fbpx

Exceptional Hospitality

Honest Reviews

Hear what others have to say

100/100

The facilities were great and the satisfaction manager was friendly and helpful

Markus 26-08-2020
100/100

I would like to thank Jarwin especially for his patience and assistance during my stay :-) the customer service was brilliant!

Catherine 24-08-2020
100/100

Bill is very courteous and he is quite responsive considering he is the only person in charge of the whole block. Bill is also very friendly and patient when going through the functions and capabilities of the Apple TV.

On a side note, the air-conditioner could be cooler so that the second floor can be more cooling. Alternatively, suggest providing a desk fan on the second level for better air circulation on the second floor.

Jun W. 22-08-2020
100/100

I stayed for two weeks. I am very pleased.
It was very clean

Nice area
Good price

Meerim Z. 20-08-2020
100/100

Excellent service; cleanliness, comfort, staffs and location accessibility are excellent . Shoutout to the accommodating, helpful and friendly staffs, Jarwin and Arynna.

Aline 16-08-2020
Reviews powered by TrustYou, an independent guest feedback platform

Hear what others have to say

More verified reviews,
powered by TrustYou.

Filter by Neighbourhoods
TrustYou
100/100
28-02-2021
Marion

Room as advertised, clean as expected. Bed was comfortable, all appliances working well, quiet despite being next to a main road. Staff (Clarence) was friendly and accomodating. The main door is locked to non residents and there is temperature check at the front door, for safety. I enjoyed my experience here and recommend to my friends looking for peace and rest.

Next to food shops, convenience store next door, mall withing walking distance. Busstop within walking distance.
Affordable for the good service offered.

TrustYou
90/100
27-02-2021
Leehoh

We would like to thank Mary for her warm reception. Check-in procedures were done efficiently.
It was clean
Bed felt a little shallow and uncomfortable
While it is a convenient location, I can hear buses rolling down the street and feel the vibrations, which breaks the immersion
Price is competitive
My computer had trouble connecting with the wifi a first

TrustYou
90/100
27-02-2021

非常棒的酒店!

TrustYou
100/100
27-02-2021
Maria A. M. F.

The self check-in instructions were clear.
All the daily necessities were provided.
Your guest manager (Clarence) was very helpful. He helped me with grab and one time I needed help with the laundry machine, he came in less than a minute.
Spotless
10/10. Love how the bed is placed near the window.
It’s near Boat Quay and the German Embassy is in walking distance.
Reasonable price
Never slow

TrustYou
100/100
24-02-2021
Evelyn

Clarence hosted us. He was friendly, welcoming and helpful. Third time staying with Heritage Collection. Always a great experience! Thank you.

TrustYou
90/100
24-02-2021
Nabillah

Shower Door for room 402 not able to close properly, it’s bent down so can’t close

Sink in toilet room 402 needs to be unclog - slow draining

Should have drying rack, cloth towel to wipe dry dishes (those thin blue white stripes one if you know) , a hob else aircon will stink as no windows to open when cooking for long run

Extremely value for money, staff was polite and on time, plenty of hangers and closet space

Should get a device management tool from Apple to manage the Apple TV so that guest don’t need to log in to use - able to see previous guests emails - possible breach of privacy. Can contact any Apple store in sg mbs/orchard/Jewel to set it up. Free.

Could see stains in corners of toilet
Bed is comfy, only 2 pillows and 2 throw pillow, would prefer bolster

TrustYou
100/100
22-02-2021
Tatiana

Great location, awesome customer support!

TrustYou
90/100
16-02-2021
Rachel K.

Place was clean and cozy. Enjoyable stay overall

TrustYou
100/100
15-02-2021
Kenneth L.

Wonderful and excellent service rendered by Mary!

TrustYou
100/100
13-02-2021
H.

It was a great experience.

TrustYou
100/100
07-02-2021
Verox O.

i have a very enjoyable staycation definitely will return.... from price to the customer service is all very smooth and satisfactory... i just hope the deposit can be lower 300 is too high and first time see such place collecting deposit.. i felt it is redundant
it is very clean and all sanitise maybe can check on the cutleries and cooking wok is well clean too
very comfortable with various tv station perhaps i still unsure on how to use the remote i can't find local channel tv
quite good location near to alot food place the only thing is not near to mrt need to walk other than that is perfect
price is very worth however the deposit id redundant and very high at 300
WiFi can be improve i keep getting cut off on room and even the apple TV connection too got problem

TrustYou
100/100
02-02-2021
Mark

Great place, cleanliness and cosiness, and Mary who helped us check in was efficient.

TrustYou
90/100
01-02-2021
Edmund

A nice location and amenities.

TrustYou
100/100
30-01-2021
Thomas N.

Really enjoyed my stay, will definitely return for my staycation.

TrustYou
100/100
27-01-2021

Thanks to Mary, best service, excellent stay.

TrustYou
100/100
17-02-2021
Johnny

Clarence is really helpful during my stay, with instant response to all my questions. Also I appreciate early check-in is offered per my request.

Well-equipped room with everything I need.
Excellent location and view. Very convenient!

Fast and stable

TrustYou
100/100
04-02-2021

入住贵酒店后得到你员工帮助,特别是蔡先生能够做到对顾客服务周到,帮助解决顾客提出问题,对此深表感谢。并给预10分表扬。

TrustYou
100/100
16-01-2021

very good . im very happy during i stay there. :)

TrustYou
90/100
01-01-2021
Charan

good customer service by Jolene Jarwin and the team

TrustYou
100/100
01-01-2021
L. S. Y.

Good, I will come back

TrustYou
90/100
01-01-2021
Markus K.

The stay was close to perfect thanks to Jarwin and Joelene. The only chink was the clearing of rubbish - trash bags were left all over the top of the stairs and we almost tripped going down.

TrustYou
100/100
27-12-2020
Suraj

Jarwin and Jolene have made my stay very enjoyable and I felt very welcomed. Will definitely be booking again with Heritage in the future!

TrustYou
100/100
21-12-2020
Mike

Kudos to Jarwin and Jolene. Both of them are very helpful and friendly. I had a wonderful experience with Hericoll and will definitely go back next time.

TrustYou
100/100
02-12-2020
Saravanan R.

Overall I'm happy n enjoyed i stay at Heritage Collection

TrustYou
90/100
21-11-2020
Yoyo

The staff here is very helpful. Room is tidy and clean.

TrustYou
100/100
19-11-2020

Very nice☺️

TrustYou
80/100
18-11-2020

Thanks Jarwin for the sweet treat and the attentive service :)

TrustYou
100/100
16-11-2020
A.

I'm so pleased w the hospitality from Jolene and Jarwin. They make my stay pleasant and welcomed. They are very helpful w a lot of enquiries I had. Wish I can stay longer Please send them my virtual hug.
Plus, eventho my room at Level 2, near road, not noisy at all. ❤️

Hard for Grab or taxi to drop me. Dangerous to just park by the road.

TrustYou
90/100
10-11-2020
May

Overall good

TrustYou
80/100
09-11-2020

The WiFi need to improved or else suggest to provide extra LAN port in future

TrustYou
100/100
24-02-2021
Utomo

I enjoyed the stay and really pleased with the reception, Jarwin who accommodate my enquiry and request. I was late for my requested check in time and Jarwin was there to wait for my arrival. Overall the place is superb. It was very clean.
The place is very clean.
Bed is comfortable and cozy
Near to 7/11 and just beside the famous raffles hotel.
It was worth the money due to the location.
Good wifi connection.

TrustYou
100/100
16-02-2021
Nur

It was perfect from the day i check in and check out with the help of Mr Jarwin ! Easy and fuss free was what i love about checking in and out of this hotel. Mr Jarwin.Though it was near a pub, there was no noise from inside the room. Its a perfect little escape away from your house to have a hotel that vibes like your house but offers even better services. With Mr Jarwin service, making sure we do not have problem was what i love the most too ! Easy to be reached as well !

TrustYou
90/100
10-02-2021

The environment is great and the price is reasonable! Recommended! Jarwin is a really good host who went out of his way to assist us!

TrustYou
100/100
09-02-2021
Zheng Y.

非常好!!很干净,很安全,很舒适,麻雀虽小 五脏俱全!尤其是有足够的储物空间,厨房用具,还有很棒的床具!Jarwin 做的特别好,耐心周到,会及时问我需要什么,给我提供优质服务。谢谢!不过,希望有两个改进的地方,一个是热水器好像坏了,没有热水。另一个是盥洗台太小了,我需要把头埋进去才能防止水溅落在脚上
非常干净!
不错,就是没有热水

网速不错

TrustYou
100/100
09-02-2021
Jhasz M.

Thumbs up for Heritage at Seah, I really enjoyed birthday staycation. The unit is very fancy and comfortable, safe and it really feels like home. All the things you need is available on the unit. Appreciate also the amazing tandem of Jarwin and Rid, they are very accomodating and prompt in their response everytime I have an inquiry. I will highly recommend this hotel and their staff. Will surely go back soon and Thank you for a great accommodation.

TrustYou
100/100
08-02-2021
Bernard

Friendly stuff near to town clean room

TrustYou
100/100
02-02-2021

Awesome staycation. Place was alittle small but very cosy. Walking distance to City Hall and lots of food options! Highly recommended!

TrustYou
90/100
01-02-2021
Mohamad F. B. M. A.

Nice and chilling place for couples.

TrustYou
90/100
01-02-2021
Peipei

The place was really nice and it have everything I need

TrustYou
100/100
20-01-2021
Mrs I.

I simply love everything in heritage.. I love the locations.. Perfect for those who wants privacy Heritage is a place you can unwind yourself... Tho theres no swimming pool.. Still i find it the best place and will be my no 1 if i were to have my staycations again..
Its like my 2nd home.. and how i wish i could owe one of the room there permanently.. can nego the price hahahahaa...

The best n awesome LOFT which u cant get in other places...
And u can watch NETFLIX..

Awesome cleanliness...
So comfortable...
Perfect.. Just a walking distance to bugis.. Where u can shop n dine..
worth the price..
Excellent..

TrustYou
90/100
20-01-2021
Ignasia

Overall the stay was great!
The con part is prolly the aircon, it has loud watery sound thru out the night.

Other than that, its all great.

Love the customer service by Jarwin too!

TrustYou
100/100
19-01-2021
Desiree

Clarence and Jarwin was super accommodating to the switch in check-in times and helped us get settled into the loft with ease. Whenever we had a question (e.g. nearest grocery store, wifi password, whether we could borrow an umbrella), Clarence responded almost immediately and was super helpful. Both of them also followed up with us after our stay to make sure we had an enjoyable time. We also left an olive oil bottle in the loft and Jarwin helped us retrieve it easily. Overall, a really great experience thanks to Clarence and Jarwin and we hope to return again! :)

The TV was not connected to the wifi properly and we couldn’t watch netflix on it.

TrustYou
100/100
19-01-2021
Redha

A fuss free check in and check out that none of the local hotel here gives that makes me come here countless times. Have always been served by Amanda due to the frequent staycation i have here and never once was i disappointed with her service. And my recent stay was greeted by Clarence and Jarwin, and again their staff are accomodating to every last minute request you have. A tip top customer service they orovided you throughout the stay. The hotel itself feels like you are at home so its a good escape but with a different environment that you need with this pandemic going on.
Exceptionally clean.

Near to all the places that is within a walking place such as Bugis
Affordable price for the stay that you are staying
Connection was good and plus point having a Netflix channel

TrustYou
100/100
18-01-2021
N. W. X.

Clarence and jarwin were attentive to our needs during the stay and assisted us in many areas. Will be back again!

TrustYou
100/100
17-01-2021
Jude G.

Great location and value!

Extra pillows for a 10

Our quality and service
have been recognized.

Exceptional
Service

9.3
exceptional service on agoda

Traveller Review
Awards 2020

9.4
traveller review awards 2020

Rated
Superb

9.2
rated superior on expedia

Rated
Outstanding

4.7 /5
rated oustanding on tripadvisor

2017-2019
Superhost Airbnb

2019 superhost airbnb
2019 superhost airbnb

Recommended
on Tripadvisor

recommended on trip advisor
recommended on trip advisor