fbpx

Exceptional Hospitality

Honest Reviews

Hear what others have to say

100/100

It was amazing place

I love staying there, booked a few times, Kenth, Wenny and Irean were very helpful thanks you guys they were amazing staffs

Hannah N. 20-05-2022
90/100

Clean and comfy!

Very clean and comfy space to stay! John and Chanada were very quick in responding to queries and instructions were clear and easy to understand

Xin X. 09-05-2022
100/100

Feels like home

The rooms were very clean, comfortable, and the staff was amazing. Especially Hanna and Alosia. They went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this accomodation for anyone visiting Chinatown.

Anthony 05-05-2022
100/100

Nice place and highly recommended

I had a good time staying here at HC 80 Boat Quay, Kenneth, Irean and Wenny were very helpful during the time i staying there, especially Wenny . Thank you all and will come again in the future

Thanks to Kenneth, Irean and Wenny

Hannah N. 20-04-2022
100/100

Wonderful Location Clean Room Amazing Experience

Hanna Mary and Alosia were great! Love how they were so readily available to help especially when i had some trouble with the mobile key initially.

Clarine L. 18-04-2022
Reviews powered by TrustYou, an independent guest feedback platform

Hear what others have to say

More verified reviews,
powered by TrustYou.

Filter by Neighbourhoods
TrustYou
90/100
23-11-2022
Fs

❤️

The team(Irean &Jarwin) is so helpful with my stay ❤️
Feeling very lucky to receive such service. Thanks and will definitely be seeing you guys soon.

TrustYou
90/100
23-11-2022
Soo

Thanks for connecting to me by WhatsApp and for helping me with the bags. It was mentioned there’s stairs but I didn’t think it’d be that steep. Much appreciated for the help.

Special shout out to Irean & Jarwin

TrustYou
90/100
21-11-2022
Jess

Great Stay and Location!

Highly enjoyed this loft for it's location to Chinatown and overall cleanliness. The service was top notch and I always got an answer to my questions within an hour.

The stairs are quite creaky and steep, so going downstairs in the middle of the night to the bathroom is challenging. The doors are not soundproof so you can typically hear your neighbors roaming about. These weren't major issues for our stay, but something to keep note of!
Worked perfectly fine
Great service, always got a response when I needed one
A bit on the higher side for the amount of space you get
Great location in close proximity to many key subway stations!
A bit cramped on space, but I knew that going into it. As mentioned previously, the stairs were quite creaky and took time to go up and down in the dark due to it's steepness.
Everything was as clean as I would have expected! The fridge did have a lingering smell, but was still spotless.

TrustYou
90/100
18-11-2022
Chris

Thanks irean and team. Will continue staying at Heritage for my next trips 😘

TrustYou
100/100
18-11-2022
Adam

Cost friendly stay

I had some issues checking in (late at night) as my mobile key did not work but the team helping me out on WhatsApp (Irean and Rizzo) got us sorted relatively quickly and ensured we were taken care of for the rest of our stay! The room was as advertised, very clean and with great facilities (including EXCELLENT air con!) and was a great base for our holiday.

Not so comfortable to "lounge" in but understandable given the compact size

TrustYou
90/100
16-11-2022
Wang

I was surprised that I need to climb 3 flight of stairs to get to my room. Luckily Irean and the housekeeper offered to help me bring my bags up and down when I check in and when I check out. If I knew I had to go up the stairs, maybe I would think twice to bring such a heavy suitcase. I’ll come back but with less bags next time.

Thank you.

TrustYou
100/100
16-11-2022
Ahmad

The room was great.
The location was even better.
The service was the best.

Special thanks to the best manager around Irean for all her help. Thanks for showing me the best spots around for drinks 🤫

TrustYou
100/100
14-11-2022
Bao G.

Great stay and nearby to good food.

It's not my first time staying at Heritage Collection.
However I do feel that it is smaller here at Chinatown than in Clarke Quay.

I booked a Premium Loft expecting that there were an in-unit wash, but it seems like it is not the case for the Chinatown branch.

But other than that, which is my fault since I didn't check.

It has been a good stay.
There is a short occasion of disconnections.
The appleTV network isn't that great for Disney+.
I switched over my laptop and it's working.

Might be a wifi issue since the Disney+ videos just can't buffer well.
I met a representative that welcomed me and led me to my room
Kinda disappointed since there is no in-unit washer.
Close to many good food
The rain shower is good, and the water flow is great.
Room was clean well prior to visit

TrustYou
90/100
13-11-2022
Car

It was a lovely stay

Overall the stay was great. I had a great time and everything works great.

The description of the room was of 3rd floor but I climbed 4 flights of stairs which was a strange one. Not too bad of a problem with proper instructions. Thanks to Irean & Jarwin for all the assistance throuhgout my stay.

TrustYou
90/100
13-11-2022
Andrew

The mobile key worked on and off. The team prepared me an emergency key as a back-up aka fall-proof plan. Thankfully they did otherwise I would be sleeping on the streets one night. Special thanks to Irean and Rizza for replying my texts at night.

TrustYou
90/100
12-11-2022
Abril J. C.

Fist time in Singapure

Hi!
This was my first experience in Singapore and I was very worried about my travel schedule. Fortunately I had the permanent support of Rizza and Irean so I could relax and make my check in with out issues at all. The apartment was comfortable and with a lot of respect for privacy. The hotel is super located and it was very easy for me to move to all the places I knew, eventually returning to take breaks. Staying on this site definitely helped make my experience even better. Thank you very much Rizza and Irean... <3 from México ;)

TrustYou
100/100
12-11-2022
Hang

Thank you so much to Irean for helping me and my friend get to our rooms even when she is finished with her working hours.
The room was good. Have to climb stairs, but its a good exercise. The location was good. Easy to find. Thank you for the great stay.

TrustYou
90/100
12-11-2022
Raj

It was a good stay

The service provided was good. We were worried our booking would be cancelled because our flight was delayed, but its good that they kept our room.

The room cleaning can be better, but its still good. In room has laundry machine and dryer in good condition.
The WiFi has no limitation devices, so its very good.

Special thanks to Irean and Jarwin for the help. See ya again soon.

TrustYou
90/100
09-11-2022
Cll

The service was great. I could check in early and check out early.
Irean helped me with the check in, and offered also with my bags when checking out late.

The room was great. The rooms are new. The ammentieis in the room is complete. The Wifi works great. There's a lundry machine outside my room so it is a bit noisy because I work from home but its not too much.

Good stay.

TrustYou
90/100
09-11-2022
Jing

I had to keep change room, maybe 2 times? My last room was good. The manager Irean was very helpful and help asking if she can help me.

Thank you so much for helping me.

TrustYou
80/100
24-11-2022
Giuseppe

Good

Good

TrustYou
90/100
22-11-2022
Brant

It is very valuable hotel to stay. The customer service is good. Dut to the limitation of my cellphone, Guest Experience Manager Mary and Naw did a lot of favors to me. From the check in to check out.

TrustYou
100/100
14-11-2022
Mishell M.

The sum of comfort, convenience and execellent service

Such a wonderful stay in Heritage Collection (Boat Quay)! The location is very convenient and accessible. It's nearby convenience store, malls, eateries, bus stops, MRT and coffee shops -- just few steps away. I liked my room very much as it was well maintained. The staff are very nice and helpful. The housekeepers are very thorough and friendly.
Good, there was just a time it dropped me from a meeting.
Very nice and fast assistance
Company paid so I'm neutral
Very convenient and accessible.
I had what I needed
Smells good, well-maintained and very clean

TrustYou
90/100
07-11-2022
Alfred

central location, clean and functional suite

central location, clean and functional suite are the plus points! really easy to get around and many food and drinks options around.

the only one point deduction is room may not be fully sound proof. I could hear music from the bar or my neighbors at time lol. but not to the point I couldn't get rest lol

would love to go back again if I need an apartment in Singapore

TrustYou
100/100
29-10-2022
Brad &. R.

Stay at Boat Quay

The room was clean and well kept. When we had issues with the air conditioner the Heritage team and Mary responded and fixed quickly. Additionally, the message feature, the Heritage app key, and the app coupons were great.
Mary was very helpful throughout our entire stay. The weekly room cleaning was enough for us and it was nice to get a message as to when they will be coming.

TrustYou
100/100
23-10-2022
Septiana

Harga yang pantas untuk pelayanan yang luar biasa

Saya menginap selama 5 malam, saya pikir harganya sangat sepadan karena lokasi sangat bagus, kamar bersih dan fasilitas lengkap di dalamnya, wifi bagus, dan manager terutama Mary and Naw, mereka sangat cepat tanggap bahkan ketika aku kesulitan menggunakan mesin cuci yang ternyata sedikit bermasalah, mary dengan cepat membantuku. Keseluruhan aku sangat nyaman tinggal disini, aku akan menginap disini lagi ketika aku berlibur lagi ke singapura. Terimakasih Heritage Collection

TrustYou
80/100
20-10-2022
Ray H.

Clean and Great Location

I’d like to say that Heritage Collection on Boat Quay is a clean hotel and great location (near China Town). Closest MTR is City Hall and Clarke Quay (7 mins walking). I love all the accommodation they provided. Be mindful if you are travelling from the US, you’d need to bring an adapter for your phone chargers or you can ask the hotel before 7pm so they might lend you one. In overall, I had a good vacation at Heritage Collection.

TrustYou
100/100
17-10-2022
George

Great

Mary was a hero, as was kim.
When I mentioned there was a loud construction site outside, they spoke with the construction company to stop the noise before 9 am. When they could not stop it, they went out of there way to move me to another Heritage hotel.

Genuinely fantastic service.

TrustYou
100/100
14-10-2022
Chan

Great location for the night life and sights

Located in the heart of the city, walking distance to shopping centres, restaurants, bars, MRT and buses. Room is generous size with views of the river. Naw and Mary provide professional and prompt support when contacted. Would stay here again.

TrustYou
100/100
13-10-2022
Chris K.

Perfect.. this was my 5th staying. i always stay at Heritage

I dont recommend Heritage if you want to stay 1night.
But I strongly recommed Heritage if you want to stay more.
you know what I mean.. trust me.
I visit Singapore many times due to my business. I always select Heritage

TrustYou
90/100
11-10-2022
Chris W.

Clean, convenient and comfortable

My stay with Heritage collection - boat quay, has been great! Mary and Naw were great hosts and were always there when I needed help during my stay. Only small negative during my stay was the noise from the surrounding nightclub next door, but this was mentioned before i booked and knew this when I booked :) other than that it's 10/10!!! I will definitely like to book in the near future! Thanks again Mary and Naw!
The connection was fine, but on my last 3 days, a new guest kept linking into my phone, taking over my controls on YouTube? No idea haha
When ever I needed help they were there to communicate
For the location and size of the room, I would say it is a good price.
Morning walks along the Singapore River was my favourite!
Everything was comfortable. Only noise from next door was a little annoying
Clean room is the first thing I noticed when I walked through the front door

TrustYou
90/100
04-10-2022

Great location at Boat Quay

9 out of 10 stars for Heritage Apartments at Boat Quay. Mary and Naw were always available and easy to reach to make my stay even more pleasant.

Mary and Naw were always available and their service made my stay truly amazing!

amazing location, be aware that Boat Quay may be loud at times and light sleepers might find the noise disturbing

Weekly cleaning was very good. Initial cleaning could have been slightly better, especially the windows should be cleaned before a new tenant moves in.

TrustYou
100/100
28-09-2022
Cy

Great Location, comfort bed and cozy size room

Mary and Naw are really helpful and they provided important info on timely basis. No unexpected surprises during the stay.

Mary and Naw are really helpful and they provided important info on timely basis. No unexpected surprises during the stay.
It is a very good price for what offered, but as a traveller, I definitely hope it can be cheaper.

cozy and really good quality bed, wondering where I can buy one... :)
Pretty clean, hope the washroom window can open or have a ventilation device. People are hidding a lot of chopsticks inside the washroom window for no reason...

TrustYou
90/100
12-09-2022
Jan

Great Accommodation with super accommodating personal

From the arrival over my long term stay until the departure was I had a great time.
The team (Mary, Ken, Jun & Naw) were super supportive and and found always a solution for any inquiry or problems that occurred (even in the middle of the night).
So Overall I had a wonderful time and with the great location of the apartment, I was able to explore the city and had a massive culinary experience right at my doorstep.

In regards to the accessories provided, the price is at the higher end of the available offerings, even so its located in the CBD area. Access to a gym or a pool would be delightful.

The AC is located quite close to the bed, and thereby a continuous air flow is reaching you while sleeping. This definitely reduced the sleep quality during my stay.

TrustYou
100/100
30-08-2022
Usaidh

Hassle free and great

You don't need to interact with anyone from checkin to checkout. Everything is well organised and maintained. Staffs also eager to help whenever needed.

TrustYou
80/100
21-11-2022
Lisa N.

When we entered the apartment it smelt like mildew and mould. The place needs more natural light and airing. Bathroom needs better ventilation. AC was dripping.
Kim did a very good job in getting the place cleaned the next day to attempt to rectify the issues, but it was still a problem.
Speed of internet was not great. Maybe you could toggle the speed for each apartment after they have used up their portion of fast download?
Kim was very helpful!

Very convenient
Bed was comfortable
I would recommend a glass splash back for the kitchen counter area wall. It was clean but one can see the splattered stains on it. The basin was too small, water would splash onto the counter basin top, wetting it and black mould can be seen on the edge facing the shower.

TrustYou
100/100
08-11-2022
Dea

Superb location and very helpful staff

We stayed for almost a week.
During our stay we found John, Casta & Kim to be super responsive and helpful. They checked in on us and were quick to get back to me if I had a query.
The location is 10/10 for buses, walking and two MRT lines (downtown and circle)
We found the property to be very clean and were both pleasantly surprised by how sound proof it is when the windows are closed.
Check in was nice and simple once we understood NFC needed to be turned off to use the door key. This was more my reading error and jetlag and not a reflection of their instructions.
Overall we had such a wonderful stay and I will absolutely be staying with them again.

TrustYou
90/100
08-11-2022

Comfortable and cozy stay throughout!

The room was a bit small but overall very cosy and clean! Shoutout to John, Casta and Kim for making my stay and experience at Heritage Collection on Seah such an amazing one!

TrustYou
100/100
07-11-2022

I had a great stay here! The apartment was clean and well equipped, in a great location and with really good support from the team! I also liked the digital keys and thought the price and Wi-Fi were both pretty good. Thanks John, Casta and Kim!!

TrustYou
80/100
03-11-2022
Aevangel R. L. T.

Comfortable, clean, nicely located

Overall the stay was good, location was good close to a lot of malls such as raffles, bugis and suntec, the cleanliness was also top notch and the amenities was sufficient. However, the incidental deposit of $300 is too hefty as it is no small amount and interfered with our budget.

Price is affordable, just the incidental deposit made it more pricey as the deposit is not refundable immediately

TrustYou
100/100
03-11-2022
Chun P.

Comfortable and pleasant stay

Comfortable and pleasant stay. Special shoutout to John, Casta and Kim who have been extremely helpful and friendly! My requests were all attended to promptly.

TrustYou
100/100
03-11-2022
Billy

AMAZING

amazing hospitality from John, Casta & Kim! they really help me from before arrival in Singapore until check out!

room is splendid, clean, and location is strategic. Hope to stay here longer!
high speed
nice hospitality from John, Casta & Kim
nice value for money
SUPER STRATEGIC
comfortable! although location near cafe etc but its completely soundproofed
super clean! nice bed and sheets!

TrustYou
100/100
31-10-2022

Smooth and pleasant

From booking to checking in and out, processing everything went smoothly. Place itself was nice and in a very good location. Staff was very accommodating and helpful. Overall a very pleasant experience.

TrustYou
100/100
29-10-2022
Anna

Perfect for everything I needed!

Well located, had everything I needed, easy digital access, high support with kind, specific and helpful communication.
Highly recommended.

TrustYou
90/100
24-10-2022
Therese M.

We had a splendid experience staying at the loft for 7 days.

Everything was great! The only thing I’d probably comment on are stairs. I’ve had a few misteps especially when I’m going down the stairs. I’d often mistaken the last step as the floor since both are the same in color. Other than that no complaints really.

Could use more room service.

TrustYou
80/100
17-10-2022
Caryn T.

Good experience

TrustYou
100/100
05-10-2022

Very good and quick communication with John and Casta. Luggage could be stored until the evening on checkout day.

TrustYou
100/100
05-10-2022
Nurul

Lovely Stay

I had a lovely stay with Heritage Collection at City Hall. The space was well kept, very clean, cozy and comfortable. The location was excellent, very close to shops, malls and night life. Casta and John were very attentive and easily reached via whatsapp. I feel very welcomed and right at home at the property. Very recommended! Will look forward to my next stay there.

TrustYou
100/100
03-10-2022
Naqibah

Lovely stay!

The room is perfect. It is clean, well maintained and John & Casta were a big help! Definitely need your phone charged at all times to open the door, but other than that, will definitely come back!

TrustYou
100/100
28-09-2022
Muti

It's really nice experience

It's really nice, John & Casta was very helpful. The room was clean, nice and comfortable. The location also great.

TrustYou
100/100
25-11-2022
Tk

Convenient check in

Overall good. Fully digital

TrustYou
90/100
21-11-2022
Paramastri M.

It was simplicity at its best!

The place looks fairly new with the whole facilities working smoothly. No question for the cleanliness, as the room is kept very clean during my arrival. Assistance is provided 24hr digitally with regular check up each day.

TrustYou
90/100
21-11-2022
Terrell S.

Rating For My Stay

I gave it a 9 because there is a few areas to correct. The kitchen scissors is rusty, a mug had a stained on it, the bedside lamp is spoilt and one of the wall plug is spoilt
Abit lag but maybe is because of the location
Your service is the best thing I could ask for. Kim is really friendly and helpful assistant. She's really nice too.
Alittle expensive for a small room
About 10mins walk from bugis downtown line but it's cool
It's comfortable
It's relatively clean but it's kinda dusty

TrustYou
80/100
19-11-2022
Tran

The place is clean however there was a weird smell when I checked in.

TrustYou
90/100
11-11-2022
Michelle

Great location, well-equipped and affordable, would definitely stay again

Overall the stay was great - had everything I needed for my 3-week stay despite being super small. I would probably go for a room with a window next time, but as I was usually out and about working during the day, it wasn't a huge issue for me. Really enjoyed the privacy and ability to cook, and the location on Arab St was super convenient for getting anywhere in town with lots of direct bus options and MRT very close as well. Very comfy bed (though quite small which might be a problem for taller folks) and clean and tastefully decorated. The service team John, Casta and Kim were also very quick to respond to queries. Will definitely stay at HC's properties again the next time I'm in Singapore!

The lamp in the loft was broken, which wasn't a huge issue but it would be nice if it could be fixed, which it wasn't during my stay. Also the chair at the small work table is a little wobbly and is a bit uncomfortable.

TrustYou
100/100
29-10-2022
Rizki F.

Small but genius!

Complete with all the necessities like dish wash soap, hand soap etc. Plus, the microwave, the water heater, the fridge, and the aircond all did functioned perfectly! Although we do appreciate if the housekeeper could come by and change the towels every two days at least (cause we stayed for 5 nights), that would be beyond amazing! Overall, ten out of ten! Special thanks to Kim, Casta & John for the perfect hospitality. You guys are the best!

TrustYou
100/100
25-10-2022

Excellent experience

I can't appreciate more how great the service was, contactless mobile check in was seamless, whatsapp communication was always on the dot. The room was small but clean and had everything that we needed + we loved the laundry facilities. Located in arabic quarter near haji lane but surprisingly quiet at night. Can't recommend more for budget travellers.

TrustYou
100/100
23-10-2022

Superb experience overall

The check-in process was seamless, and the room was well maintained. A shoutout to John, Casta, & Kim for their speedy replies and for ensuring that I had a pleasant stay! Thank you so much!

TrustYou
100/100
22-10-2022
Rima

Perfect little place that provides everything we need!

Great neighborhood, complete amenities more than expected, easy check-in check-out, and super fast response from Kim, John and Casta anytime we need! Good for short and long stay.

Bed may be too short for taller people. Might need to declare this before guests books the place.

TrustYou
100/100
16-10-2022
Qis

amazing

enjoyed our stay! cozy room, comfy bed, blown away by amenities available (cutlery, toaster, AND ultipurpose cooker? wah). most importantly, room is clean. shoutout to the staff on duty (John, Kim, Casta) for the wonderful service - surprised and appreciate the regular check-ins on how the stay was going. thank you for being approachable and reachable, despite being a digital concierge.

will stay again!

TrustYou
100/100
16-10-2022
Shahrul A.

Amazing

I would like to thank John,Casta and Kim for the wonderful services in fast replying when I’m in need. Other than that , the facility and everything was a top notch . Will recommend my peers and also families for this wonderful Hotel.

TrustYou
90/100
14-10-2022
Siti F.

Satisfying

Second time staying at Heritage Collection on Arab St. It was great as usual. Though I do have a few feedbacks. Due to the compact room, maybe it will more space saving to replace the table with foldable tables. And remove the chair. Also provide more hooks to hang more stuffs & provide a mini broom to do a little sweeping. Oh! Shoutout to Casta for being quick attending to our needs! Thank you! 😊
Smooth & super fast WiFi. Great for streaming!
Casta was quick attending to every of our needs! Thumbs up 👍🏻
Affordable price for such a great location!
Convenient location with variety makan places!
Comfy bed & soft pillows!
Room was clean but a tiny bit dusty on the ledge near the bed.

TrustYou
80/100
08-10-2022
Geoff

Heritage stay for Singapore F1 experience

First time I have had a hotel stay that was so reliant on my mobile phone!
Little complex to download everything just to be able to open the front door and your room door.
God help you if you step out if your room and leave your phone inside.
I also had trouble that, after an early morning start, a whole day of site-seeing, calling and texting, I made it home late at night with very little charge left on my phone. More my problem than Heritage’s, but something to be aware of - take a charger out with you.
Other than those trivial issues, nice and compact place, well positioned for everything and enjoyed my stay (but hardly saw another human all week, with no staff on site whatsoever).
Overall? Nice place to stay.

Had to ring the ‘help line’ in absence of staff once but it never answered.

TrustYou
100/100
05-10-2022
Morgan

Fantastic

Everything went superbly and the support team did an incredible job ensuring I had a great stay.

Would be nice if I could apply discount codes to the days I stayed outside the F1 week

TrustYou
90/100
30-09-2022
Rossa

Convenience location

Easy accessible to everywhere within Singapore.

No personal touch
Pricy

Our quality and service
have been recognized.

Exceptional
Service

9.3
exceptional service on agoda

Traveller Review
Awards 2021

9.3
traveller review awards 2020

Rated
Superb

9.2
rated superior on expedia

Rated
Perfect

4.9 /5
rated oustanding on tripadvisor

Superhost
Since 2017

2019 superhost airbnb
2019 superhost airbnb

Recommended
on Tripadvisor

recommended on trip advisor
recommended on trip advisor