fbpx

Exceptional Hospitality

Honest Reviews

Hear what others have to say

100/100

The facilities were great and the satisfaction manager was friendly and helpful

Markus 26-08-2020
100/100

I would like to thank Jarwin especially for his patience and assistance during my stay :-) the customer service was brilliant!

Catherine 24-08-2020
100/100

Bill is very courteous and he is quite responsive considering he is the only person in charge of the whole block. Bill is also very friendly and patient when going through the functions and capabilities of the Apple TV.

On a side note, the air-conditioner could be cooler so that the second floor can be more cooling. Alternatively, suggest providing a desk fan on the second level for better air circulation on the second floor.

Jun W. 22-08-2020
100/100

I stayed for two weeks. I am very pleased.
It was very clean

Nice area
Good price

Meerim Z. 20-08-2020
100/100

Excellent service; cleanliness, comfort, staffs and location accessibility are excellent . Shoutout to the accommodating, helpful and friendly staffs, Jarwin and Arynna.

Aline 16-08-2020
Reviews powered by TrustYou, an independent guest feedback platform

Hear what others have to say

More verified reviews,
powered by TrustYou.

Filter by Neighbourhoods
TrustYou
100/100
14-01-2021
China

Good

TrustYou
100/100
14-01-2021
Alex L.

Awesome hotel and host. Will recommend this place.

TrustYou
100/100
13-01-2021
Melody C.

We loved and enjoyed the place
Thank you!

TrustYou
90/100
13-01-2021
Judy C.

Very comfortable stay. Had the loft apartment that is very spacious. The entire apartment is clean and well kept. What is probably lacking is an extra chair (stool is not comfortable to sit on) and a one seater sofa in the loft. Really enjoyed our stay. Riduan was very patient with our many questions. It was a smooth check in process and we were able to check in earlier than 3 pm. Thank you Riduan and Mary!

TrustYou
80/100
13-01-2021
Julia

The bed area is a little cramped & pillows are to soft n flat.

There is a period of time.the wifi was "missing" during new year eve night for more than half an hour

TrustYou
90/100
11-01-2021

Love the room, but it seems the ventilation is very weak.

TrustYou
100/100
11-01-2021
Elise

It was very pleasant staycation. Check in was very prompt and clear. Many thanks to Mary for her help. Room was great:) place is quiet and cosy.

Pillows were soft, but more of our personal preference.
A little hard to cab to location as for some reason Grab only allows to pin the little creatures pub behind the location.
Good price for a good stay
Amazing wifi!

TrustYou
100/100
10-01-2021
C. J. Y.

Well enjoyed stay

TrustYou
80/100
10-01-2021

Clean and comfortable. Well equipped unit, friendly and hassle-free check-in/out experience

TrustYou
100/100
09-01-2021
Kristine B.

The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and nice. Mary is so amaxing. She went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable, she will answer all ur queries promptly. I highly recommend this hotel.

TrustYou
90/100
08-01-2021

Pros: Very good location, just 3 mins from Chinatown MRT. Hosts (Mary and Rid) were really efficient with check-in. The room has lots - kitchenette, fridge, Apple TV. There are also laundry facilities. Really liked that there was an extension cord provided.

Cons: Please implement some sort of noise control at night - loud parties can be heard through the walls :/
I think the sheets could have been more thoroughly cleaned - found some stains. Everything else was okay.
Room was very well appointed.
Really great, 3 mins from Chinatown MRT.
Pretty affordable.
Wifi is great, fast enough for streaming.

TrustYou
90/100
07-01-2021

The room was clean and cozy. Definitely worth the money.

TrustYou
100/100
06-01-2021

Mary is always super helpful!

TrustYou
90/100
06-01-2021
Lihan

The place is very well equip and cozy.
A few things that can improve the experience, to include:
- towel for wiping
- shoe mat
- 2 proper chairs and the table can allow someone to sit at the side comfortably with legs under the table.
- ensure washing machine and dryer has “dampener”

I enjoyed my stay.

TrustYou
100/100
06-01-2021
Shahrul A.

One of your colleague named Mary did a great job greeting us at the entrance . She explains to us everything that we should take note nor know about the hotel . Throughout the 3D2N stay, she even text to ask to check how are we doing, everything is fine or not etc . So overall i would totally recommend this to my other friends. Looking forward to book another staycay in the upcoming months time , thank you for the service !! Keep up in your work Mary :))

TrustYou
100/100
16-01-2021

very good . im very happy during i stay there. :)

TrustYou
90/100
01-01-2021
Charan

good customer service by Jolene Jarwin and the team

TrustYou
100/100
01-01-2021
L. S. Y.

Good, I will come back

TrustYou
90/100
01-01-2021
Markus K.

The stay was close to perfect thanks to Jarwin and Joelene. The only chink was the clearing of rubbish - trash bags were left all over the top of the stairs and we almost tripped going down.

TrustYou
100/100
27-12-2020
Suraj

Jarwin and Jolene have made my stay very enjoyable and I felt very welcomed. Will definitely be booking again with Heritage in the future!

TrustYou
100/100
21-12-2020
Mike

Kudos to Jarwin and Jolene. Both of them are very helpful and friendly. I had a wonderful experience with Hericoll and will definitely go back next time.

TrustYou
100/100
02-12-2020
Saravanan R.

Overall I'm happy n enjoyed i stay at Heritage Collection

TrustYou
90/100
21-11-2020
Yoyo

The staff here is very helpful. Room is tidy and clean.

TrustYou
100/100
19-11-2020

Very nice☺️

TrustYou
80/100
18-11-2020

Thanks Jarwin for the sweet treat and the attentive service :)

TrustYou
100/100
16-11-2020
A.

I'm so pleased w the hospitality from Jolene and Jarwin. They make my stay pleasant and welcomed. They are very helpful w a lot of enquiries I had. Wish I can stay longer Please send them my virtual hug.
Plus, eventho my room at Level 2, near road, not noisy at all. ❤️

Hard for Grab or taxi to drop me. Dangerous to just park by the road.

TrustYou
90/100
10-11-2020
May

Overall good

TrustYou
80/100
09-11-2020

The WiFi need to improved or else suggest to provide extra LAN port in future

TrustYou
100/100
09-11-2020
Kengw.

Spent a week at Heritage Collection @ Boat Quay for my 7 days SHN.
Room are very clean & comfortable. The kitchenette provided for small cooks is a nice touch. Great location in the heart of CBD with a 7-Eleven & many good restaurants nearby.
Both property managers, Jarwin & Jolene are very helpful & friendly even when I can't meet them physically during the SHN period.

Experienced intermittence

TrustYou
100/100
09-11-2020
Justin

I had a great stay at the Boat Quay Heritage Appartments. Jarwin and Jolene were great - attended to everything very well. Also the cleaning staff did a good job.
cleaning staff did great every week

TV wifi had some issues. But Jarwin helped out

TrustYou
100/100
14-01-2021
Boon K.

I am grateful to Clarence and Jarwin for their warm and kind hospitality upon check in and were raher prompt and helpful in assisting some of my queries.

Room was clean and comfortable. Overall a great stay in a good location.

TrustYou
100/100
12-01-2021
Bryna &. S.

The premium loft was clean, well maintained, well equipped with basic amenities. And a big thank you to Jarwin and Clarence for their speedy replies and friendliness, making it a very pleasant stay for our anniversary. Would love to come back again :D

TrustYou
90/100
11-01-2021
Ann

Both guest service managers, Jarwin and Clarence did a good job, they often check out to see if things are in good order, this trip was for my daughter's BIRTHDAY, Jarwin and Clarence even delivered a piece of birthday cake to our room as a surprise. The 2 young men have a very good working attitude and humble personality
The location is great too, many food eateries around, also 3 to 5 mins walking distance to the Bugis shopping district.

TrustYou
100/100
11-01-2021
Keigo G.

Jarwin is very nice guy, he help me very kindly. Thank you so much for giving me wonderful days.

TrustYou
100/100
10-01-2021
Nur J.

The best services apartment so far I've been, 3 days 2 nights was fun! Everything is there, they even have a electric stove for me to cook. The room were super clean & comfortable to stay in. Afforadable! Both Jarwin & Clarence were very friendly, despite of not having any receiptionist, They came out with a whatsapp group so I could actually ask them any question regarding my stay, the best part...they gave me fast reply. Definitely 10…/10 ☺️☺️

TrustYou
100/100
09-01-2021
Renee

My experience here is great overall! The place is clean just that toilet have many flies. Nonetheless the place and service is good :)

TrustYou
100/100
06-01-2021
J

My boyfriend and I had a really pleasant 3D2N stay at Heritage Collection on Seah Street from 25 - 27 Dec 2020. The location is great -- very central and tons of delicious food options in the area (Papi's Tacos and Tess's Bar and Kitchen next door were good). The amenities were sufficient for our stay (though do remember to bring your toothbrush!) and we loved being able to watch Netflix/Apple TV on the bedroom TV.

Shoutout to our Guest Satisfaction Manager Jarwin, who was friendly and welcoming the entire time. There was good communication and we were given all the information we needed during our stay.

Our check-in was a bit delayed (granted it was Christmas Day) and housekeeping was taking a while to clean up our room, but Jarwin kindly offered us a late check-out and let us keep our bags in the office so that we could go about our day's activities as planned.

Thanks for the great stay!

TrustYou
100/100
06-01-2021
Tobi

Second time staying here since 2017. Prompt and efficient communication with Clarence and Jarwin via a WhatsApp chat group. Clarence did a great check-in by meeting me at the agreed timing and ushering me up to the room. Both of them are polite and friendly.

Venue is great if you are looking for a spot that is accessible yet hidden and inconspicuous. The property will be undergoing a renovation in February. Here’s looking forward to another stay.
A refurnish will be great as some of the carpentry has peeling off and looks a tad worn out.

TrustYou
100/100
04-01-2021
Yusoff B.

Hi team,

We stayed at Seah street loft apartment on 7th Dec for 2 nights. Our arrival was greeted by one bubbly Rachel who offered us an early check in.

The location at Seah street was fantastic. Raffles City, Suntec and Marina Square shopping malls were within walking distance. Likewise food and eating establishments were easily accessible. It's a just a short bus ride away from Kampung Glam and Sultan mosque area.

The room was clean and well equipped as listed in the website. We couldn't hear much noise except for the occasional footfalls of other residents in the common corridor.

A shout out to Rachel who was very accommodating and communicative. We will not hesitate to come back and recommend this place to others. We are making plans to come back. Thank you.

TrustYou
80/100
04-01-2021

Great location as it’s walking distance to a lot of good food and hidden gems!

TrustYou
100/100
03-01-2021

Jarwin was a great host and the stay was fantastic. Thank you.

Netflix on the tv was laggy at times.

TrustYou
100/100
02-01-2021
Az

Overall it was a nice staycation over the New Year's weekend. Jarwin was really friendly and helpful, and even messaged me a day in advance before check in. Thumbs up for the good and commendable service.

Not that strong, and keeps cutting off

TrustYou
90/100
02-01-2021
Ng M. J.

Had a great stay at Heritage Collection, good facilities and clean environment, overall is a recommendable place. Special thanks to Jarwin for the assistance and process throughout.
very good
very good
very good
very good
very good

TrustYou
100/100
02-01-2021
Aaron Y.

My stay at The Post was amazing. Everything was properly cleaned and neatly arranged. The management, Jarwin and Rachel was very helpful as well. Any problems faced, they fixed. Anything need I had, was fulfilled by them. Would definitely choose to stay at the Heritage Collections again in the future, thanks to the overall management and service.
The room is thoroughly cleaned. And when housekeeping visit, they cleaned the room without any problem. All my items were all accounted for.
The room is comfy, aircon is cool enough, hot water was fine, and overall the room was alright, except for a few hiccup with the internet, which was down due to some problems. But the management fixed it quite quickly.
Convenient and close to all the local hangout places and malls.
Affordable and worth the price.
It had some problems on and off, but the management fixed it every time there was a hiccup.

TrustYou
100/100
02-01-2021
Mohamad H. B. A. K.

Excellent service.fast action.
Very clean
Excellent
Quick good
Worth it
Good

Our quality and service
have been recognized.

Exceptional
Service

9.3
exceptional service on agoda

Traveller Review
Awards 2020

9.4
traveller review awards 2020

Rated
Superb

9.2
rated superior on expedia

Rated
Outstanding

4.7 /5
rated oustanding on tripadvisor

2017-2019
Superhost Airbnb

2019 superhost airbnb
2019 superhost airbnb

Recommended
on Tripadvisor

recommended on trip advisor
recommended on trip advisor