fbpx

Exceptional Hospitality

Honest Reviews

Hear what others have to say

100/100

The facilities were great and the satisfaction manager was friendly and helpful

Markus 26-08-2020
100/100

I would like to thank Jarwin especially for his patience and assistance during my stay :-) the customer service was brilliant!

Catherine 24-08-2020
100/100

Bill is very courteous and he is quite responsive considering he is the only person in charge of the whole block. Bill is also very friendly and patient when going through the functions and capabilities of the Apple TV.

On a side note, the air-conditioner could be cooler so that the second floor can be more cooling. Alternatively, suggest providing a desk fan on the second level for better air circulation on the second floor.

Jun W. 22-08-2020
100/100

I stayed for two weeks. I am very pleased.
It was very clean

Nice area
Good price

Meerim Z. 20-08-2020
100/100

Excellent service; cleanliness, comfort, staffs and location accessibility are excellent . Shoutout to the accommodating, helpful and friendly staffs, Jarwin and Arynna.

Aline 16-08-2020
Reviews powered by TrustYou, an independent guest feedback platform

Hear what others have to say

More verified reviews,
powered by TrustYou.

Filter by Neighbourhoods
TrustYou
100/100
25-11-2020

Mary is always most helpful!

TrustYou
100/100
24-11-2020
Jia L.

Ms Mary was extremely helpful throughout my stay

TrustYou
80/100
24-11-2020

The premise is clean & quiet except for traffic noise which was informed. The staff is friendly. The area is easily accessible to many food options & nearby shopping malls.

TrustYou
90/100
23-11-2020
Ahmad

i love the airbnb concept. the staffs here are very kind and helpful. all the amenities are new. there’s even an apple tv to watch netflix! rare find in hotel these days

TrustYou
100/100
22-11-2020
S. K. Y.

Heritage Collection is great place to stay. Although during SHN period there was no room service, but the person-in-charge was very responsive & helpful. If you & your loved one want to do light cooking, a room with necessary amenities, then Heritage Collection will be your choice!

TrustYou
80/100
21-11-2020

Good

TrustYou
100/100
20-11-2020
Rosalind Q. K. S.

Perfect score for all...housekeeping... service mgr jarwin was an outstanding
STAR...worth nurturing + grooming to scale new heights in this industry

Impeccable stay
too many kerbs..sharp edges..a threat to my operated foot..but resourceful jarwin overcome ALL..deeply appreciate it...tq
Gd location w wide selection of food
affordable
more than expected..esp Apple music...my life...my MAIN DRAW..I want to come back plse..

TrustYou
80/100
19-11-2020
Jiang T.

thank for jarwin and jolene's help.

TrustYou
90/100
19-11-2020
Muhammad R. B. I.

The staffs, Jarwin and Jolene really did an excellent job of helping me out in times of need and also they were super-quick to reply to any inquiries and solved any issues that arised.

Wifi did not work properly the past 3 days of my stay.

TrustYou
100/100
18-11-2020
Shin

The room manager, Mary support us very well. Because of her support, we could have a comfortable travel.

TrustYou
100/100
18-11-2020
Vinyi T.

The hotel service is excellent. Thank you Jarwin & Jolene for the help when I'm staying in the hotel.

TrustYou
100/100
17-11-2020
Hanlim

Friendly Staff

TrustYou
90/100
17-11-2020

Everythings perfect.

TrustYou
100/100
17-11-2020
Chan M. K.

Super comfortable place

TrustYou
90/100
17-11-2020
Aloysius T.

Awesome place for a quick getaway! Location with tons of great food!! Host (Mary and Rid) was great and greeted us at the door when we arrived! Felt very homely and welcomed. Would definitely head back! ☺️
House was clean but just some parts are a little dusty.
Bed and amenities was great! Just that the stairs was abit narrow and got to take note of the small corner when walking down.

TrustYou
90/100
21-11-2020
Yoyo

The staff here is very helpful. Room is tidy and clean.

TrustYou
100/100
19-11-2020

Very nice☺️

TrustYou
80/100
18-11-2020

Thanks Jarwin for the sweet treat and the attentive service :)

TrustYou
100/100
16-11-2020
A.

I'm so pleased w the hospitality from Jolene and Jarwin. They make my stay pleasant and welcomed. They are very helpful w a lot of enquiries I had. Wish I can stay longer Please send them my virtual hug.
Plus, eventho my room at Level 2, near road, not noisy at all. ❤️

Hard for Grab or taxi to drop me. Dangerous to just park by the road.

TrustYou
90/100
10-11-2020
May

Overall good

TrustYou
80/100
09-11-2020

The WiFi need to improved or else suggest to provide extra LAN port in future

TrustYou
100/100
09-11-2020
Kengw.

Spent a week at Heritage Collection @ Boat Quay for my 7 days SHN.
Room are very clean & comfortable. The kitchenette provided for small cooks is a nice touch. Great location in the heart of CBD with a 7-Eleven & many good restaurants nearby.
Both property managers, Jarwin & Jolene are very helpful & friendly even when I can't meet them physically during the SHN period.

Experienced intermittence

TrustYou
100/100
09-11-2020
Justin

I had a great stay at the Boat Quay Heritage Appartments. Jarwin and Jolene were great - attended to everything very well. Also the cleaning staff did a good job.
cleaning staff did great every week

TV wifi had some issues. But Jarwin helped out

TrustYou
100/100
09-11-2020
Icy

A lot of thanks to Jarwin and Jolene,I was check-in quite late but they still waiting for me,and help me a lot through WhatsApp

TrustYou
90/100
03-11-2020
Khairul

Had a great time during my stay here in Heritage Collection. Everything works well, love the apple TV as I could stream my sports games through my phone. Jarwin and Jolene were awesome

TrustYou
100/100
02-11-2020
S. C.

Very nice!

TrustYou
100/100
02-11-2020
韩.

酒店内很干净,地理位置也很棒,楼下很繁华,床很舒服,房间内的各种设施很齐全,有冰箱、烤箱、面包机和电磁炉,热水器和空调也都很好用,餐具也有准备。附近就有商场很方便,晚上楼下码头的酒吧有很多人,风光不错,如果有伴,正好小饮一杯。

TrustYou
90/100
30-10-2020
Alvin

The hotel is very nice, with good space and equipment, which gives me a feeling of going home.

TrustYou
80/100
29-10-2020
Alvin E.

Very comfortable

TrustYou
100/100
29-10-2020
Mr. P.

I have stayed in Boat Quay for 1 month. The service was great. During check-in property manager Jarwin was very professional and dedicated. He explained every useful function in the room and property.
Great. And the laundry room was free of charge. the detergent powder is given in the room.
Great.
The location is next to the main boat quay street. the first floor has 7/11. Very convenient.
The price is excellent! compare to other hotels with similar price. I can assure you this property is the best.
The first time a bit struggle to connect to WiFi. however, property manager Jarwin advises the correct wifi name. After that connection and speed all great.

TrustYou
90/100
25-11-2020
Tk S.

Room is neat and clean. Rachel is very friendly and helpful in providing me feedback about room and also some quarantine questions.

Thank you.

TrustYou
100/100
25-11-2020
Wei X.

Rachel has been very helpful in assisting us for our check in queries! The place is wonderful too and valued for money!

TrustYou
90/100
24-11-2020
Terrence

Rachel

TrustYou
90/100
23-11-2020
Arif

Nice cosy apartment which is very convenient to shopping, amenities as it is located centrally.

Checking in / out was smooth, especially with the help of Rachel who was very detailed in her explanation. Thank you!

TrustYou
80/100
22-11-2020
Shing

Enjoyed the stay.

TrustYou
100/100
20-11-2020
Alex

Rachel was amazing, my wife had trouble sleeping in the loft as she had some slight claustrophobia. She went the extra mile to make arrangements to have us moved to another property. Really appreciate the help!

TrustYou
100/100
19-11-2020

Had an great stay at the Seah Street loft! Shoutout to Rachel who was super friendly. Really appreciate her going the extra mile and offering me an early check in when the room the room was available earlier :)

Wifi was pretty splotchy in my room and 4G connection wasn’t strong there too, but overall, not too bad.

TrustYou
100/100
17-11-2020
Chong J. Y.

The manager Rachel was very nice. She bought snacks for me during my quarantine. Good service. Highly recommended!

TrustYou
100/100
14-11-2020
Chris

Hospitality and service received from Rachel is excellent!! Constant follow up to ensure that everything is good and in order during my stay. Thank you!!

TrustYou
90/100
13-11-2020
Alif A.

I had a wonderful experience. The location is in the heart of the city so its convenient for people like me who work in the city to get to work. Rachel, the staff is a very accommodating person and i enjoyed being served by her. She made sure i feel comfortable and given really good service.

TrustYou
100/100
10-11-2020
F. A.

Everything is complete, kitchen, bed, toilet, and entertainment. The hotel staff, Rachel also very good, prepare to help us for check in, and always check our needs.

for upstairs, sometimes wifi is not good.

TrustYou
100/100
08-11-2020
German

Everything's fine

TrustYou
100/100
06-11-2020
Kuga

Bill was very helpful during my SHN and attended to all my requests in lightning speed. Best service that I experienced in Singapore

TrustYou
100/100
06-11-2020
Vivian

super clean, good service! nice Rachel and Bill!

TrustYou
80/100
06-11-2020
Z. S.

Goos

Our quality and service
have been recognized.

Exceptional
Service

9.3
exceptional service on agoda

Traveller Review
Awards 2020

9.4
traveller review awards 2020

Rated
Superb

9.2
rated superior on expedia

Rated
Outstanding

4.7 /5
rated oustanding on tripadvisor

2017-2019
Superhost Airbnb

2019 superhost airbnb
2019 superhost airbnb

Recommended
on Tripadvisor

recommended on trip advisor
recommended on trip advisor