fbpx

Exceptional Hospitality

Honest Reviews

Hear what others have to say

90/100

Good stay

Everything was great. First time checking into a digital hotel and thought there was nobody to help me when I arrive or during my stay. There is actually a staff on the ground at working hours. Thank you to Irean and Ryan for hosting me here.

Chao 21-03-2023
100/100

Thumbs up to Irean and Ryan!
Thank you guys so much for your hospitality and service!

I really enjoyed my stay and wish you both great times ahead!

Abdul 15-03-2023
100/100

great hotel

everything was great, john and kim were always there for me

of course room size is small but its singapore so not complaining 😄

Marina 10-03-2023
Reviews powered by TrustYou, an independent guest feedback platform

Hear what others have to say

More verified reviews,
powered by TrustYou.

Filter by Neighbourhoods
TrustYou
80/100
05-07-2024
Billy L.

My Most Comfortable nest in Singapore!

I was check-in to another latest addition of Heritage's Collection in Singapore this trip!
It was to my surprise that it was also the most comfortable & cosy room just like the rest.

I felt so much like home and have enjoyed the room for my entire 10 days stay in Singapore.

Credits must go to these staff like Mary (brought some fruits for me), Maica & Lily who have help to make these rooms so special & comfortable than my home.

Thank you very much and looking forward to my next trip.
Ciao

surrounded by many food eateries, MRT lines and sightseeing ...

TrustYou
80/100
01-07-2024
Irna

a lovely stay with for a family trip!

we had great experiences with the facilities. absolutely amazing. The smart tv got slowed down and paused (lagged) few times. Perhaps that is something needing an improvement in the future. The provision of dish soap is great, however it can be improved by also providing the sponge or anything similar in function for dishwashing.

very fast-response staff, great that all can be communicated remotely
reasonably fair and worth the facility
very close to both MRT and bus station. Greatest thing is that it is close to maxwell hawkers where the delicious, famous tian-tian hainan rice is located!
a comfy place to chill
very clean!

TrustYou
80/100
30-06-2024
Viju

Good

good

TrustYou
100/100
28-06-2024
Desty

Always Great!

My third times staying at Heritage Collection on Chinatown within a year.
I love this serviced appartment, it really suits my taste. The room is well equipped for daily living. Shout out to Mary and Lily, thank you so much for hosting us.

TrustYou
100/100
18-06-2024
Bonny B. S.

Excellent

Room is neat and complete with all the necessities. But best of all is the location. Mary, Maica and Lily are best helper. Be back again soon

TrustYou
100/100
18-06-2024
Ioan U.

Was everything l needed!!

I stayed there for 7 days. I really loved the place, the neighbourhood and how easy it was to access to public transport. The room had everything l needed from space to amenities. The staff was really nice and very helpful from the first moment. I want to give a special thank you to : Mary, Maica and Lily.
It really felt like a home. I just wish l had more time there. Thank you all for everything 🙏. See you next time 😊.

TrustYou
100/100
13-06-2024
Leong W. W.

Good stay and good service

The room is clean. It's my second stay here and I like the location of the place. Besides, it is thoughtful to provide a humidifier. The room is a bit smaller, at least you provided a working desk and mini kitchen.

Suggestion: Sometimes the internet will have a connection problem. Hopefully able to provide a travel hygiene pack for us, especially shaver.

TrustYou
100/100
12-06-2024
Charles

Amazing experience as always!

Room - so clean!
Love the private Washer/Dryer!
Great customer service!
Mary is amazing as usual! - excellent customer service

Will be back soon and will make sure to book with HC again

TrustYou
100/100
11-06-2024
Madeline

Convenient for longer stay

For work I need a comfortable and convenient lodging which Heritage Collection provides. The premises are well maintained and having a kitchenette and laundry facilities are critical. The Chinatown location is very close to many restaurants and public transport options. Maica and Lily were always available and very helpful.

TrustYou
100/100
11-06-2024

Comfortable and convenient

Had a great one-night stay here, we especially loved the location as its just minutes away from great food. So convenient! Everything was really clean and working well. Thank you Mary and Maica for being so attentive and checking in to make sure everything was well with our stay!

TrustYou
100/100
10-06-2024
Huiqi

Ms

Room is clean, location is convenient, staff Maica and Mary are very helpful and prompt in making the stay comfortable

TrustYou
100/100
10-06-2024
Louise

A wonderful, welcoming stay in cental Chinatown.

The apartment was perfect for our 3 night stay. Everything was new and spotlessly clean. The location enabled us to have easy access to Chinatown and the MRT was only a short stroll away. I must mention the staff, Mary and Macia, who were so friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay again if we come back to Singapore.

Spotless!

TrustYou
100/100
08-06-2024
Kim C.

Ms

Overall a great central place for visitors close to transit, food and attractions., all within short walking distances. Our hostess Mary was excellent and helpful.

The sleeping area in the loft with stay may be an issue for guests with mobility issues.

Ideal
The mattress was firm and comfortable. The wall insulation in the loft could be better.

TrustYou
80/100
03-06-2024
佐.

The staff are very helpful.

The staff are very helpful when we have a problem. However, the facilities vary depending on the room.
The internet was slow, maybe because I was across the country.

TrustYou
100/100
03-06-2024
Chyi

Service attitude

I am very glad that your service is very attentive. There was no discomfort during the process.
The internet is smooth.
I am very glad that your service is very attentive. There was no discomfort during the process.
The price is reasonable.
It was easy to find the location.
Slept very well.
Very clean.

TrustYou
100/100
07-07-2024
Imelda C.

4.5 Stars

Everything went smoothly for check-in and check-out, and the staff were exceptional in their assistance and recommendations. Special thanks to Ryan, Edmar, and Kim for their outstanding service. A shoutout also goes to the housekeeping team, who were always ready to help, even with minor requests outside the cleaning schedule. The location is excellent, with everything within walking distance, so you don't need to buy a train card if you're staying local. The laundry room is a great added convenience. The only downside was the noise from the restaurants at Boat Quay, which continued until around 3 AM. Despite this, I will definitely return to HC and hope that by then, they will have installed soundproof windows.

TrustYou
80/100
01-07-2024
Lucas

Good value for money

The ambassador Edmar is very friendly. He doesn't measure effort to provide us a great experience. Regarding the Hotel policy of not replacing towels, claiming that this is an effort to sustainability, it doesn't make any sense, as it is much worse to environment when each guest wash their towels individually.

TrustYou
100/100
01-07-2024
Mark T. W.

Satisfied Return Customer

This is the third time I’ve stayed with Heritage Collection at Clarke and Boat Quay and this time was as good as my previous stays. The Heritage Ambassadors, Edmar, Ryan and Kim were excellent and kept in touch with me via WhatsApp. The one time I had a minor issue Ryan dealt with it within 10 minutes. The rooms are compact but have many facilities for the traveller. And the Heritage sites are situated right in the centre of the busy areas of Singapore city centre. I’ve already booked my fourth stay for September and recomend Heritage Collection to anyone..

TrustYou
100/100
21-06-2024
Shawn

Great stay as usual!

This is my third booking here and it always works out well. Edmar and the team are very friendly which makes for a smooth stay. The washer and dryer machines are also a plus.

TrustYou
100/100
13-06-2024
Akshita J.

Convenient stay

Rooms were neat n clean. Were equipped with all essential items. Staff very co-operative and beautiful location. Overall experience was very good.

Sparkling clean

TrustYou
100/100
10-06-2024
Naphalai C.

Naphalai Chuyahan

Great location and wonderful service from Ryan Ed and Kim. Very responsive to any request.

TrustYou
100/100
26-05-2024
Paulo

Wonderful

It's always a pleasure staying with you, the whole experience was great! I'd like to thank especially Edmar and Ryan for all the support and help during my stay. Thanks a lot guys!

TrustYou
100/100
11-05-2024

Best staff ever

Shout out to Ed! Also Ryan, Kim and other staff at the hotel!

TrustYou
100/100
09-05-2024
Mark

Great Location!

The location is good.
Special thanks to Ed as he is very helpful.
Looking forward to stay here again for my trip next month.

TrustYou
100/100
23-03-2024
Kevin

便利 舒适

入住全程自助、 很方便 有什么问题 管家也会及时回复、 下次还会选择。 KM, ED &Ryan 都很棒、

TrustYou
100/100
10-03-2024
Nikola

Excelent location, good room and support from Edmar and Ryan

Pros:

- Location
- Comfort
- Support from Edmar and Ryan over whatsapp
- Fair price
- Check out is at 11AM, but you can leave your bags untill 6PM with them - free of charge.

Cons:

- Can get bit loud in the night time cause of the bars close by.

Would definetly recommend and would definetly stay at the same place when coming to Singapore again.

TrustYou
100/100
04-03-2024
Cyj

Very comfortable stay, feels like home

Nothing that I do not like about this property. Clean room, comfy bed, weekly housekeeping, great location, and fully equipped kitchenette (it even has 3 knives of different sizes and a chopping board)! Special shout-out to Ed, Ryan and Angelika, who have been super responsive and prompt to address questions & issues. Ed, especially, has been super helpful. I was having issues with the washer. Ed came by minutes after the issue was highlighted and even went the extra mile, offering to help me transfer the clothes to the dryer as he saw that I was in a call. I would want to come back again.

TrustYou
90/100
10-01-2024
Jeremy

Great location at a great price!

Apart from a few technical issues to get in, which I'm sure the team will improve upon, the stay was fantastic. You can't expect much from a 15m2 serviced apartment. However, the layout of the room, the facilities and location were great for a 6 night stay. My wife and I really enjoyed it. The support from Ed and the online team was great and extremely prompt.

The only limitation is there is nowhere to sit to eat a meal together.

TrustYou
100/100
10-01-2024
Fity W.

Always pleasant stay

Ryan & Ed service is excellent, we are always happy to come back!

Ryan & Ed as guest experience manager are great!

TrustYou
100/100
08-01-2024
Sevda

I was very satisfied

Good job! Everything was good. Thanks Ryan for his willingness to help.

TrustYou
100/100
01-07-2024
R. V. K.

Good

Good

TrustYou
100/100
28-06-2024
Abby T.

Comfortable Stay at Heritage Collection Seah Street

I have chosen the premium loft for my stay to have a more at home experience for the long stay - and I was not disappointed at all. The welcome experience started even before checking in as the digitcal concierge team provided regular heads-up and guidance on how & when to check in. They were kind to let me know that the room was ready earlier than expected which is always a delight.

The room itself was clean and organized well. All the necessary equipments were there down to the cooking tools. There was plenty of natural lights in the unit I stayed at which I really enjoyed. Since it was a long stay so I did laundry a couple of times and the concierge team was very quick to provide useful instructions and solved problem I had with a dryer.

Overall, it was a great stay in a very convenient location with many food options and easy access to public transportation nearby. I would definitely recommend for anyone traveling to SG.

TrustYou
80/100
26-06-2024

Small things to improve

1) a hook to Hang up a towel near the washbasin
2) umbrellas for sun/rain
3) physical keycards after checkin! To login into the network and to Open the app lasts sometimes a Bit longer! Also happened that it does not work, you have small boxes in the ground floor, put some physical key cards in

TrustYou
100/100
24-06-2024
Maria

FLAWLESS

I stumbled upon heritage collection upon numerous times of checking for accommodation in Singapore. From the booking to my booking confirmation to my check in and to my check out, everything was amazingly flawless. It was easy to reach out and get in touch with them. The room I booked in Seah is quintessential and just downright lovely. Essential needs during my 5 night stay is very satisfactory. I travelled alone for business and it was walking distance to raffles city mall and to Liang Seah Street. Transportation areas especially bus stops is easy to reach. Overall experience is amazing. Thank you to Shannen and Jarwin! One suggestion though, since I noticed that windows can't be opened and no exhaust fan inside SH402 (not sure with other rooms though), as a healthcare worker, I think placing Air purifier per room will be an excellent thing to do. 😁 'Til next!

TrustYou
100/100
12-06-2024
P.a

very good welcome

Thank you for the kind welcome. All in good order.

TrustYou
100/100
11-06-2024

very good experience

clean, quiet, and convenient

TrustYou
100/100
05-06-2024
Masa

バックサポートが完璧

初の海外出張でしたが、アパートタイプなので洗濯機もあり、毎日洗濯できるのがいい!
また、週に一回部屋の掃除もしてくれるので清潔を保てます。
アンバサダーの方たちが、わからないことは教えてくれるので、食べ物などに困ることもありませんでした。
本当に素晴らしいホテルだと思います。
少し、Wi-Fiの電波が弱かった。

アパートタイプなので気にならない。

TrustYou
100/100
04-06-2024
Volga

Smart Room, Amazing Spot

The interior design of the room is really smart. Location is AMMAAAZING. If I visit Singapore again, I'll definitely choose Heritage Collection on Seah

TrustYou
80/100
04-06-2024

Good

My experience in this hotel until 1 month if have some positive and negative thing.

Positive ;
Strategic locations because near of hotel have some mall and easy for Muslim find the halal food.

Negative;
In the night time after midnight sometime have louder noise due to some people have hangout and also there is project near of this hotel so noises from equipment will be disturb during sleeping time.
Television for next future better have access for free channel for entertainment (local channel or other)
Overall I have good experience.
Not good network
While used the wifi online few minute is good connection after that is can not used due to notifications there is no access internet.
So mostly during life on this hotel I used cellular card phone to access internet.

Need to provide some equipment at definitive plate let say in the rooms need clean by self client so there is facility.

TrustYou
100/100
27-05-2024
Eva

Kleine Wohlfühloase in Singapur

Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt in der Unterkunft. Es war sehr sauber, ruhig und wir hatten alles was wir brauchten. Sogar unsere Wäsche konnten wir kostenlos waschen und trocknen. Besonders Shannen und Jarwin waren überaus freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ein wirklich außergewöhnlich guter Service!

Wie bereits erwähnt waren Shannen und Jarwin zu jederzeit gerne bereit uns zu helfen und Auskünfte zu erteilen. Wir haben selten so einen guten Service und so eine Hilfsbereitschaft erlebt. Vielen Dank dafür!

TrustYou
100/100
24-05-2024
Rini

Great place to stay in Sing

Great place to stay in Sing, completed service from Jarwin and Shannen who very informative, helpful and make sure everything we need is done. Makes everything perfect!
Will looking for "Heritage" again when we come to Sing.
Thanks

Fast internet
Jarwin and Shannen very nice
Quite Ok for the price
Good location. Near to MRT and local food
Comfy
Clean and tidy

TrustYou
100/100
23-05-2024
Jan H.

good

clean, central located, nice view, well equipped, fair price
not entirely reliable

TrustYou
100/100
18-05-2024
You

Nice

Thanks to Shannen and Jarwin, I could stay comfortable.

TrustYou
100/100
18-05-2024
Tenry A.

Best place to stay ini Singapore

Premium loft, nice view from the bed, this is my second stay here, best accommodation in SG, especially this premium loft, love it.
Thank you Shannen and Jarwin who were very attentive, took care after us through the whole stay.
We'll be back for sure.

TrustYou
100/100
17-05-2024
Giovanni A.

Amazing stay with hotspot location

I’ve been stayed in herritage before, my 1st stay was in clarke quay and it was amazing, rn i stayed at herritage on seah and it was also amazing with same best quality. Shannen and Jarwin were also very helpful and responsive! They are the best, you can ask anything you need to know and the will explain your question or even provide ur needs like adapter or about the facility in room.
If I come again to Singapore i’ll stay in herritage collection for sure
Top notch services, area, and facility!

TrustYou
100/100
03-09-2023
Anh

Great stay!

shout out for Ed, Alicia and Jarwin for excellent service and fast replies to my enquiries! You guys make the check in process much easier. I truly enjoy my time staying here! Thank you for everything

TrustYou
80/100
27-08-2023

Very good

The room was warm and tidy. All the amenities could be found as stated. Actually, the room was bigger than what I thought. I brought along two small luggages and one backpack, still enough space for me to use in room. There were small hiccups in using the Heritage Collection app and cleaning of the bathroom, but the digital concierge team were super, super responsive and helpful, so still a nice and smooth staying experience. A big shout out to the team, Ed, Alicia and Jarwin. Thanks a lot for their help throughout my stay. I would very much love to stay in this hotel again when I come to Singapore next time.

TrustYou
100/100
19-08-2023
Dayalan

Amazing

Excellent stay!
Ed, Alicia, and Jarwin were very accommodating and helpful :)

Staff were very considerate and accommodating

Very good location
Room could be a bit bigger
Mostly clean

TrustYou
80/100
17-08-2023
Maximilian

Really good experience!

my stay (especially the 5 weeks were I was alone) were great! I had everything I needed, space was appropriate... bed a bit to short for me (I am 6´4).
The team was really great! Big shoutout and Thanks to Alicia, Ed and Jarwin, who made me feel very welcome and always replied super fast when I needed something or had a problem!
The last couple of days I spent in a bigger room with my girlfriend, which was fine but a bit too small for the price and 2 people in general. There was no real space to open more than 1 bag at the same time and felt a bit narrow.
Additionally, I would have liked a bit more soundproofing in the rooms, as I could hear everything going on in the hallways and vice versa.
All in all, I had a great stay and would def recommend!
No problems, fast and stable
Thank you again @Alicia, Ed and Jarwin
Rather expensive but thats Singapore
Great!
Room rather small but expected!
weekly housekeeping was good!

TrustYou
100/100
24-07-2023
S.a

great stay at a great location

room was clean and comfortable, value for money

TrustYou
100/100
10-07-2023
Fong K. S.

Great 2 day stay at Heritage Collection on Arab

The room is clean, the bed is comfortable.
Bathroom is clean and the water pressure is big, have a really comfortable hot water shower
Everything is new and in very good condition.
A very big thank you to Alicia, Anna, and Jarwin for the great response and hospitality.

TrustYou
100/100
26-06-2023
Irfan K.

It was great and satisfying experience

Stayed for 5 days during a business trip. The cosy layout and privacy provided a comfortable and peaceful experience. The room's cleanliness was impeccable. It was well-equipped with a compact kitchenette, including microwave and portable cooking stove at that, and modern en-suite bathroom. It had all the important amenities including laundry, complimentary toiletries and reliable Wi-Fi, added convenience. The staffs, Anna, Alicia and Jarwin even created a Whatsapp group for easy contact reach whom were very friendly and attentive, ensuring a hassle-free stay.

TrustYou
100/100
25-06-2023

Amazing

From Yen helping us reschedule due to unforeseen circumstances to our Heritage team welcoming us at the hotel, everything was wonderful and will definitely stay again.

TrustYou
100/100
22-06-2023
Pithioud L.

Super expérience !

L’appartement est très cosy et tres propre. Il est tout équipé, je ne suis resté que quelques jours mais je n’ai manqué de rien. Ça proximité avec les transports a aussi rendu mon séjour bien plus agréable. Je recommande fortement cette appartement !

TrustYou
90/100
18-06-2023
Jasmine

Lovely stay and super helpful sales team!

Fast response by the admin team and Jarwin makes my life easier. Many thanks for Zam and Adrian to arrange my stay and requesting for my long stay rate. And other people that already help me, thanks!

There was a hair when I first check in

TrustYou
90/100
31-05-2023
Yusuf

Self service IT hotel with very good human support

First I thought that this kind of hotel, is a quite a nuisance, because every thing is being done by yourself and your phone with no help from a single humanbeing. Turns out that when you check in, they will make a WhatsApp group between you and the crew. After that, smooth sailing experience is all I can told you. Very recommended.
Quite fast, but I experience some lag with the router. But just tell the team, very fast respons
4 thumbs up for the team, very fast response in the WhatsApp and they could show up within minutes when needed

Strategic near MRT Station and bustling social site, while retain the privacy
It is quite small inside, very compact

TrustYou
100/100
30-05-2023
Aglaia

pleasant & comfortable

I would really like to thank Jarwin & Kim for regularly checking on us. They were proactive and prompt in resolving inconveniences and ensuring we were having a good stay. I truly appreciate it !

TrustYou
100/100
16-05-2023
Christina G.

Cosy, attentive service

Thank you for the hospitable stay Team Heritage, with a special mention of Kim, John and Jarwin.

TrustYou
80/100
15-05-2023
Lei

整体不错

房间虽小,但是结构布局还不错,适合一个人短期居住!不足的是,住了4天没有人过来打扫过,而且后面会发现有小小的虫子!
网络偶尔不稳定
中途没有人打扫卫生
位置很好,地铁方便!
不错,临街,但是也不吵
整天OK

TrustYou
90/100
10-05-2023
Hafiza

My fifth stay here and I enjoyed it as I always have

Room was clean and comfortable. Appliances provided were working well. However, the bathroom floor gets slippery when it's wet. When soap is used, it gets even more slippery. Other than that, my stay was good

Our quality and service
have been recognized.

Exceptional
Service

9.3
exceptional service on agoda

Traveller Review
Awards 2021

9.3
traveller review awards 2020

Rated
Superb

9.2
rated superior on expedia

Rated
Perfect

4.9 /5
rated oustanding on tripadvisor

Superhost
Since 2017

2019 superhost airbnb
2019 superhost airbnb

Recommended
on Tripadvisor

recommended on trip advisor
recommended on trip advisor