s great, although the toilet is a bit small, but other than that, there’s no doubt to recommend of staying here to friends and colleagues.

TrustYou
100/100
01-08-2022
Laurensius A.

Wonderful stay in SG!!!

Have a long stay in this property and it was not a wrong choice for me. All the facilities and very strategic location make me enjoy my journey in Singapore, especially with the hospitality by John and Casta were very helpful and always inform me regarding accommodations stuff.

Maybe just because I stay in the loft so I get no leg room in some space

TrustYou
90/100
30-07-2022
C T.

Great stay

It was amazing hospitality from the team. Would return if i transit through sgr next

TrustYou
90/100
28-07-2022
Angela M.

It was a pleasant and smooth experience.

John & Casta were really helpful during the check-in process. The facilities were nice and clean as well. Will recommend this property to my friends!
No problem at all
John & Casta were really fast response and helpful.
Reasonably good
Quite strategic to everywhere.
All good
Clean but there are some hair in the shower. Not significant, it’s just something that I noticed so not a big problem.

TrustYou
90/100
27-07-2022
Aidan D.

Great location, communication and excellent facilities!

I had a lovely stay at the Heritage Collection on Arab. The room had everything you needed and was close to restaurants, bars and public transportation.

The staff were very communicative regarding the check-in process. I have had trouble with virtual keys at previous hotels, but thanks to the communication from John and Casta, I had no issues.
Excellent Wifi
Great communication from John and Casta.
Higher price than usual due to strong demand for hotels in Singapore.
Good location in the Arab Street district.
Very comfortable room.
Very high standard of cleanliness.

TrustYou
100/100
18-07-2022
Kevin

clean, smart, functional space for solo-traveler.

I like the technologies involved in the hotel process, channeling everything to our smart phone from self-check in, door key, and customer support. It was my first. And it was a nice experience.

Casta helped me with an additional power converter upon check-in. This was important to me. So thank you Casta. Chanada resolved the beeping noise from the dryer due to a bad filter. And John kept me up-to-date on the water heater check, which was helpful. Thank you crews.

All in all, a great experience. I will stay again, when the opportunity permits.

TrustYou
100/100
07-07-2022
Marcel

Staff (John, Chanada & Casta) are kind and ready to assist us. We really enjoy our stay here.

TrustYou
100/100
06-07-2022
Mariel

Will definitely come back!

All the staffs were so approachable and accommodating so we never experienced any inconvenience at all! The room was nice and clean too!
It was super fast!!
John and Chanada were so nice and easy to talk to!! I would love to see them again in the future

Most of the tourist spots are just nearby and it's super close to the train station so its very convenient & hassle-free!
All throughout our stay in Heritage Collection, I overslept! That's how comfortable your rooms are!
The room was very clean and there were even extra garbage bags provided so we were able to dispose our trash properly/ with ease

TrustYou
100/100
05-07-2022
Haonan

Very neat and orderly experience with this hotel.

John, Chanada & Casta are very helpful, I asked questions in the whatsapp chat and they were always responsive and gave me the welcoming feeling.

TrustYou
90/100
28-06-2022

Simple, easy and effortless

John, Chanada and Casta were all amazing and made my stay here really easy and enjoyable. Definitely would recommend to friends and family!

TrustYou
100/100
24-06-2022

Need cleaning more often

TrustYou
100/100
07-06-2022

Happy

Chanada and John welcomes with a smile and helps me with small tiny little things during my stay. Would definitely wanting to stay again whenever I visit.
The first night the wifi is ok, but after the second night it kept dropping out. Chanada and John helped to resolved it though after I’ve told them.
Exceptional and Chanada and John did very well

Quiet and if I’m walking back from any direction, I will know as soon as I see the mosque, I’m nearer to home

Our quality and service
have been recognized.

Exceptional
Service

9.3
exceptional service on agoda

Traveller Review
Awards 2021

9.3
traveller review awards 2020

Rated
Superb

9.2
rated superior on expedia

Rated
Perfect

4.9 /5
rated oustanding on tripadvisor

Superhost
Since 2017

2019 superhost airbnb
2019 superhost airbnb

Recommended
on Tripadvisor

recommended on trip advisor
recommended on trip advisor