fbpx

Exceptional Hospitality

Honest Reviews

Hear what others have to say

100/100

The facilities were great and the satisfaction manager was friendly and helpful

Markus 26-08-2020
100/100

I would like to thank Jarwin especially for his patience and assistance during my stay :-) the customer service was brilliant!

Catherine 24-08-2020
100/100

Bill is very courteous and he is quite responsive considering he is the only person in charge of the whole block. Bill is also very friendly and patient when going through the functions and capabilities of the Apple TV.

On a side note, the air-conditioner could be cooler so that the second floor can be more cooling. Alternatively, suggest providing a desk fan on the second level for better air circulation on the second floor.

Jun W. 22-08-2020
100/100

I stayed for two weeks. I am very pleased.
It was very clean

Nice area
Good price

Meerim Z. 20-08-2020
100/100

Excellent service; cleanliness, comfort, staffs and location accessibility are excellent . Shoutout to the accommodating, helpful and friendly staffs, Jarwin and Arynna.

Aline 16-08-2020
Reviews powered by TrustYou, an independent guest feedback platform

Hear what others have to say

More verified reviews,
powered by TrustYou.

Filter by Neighbourhoods
TrustYou
80/100
16-10-2020
Mohd R. B. Z.

Affordable price with comfort place to stay

TrustYou
90/100
15-10-2020
Nalini S.

Had an awesome stay for more than a month now.
Convenient, clean n Flexible
overall is clean
Very Comfortable
Very convenient for me
Meet the service provided in the room. but would suggest a better rate for longer like discounted rate
No issue with WIFI. Most of the time I worked from Room and WIFI is excellent

TrustYou
100/100
14-10-2020

I had the best SHN over here

TrustYou
90/100
13-10-2020
S.

The place is clean and tidy. Person in charge is very helpful and friendly

TrustYou
90/100
13-10-2020
Soon T.

I would like to give my compliment to Marry who provide an excellent services and indeed helpful and fast response during stay in hotel.
There is stain on bedsheet.

TrustYou
100/100
13-10-2020
Zhao Y.

Pretty good experience! Instructions are very clear, guidance is very prompt!!

TrustYou
100/100
11-10-2020
Gohruoqian

Very good and comfortable .Staff Mary and Joanna are very helpful and nice

TrustYou
90/100
10-10-2020
Simon F.

I was performing my 7-day Stay Home Notice quarantine at the Heritage Collection apartment @ Chinatown - after flying back to Singapore. My overall experience was pleasant - the unit was small yet comfortable enough for a single person to spend 7 days by himself. The room comes equipped with a small kitchenette that had enough utensils, pots and pans, a chopping board, a toaster and even a microwave oven which allowed me to make a very nice breakfast for myself daily. The lack of laundry facilities was a little troublesome, although the very helpful duty manager, Mary provided a small pail for me todo basic manual washing of clothes. Mary was very supportive in making my stay there as comfortable as possible, providing advise and assistance even at late hours - truly a commendable duty manager.

Lack of a window in the room does make it stuffy

TrustYou
90/100
09-10-2020
Natasha

The room was just nice for two of us, with everything thoughtfully prepared and the staff( Jarwin & Jolene ) were really helpful and kind.

TrustYou
100/100
09-10-2020
Amir N.

The best accommodations! Thanks for Jarwin very friendly . Hope to see you again :)
Very clean

TrustYou
90/100
09-10-2020
K. H. B.

overall are good and comfortable.
reduce 1 score due to Wifi connection not stable even Mary had swap another router for me.
Anyhow Mary had done her best to solve the issue and its not her fault.
Very appreciate Mary help during my stay. thanks.

Wifi connection not stable

TrustYou
90/100
08-10-2020
Linda

Is good & beautiful environment, I already recommend my friend.
Tableware can be more clean.

TrustYou
80/100
08-10-2020
Toshiki N.

This apartment is very convenient. I can access to hawkers and supermarkets and MRT station in a few minutes walking.

TrustYou
80/100
07-10-2020
Cho Y. T.

Everything is perfect. Comfortable stay for our SHN.
Very clean.
Aircond works well, kitchenette are in order.
Near to Tanjong Pagar MRT
Reasonable.
Perfect.

TrustYou
100/100
07-10-2020
Mandy

Ms Mary is very friendly and helpful.
The Aparrment is very clean and comfortable.

Definitely will be back again.

TrustYou
100/100
13-10-2020
Lydia T.

Jarwin was very helpful when I was serving my SHN. He checked on me and make sure I have everything I needed. He also sent me fruits to make my stay pleasurable. My suite has a great view and that really helps.

Regards, Lydia
Clean and comfortable

Food delivery often have difficulty locating the place.

TrustYou
80/100
12-10-2020
L. L.

Excellent place to stay for professionals or temporary apartment.
Special thanks to Jarwin who manage the place and will ensure you have a pleasant stay.
Clean rooms and halls. I don't give 10 because it would be great if during cleaning, towels were changed after 2 weeks at least.

Excellent location, convenient for daily life, commute & tourism.
Honest and match the place.
Efficient though some network breakdown happenend once in a while

TrustYou
90/100
10-10-2020
Sampatkumar. B. A.

It was a great stay - this is not my first though- for almost 6 weeks. Apart from the minor glitches of Internet connectivity for some days, it was great to stay again in Heritage appts in Boat Quay. With great view, customer service and wonderful house keeping service every week, it is certainly a good choice to make.

Must say that throughout my stay- Jarwin made the stay more comfortable to attending to any minor glitches- always with a smile . He ensured that my stay was as comfortable as possible. More than anything, I always knew that he is a call away in case of any problems. Thanks also to Atiqah for her quick support.
Quite clean & tidy

TrustYou
80/100
09-10-2020
O. Y. C.

When can please prepare one roll toilet at cabinet!This hotel so good ,tq you help me on the day!

TrustYou
100/100
08-10-2020
Ngu X. Y.

Hi, Jarwin's service is good. He won't neglect my questions. The time to reply to the information is very fast. I hope other customers can enjoy the same treatment.

TrustYou
90/100
01-10-2020
Freddy C.

Jarwin the Manager in charge polite n helpful.A wonderful to stay on clean as well.will be back

TrustYou
80/100
30-09-2020
Muhammad A. E. B. M. J.

everything is okay no one makes noise, strategic place, everything is easy to manage and I want to thank jarwin for helping me from first checkin to checkup, later i will repeat again
First time i check all in good condition
Perfect
Very strategic
prices need to be lowered slightly in order to attract the interest of Malaysians
very fast but sometimes the evening is very slow

TrustYou
80/100
30-09-2020
Arisa

Quite comfortable eventho we just stayed there for quarantined. The amenities they also provide for us . Thank you

TrustYou
100/100
30-09-2020
Lee J.

Not only the comfortable room with great facilities, but also the staff with excellent service.
I would like to specially thank Jarwin for being caring & friendly all the time. Jarwin helped me with earlier check in, bringing me the LAN cable when i faced problem with my laptop Wifi and even help me to buy bread during my SHN. Appreciated!!

TrustYou
100/100
30-09-2020
Krlly

Very good environment and equipment to use in room... Will highly recommend for my friend...

TrustYou
100/100
30-09-2020
Desmond L. M. H.

The room is clean .spacious .comfortable.And the staff is very friendly and helpful .I would like to take this opportunity to thank and show my appreciation to Mr jarwin for his help during my stay there to serve my SHN.He responded quickly to my request to replace my room electric cooker that is not functioning well .And even offer to help me to get some grocery during my SHN .thumb up to Mr jarwin .I will definitely recommend my friends to stay in heritage collection on boat quay next time.

TrustYou
100/100
29-09-2020
Low C. H.

Nice room super value for money.
Reservation team Joanne and Atiqah very professional to answer my question ,good team work to help each other
Mr Jarwin and Ms Arynna are very nice and very helpful and give very clear instructions when do the check in.
Thanks your team to help, appreciate it.

TrustYou
100/100
28-09-2020
Chuan C.

The room is really nice and the clerk Jarwin here is really helpful. Highly recommend to stay in Boat Quay Heritage Apartment.

TrustYou
100/100
28-09-2020
Sky

We were on 7 days Stay Home Notice and it’s glad that we found this Heritage Apartment which came with kitchen and all the necessary kitchen appliances. Also that the quayside view from the unit we stayed and Apple TV really helped to kill the time.

WiFi was mostly fast but it would stop or weak reception sometimes.

TrustYou
100/100
27-09-2020
Jing Y.

Jarwin so friendly and helpful.

TrustYou
100/100
17-10-2020
Supida

The location is amazing and the service is top notch!

TrustYou
90/100
15-10-2020
Janice

Bill was responsive and helpful. He allowed us to check in a little earlier and made sure to explain what was available in the room to make our stay comfortable. The room was clean and had all the necessary items. Despite our room being on the 2nd floor, we did not really hear much traffic or noise from the restaurants downstairs. The only thing was that the wifi was a little intermittent and we could hear the sound of water running down the pipes in the middle of the night, perhaps due to other residents showering at odd timings.

Bed and pillow was comfortable.
Convenient location, was a bit hard to find at first
Value for money
Generally alright but tv disconnects at times

TrustYou
100/100
14-10-2020
Orathai C.

Clean and nice room. Staff always very nice.

TrustYou
100/100
11-10-2020
Tharkorn S. (.

The apartment is located in the city and easy to go everywhere in Singapore. Room is cozy and have all daily facilities. The cleaning service is the best, especially Nuri. Also the quest service agent, Bill who is so kind and very good service mind. Thank you for everything during my stay for 32 days. Looking forward to stay here again next time when I visit to Singapore.

TrustYou
80/100
06-10-2020
L.

Everything was good except the aircon was noisy at night making a lot of water noise.

I only have complaints about the noise of the aircon.

It does flicker on and off sometimes but not a big inconvenience.

TrustYou
100/100
01-10-2020

A cozy place to stay with a wide range of food available close-by.

TrustYou
100/100
01-10-2020
Kimberly

Bill made the staying experience hassle free and we really enjoyed our staycation. There is a really nice crepe shop just below the hotel. Burger and lobster (Raffles Hotel) is just opposite us. Will definitely recommend our friends and family to heritage collection on Seah!

TrustYou
90/100
01-10-2020
Fiona

Compact comprehensive amenities in one place. Bill was professional and friendly, accommodation was central and easily accessible. Overall an excellent experience

Wifi can be quite unsteady, especially in the loft. As a result the Apple TV does not always work too

TrustYou
80/100
29-09-2020
Rainbow L. C. F.

I would like thank to Priscilla , Jarwin and Nuri for the assistance they provided during our stay.
3 of them has helped us alots during our stay and provided prompt services on each time when we brought up the issue. thanks so much

Nuri helps us clean all the kitchen tools and TV console part clean. and during changing the mattress, she will ask me to move to kitchen to avoid the dusty.
yes, one day there is raining and Jarwin has offered his umbrella to me . so I can go out to pack my lunch.
actually quite convenient to access MRT & shopping mall
good as we can enjoy the discount from heritage collection
this need thank so much to Priscilla after I brought up the issue to her. she immediate help us to change the route. I can enjoy excellent wifi by her help

TrustYou
80/100
29-09-2020
Joseph T.

Overall good value for money, considering the location and price. Room is reasonably clean considering the covid situation, I had expected more, but is ok. Wanted to try loft experience, thus booked the premium loft. I do find the room a bit small to expectation, especially the loft level with only room for a bed stuck between 2 boulders. Was there to relax, so the free Netflix helped a lot. Wifi was good. Bill was prompt in responding to my queries.

TrustYou
90/100
28-09-2020
K. W.

I had a lovely, cheering stay at Heritage Collection on Seah. The room itself was bright and clean, and had a marvellous view (looking out at Raffles Hotel). Loved the loft feel and the bed (on a mezzanine floor) was very cosy. Bill, the manager who looked after us, was very helpful and prompt in getting back to us. He was thoughtful, and checking in and out was a breeze. Heritage Collection Seah has a really excellent location very near to Raffles City, Brad Basah Complex and other places of interest. It was a joy walking around exploring the area.

TrustYou
100/100
28-09-2020
Johnson

Thanks Heritage for the comfortable stay! Bill was very helpful and answers all my questions! no doubt will come back for another stay! Location is in the heart of the city, traveling to other places is very convenient!
Trash is being cleared 3 times a week. Very efficient!
Room is comfortable. Airy, Nice interior design.
In the heart of the city. Going places is very convenient
For the room, its well worth it.
No connection issues. Netflix and Apple TV is readily available.

TrustYou
100/100
28-09-2020

:-)

TrustYou
100/100
28-09-2020
C. J.

Always love heritage collections! Tried 3 out of 4 locations of theirs and never fails always! satisfactory customer service and value for money staycations! =)

TrustYou
90/100
27-09-2020
Larry

Unit "2-2 @ 6 Purvis Street" has been our home since 30 July 2020 and we are blessed to have found this cozy apartment. Service officers concerned (Jarwin and Bill) have been extremely helpful. Everything works here (as all 4 of us work/study from home, having good WIFI connection is essential). Location is perfect for meals, shopping as well as good evening runs.
Weekly housekeeping is fine. However, would suggest a more thorough cleaning every 4th week, if practical.
Comfortable enough.
Good location.
Fair and reasonable.
No issue encountered.

Our quality and service
have been recognized.

Exceptional
Service

9.3
exceptional service on agoda

Traveller Review
Awards 2020

9.4
traveller review awards 2020

Rated
Superb

9.2
rated superior on expedia

Rated
Outstanding

4.7 /5
rated oustanding on tripadvisor

2017-2019
Superhost Airbnb

2019 superhost airbnb
2019 superhost airbnb

Recommended
on Tripadvisor

recommended on trip advisor
recommended on trip advisor