fbpx

Exceptional Hospitality

Honest Reviews

Hear what others have to say

100/100

I have had a wonderful time at Heritage Apartment. All the equipments and facilities were very good. The only downside was when I got in, my bed was a bit dusty, with lint on the bedding. Other than that, everything was good. Syasya, Khine and Jarwin made my stay much more convenient. 100% will return again.

Thao N. P. 19-07-2021
90/100

The place was exactly how depicted in the pictures. The staff was the most helpful with their hospitality and prompt responses. The locations is one the best places to be with tons of great food places near by. Enjoyed my stay here overall and definitely recommend the place.

Saumay 12-07-2021
100/100

Wendy & Syazwan had been very helpful and friendly throughout our whole stay! Really love the personalised service provided by them, they were so patient with each of our request! Would totally recommend to my friends and family to stay at heritage collection.

Price is affordable during off peak days
Lots of food options nearby
Very cozy decoration

Debbi 30-06-2021
100/100

My stay at Seah was a pleasant one. The staff - Jarwin, Syazwan and Wendy - were attentive to our needs and helpful. Their hospitality made us feel very welcome. The cleanliness of the room is also observed. Equally important is the great location in town. I highly recommend Heritage Collection at Seah.

Paul S. 27-06-2021
100/100

Amazing experience at Heritage Collection @ Chinatown. Location was superb, within walking distance of everywhere you would want to visit in Chinatown. Mary was a really great customer service manager who went the extra mile and helped me collect a parcel in advance which is essential for the surprise which I’ve planned for my girlfriend. The reservations team also gave me a room with skylight window to make the staycay more memorable! Highly recommended!

Hm 27-01-2021
Reviews powered by TrustYou, an independent guest feedback platform

Hear what others have to say

More verified reviews,
powered by TrustYou.

Filter by Neighbourhoods
TrustYou
100/100
22-11-2021
John H.

Interesting setup, and very thoughtful and good factilities.
they even give you detergent and dish washer.
Got fridge and microwave
Wifi is strong
fairly price comparable to Hotel
Chinatown - a lot of food around.
room is good
confirmed clean

TrustYou
90/100
22-11-2021
Debbie

great stay

TrustYou
80/100
16-11-2021
Tam N.

it's quite small room (same size as typical hotel room) but equipped with full kitchen for light cooking, overall experience is good

TrustYou
100/100
16-11-2021

Mary’s superb! Replies fast and was very accommodating of my requests — thanks, Mary!

TrustYou
100/100
16-11-2021
Samantha

Location was great - near to a lot of food options and accessible by public transport.
In-room amenities were excellent, and the kitchenette and laundry facilities would make the place very liveable for longer-term stays.

TrustYou
90/100
16-11-2021
Calvin Y.

.
.
.
.
.
.

TrustYou
100/100
11-11-2021
Wen Y.

It was a wonderful stay at Heritage Collection @ Chinatown. The staffs were very friendly and prompt to reply any of my enquiries. They were also prompt in replying and the environment was very clean. Would definitely wanna come back again!

TrustYou
80/100
09-11-2021
Siti A. I.

Friendly staff and great communication. Would prefer if they have upholstery that do not stain easily. Or every customer will be charged.

TrustYou
90/100
09-11-2021
Hongliang T.

Enjoy my stay at Heritage Collection. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The locations are great. I like the self-in check with a mobile app.
One thing that bothers me is the WIFI connection. I am a heavy internet user. I need to do video conferencing very often. So I am very sensitive to the quality of my internet connection. But I found that the WIFI quality varies among the three locations of Heritage Collection that I have lived, China Town, Boat Quay (Quayside), and Boat Quay (South Bridge). China Town's WIFI is the worst, Boat Quay (South Bridge) is acceptable, Boat Quay (Quayside) is excellent. Since each room has a dedicated WIFI router, the WIFI signal always looks good. But I think the network has some configuration problem that affects the quality and stability of the internet service.

TrustYou
90/100
08-11-2021
Svetlana C.

All good
Working not good, sometimes had to switch for mobile data

TrustYou
100/100
27-10-2021
Chia

Good service and decent apartment for SHN at good price.

TrustYou
100/100
26-10-2021
Manoj

Great customer service team that was quite responsive with solutions and recommendations, from booking to the entire stay period. They have the right team.

TrustYou
80/100
18-10-2021

In general, staff was very friendly and supportive, and quick to respond. Really appreciated on this.
One of my uncomfortable points is, there is no sound proof at all. One night I could hear a couple's private activity sound from starting till the end.
And WIFI!!!! -my most frustrating thing. One Sat morning, I found WIFI is totally gone. This hotel, even normal signal is very weak, so if no wifi, it's pretty difficult to do anything. TV also cannot watch. This took almost 12hrs. I could see TV only in the afternoon on Sat.
And During my last night, wifi, again, down. It's midnight, so I didnt apps to the staff, but cannot see any TV till next day morning. again, signal is very weak, so I couldn't even take grab in my room. I need to go out to find proper signal.
But apart from this point, the others are pretty much ok and I still can recommend.

TrustYou
100/100
17-10-2021
Ali A.

I loved it. Clean and well designed. The location was also the best for me. The staff is cooperative and helpful. Mary is great, kind and responsive. The apartment is fully equipped (laundry, small kitchenette for light cooking, smart TV, WiFi ... etc.

Before I stayed at HC Apartment, I had stayed at FourPoints By Sheraton. Honestly, if I had to compare, HC Apartment is wayyyyyyyyy better.

I strongly recommend it.

TrustYou
100/100
17-10-2021
Xavier

Good accommodation and facilities. Staffs are very friendly and warm welcome me. Great location and great price for 3 days 2 nights.
Just that the WIFI really cannot make it. Everytime disconnected within 2 minutes. Even the AppleTV also lagging badly and keep disconnected.

TrustYou
90/100
22-11-2021
Naz

Love the view and balcony! Room is satisfactory, all basic necessities provided!

TrustYou
80/100
16-11-2021

Front staff were fantastic. Apartment was a little noisy though given the traffic outside Boat Quay. Could easily hear a baby cry at the restaurant downstairs.

Overall worth the money

TrustYou
90/100
16-11-2021

Appreciate the assistance rendered during stay. Would be great if some indication was given as to which entrance to use (Boat Quay had 2 doors?).

Room was clean and nicely equipped.

Nice location, but the level I’m staying tends to be noisy when it’s crowded on the street.

TrustYou
100/100
15-11-2021
Francesca

I had one of the best hospitality experiences at HC! Jarwin and his team welcomed me and helped me have a smooth check-in and check-out. I am also grateful to the Sales Team that helped me with my reservation since I had a last-minute issue. Everything was just perfect, well done to everybody!

Impressive price-quality rate
Great location very close to Clarke Quay and other points of interest

TrustYou
100/100
14-11-2021
Kevin F.

Veron and Jarwin provided an excellent services, will definitely stay in Herritage Collection again. Thanks for the Superb service.

Marvellous Boat Quay Location that’s just stone throw away from Funan and Clarke Quay Mall
Super comfort and with very minimum noise

TrustYou
90/100
13-11-2021

My stay in the Heritage Hotel on Clarke Quay was really nice. The staff was super friendly and the room was very lovely.
The hotel is in the center of the city so you can enjoy a walk through town or sit by the river and gaze at the lights in the evening.
Before I arrived, Mubien send me a video on how to get my keys. The video made the check-in process much easier. Also they assisted me during my stay and made it very enjoyable.
I really liked my stay there.
I’ve always had a good connection to the WiFi.

It is very central and you can have a nice walk through the city.
The bed was very comfortable and the room had everything I needed.

TrustYou
100/100
12-11-2021
Gavin G.

The overall stay was excellent! Veronika and Jarwin were of great assistance from the check-in process all the way till we left. They were very responsive and prompt to assist us when needed. The room was also very spacious with excellent amenities.

I've already booked another upcoming stay with them as of the time of writing this review!

TrustYou
100/100
10-11-2021
N.

The one thing that attracted me to the place was the size of the balcony. It is really spacious as per the pictures in the website.
Did not expect that there’s alot of amenities that we can make use of as well!
Overall it was a good stay and would definitely return and this time, abit longer.

TrustYou
100/100
10-11-2021
Jin H.

The hotel environment is way better than my initiate expectation. Room is clean and location is really convenient.

TrustYou
100/100
09-11-2021
Eddie L.

Had a very enjoyable 3D2N stay at Heritage Collection Boat Quay! It was our first time staying at a studio apartment and it definitely will not be the last given how great this experience was. While the room was compact, there was more than enough space for two person to stay there comfortably for a prolonged period. Everything was very clean and tidy as well. Would really like to thank Jarwin, who was our main point of contact, for helping to make the stay a lot more enjoyable by responding to our questions/requests and taking care of any issues we faced promptly.

Overall, the place is excellent for a medium/long stay and very value for money. The only minor setback would be the electric cooker. The cooker was small and quite weak, and the heat supplied was not constant. It would have been great if a slightly bigger and more reliable induction cooker could be supplied. Nevertheless, we were extremely satisfied with the stay and will definitely return for another in the near future.

TrustYou
100/100
09-11-2021
Su

This is my 2nd time 4nights 5 days stay here.
I really love the location and the room.
Really appreciate the spontaneous support from Jarwin and the team :) thank you much :)
Location is just nice , Center to almost everywhere.
Will definitely come back next times.

Really worth the price and standard!

My room is happened to be near to laundry area, so can hear a bit of laundry noise. Other than that, I really love it !!!
I really love the bathroom!!!
Overall the whole room is very clean!
just the small corner behind TV needs a bit of improvement.

TrustYou
100/100
09-11-2021
Je-taime

Jarwin and Veronica has made the self check in so smooth and seamless. Their prompt help has made the stay so enjoyable. 10/10 for their service!
Super strong
Thanks for the staywithhc promo code. Pls dont remove it
Good food around
Super comfy
Really very clean

TrustYou
100/100
09-11-2021
Barry

This is the perfect hotel for a weekend getaway in Boat Quay;one of the best kept secrets in Singapore. The room was clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. Special shout out to Jarwin and Veronika for your assistance and prompt responses. They went over and beyond to help make my stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting the area.
Very good wifi that allows streaming of Netflix and Disney plus
Great value
Amazing riverside views with many restaurants to satisfy any food cravings.
Very quiet; nice place to relax and unwind.
The room was nice and clean.

TrustYou
100/100
09-11-2021
Nuno

I needed a place to stay in Singapore coming from Shanghai. After having my first two bookings cancelled in other hotels, Heritage Collection opened the door and made sure I had a really good first Singapore experience. The check-in process was smooth, the rooms were comfortable, clean and well designed, and the team (Veronika, Syasya, Mubien and Jarwin) behind the two locations I stayed - Clarke Quay and 76 on Boat Quay - made sure I had a very pleasant experience, not only checking how was my stay but also very helpful.

Overall, I would very much recommend family and friends to stay at Heritage Collection.

TrustYou
90/100
09-11-2021
Silvia

Everything clean and new. The room was really small, apart this no other negative feedback. Vero and Jarwin very kind and helpful. I'll be back again.

TrustYou
100/100
02-12-2021
L S.

Great stay!

Self check in was quite easy. Room was clean with ample amenities. Ceiling was a bit low for us as we bumped quite a few times but just had to be more careful. Location of hotel was great with ample restaurants within walking distance.

TrustYou
100/100
01-12-2021
Rui

Great and comfortable stay!

Very cozy and comfortable stay for 2 people with super good location and ambundance of food and convenient stores around. able to walk all the way to haji lane/jalan sultan to explore and walk back. near to bugis as well as city hall. the room was clean, the toilets as well. only issue faced was the mobile key which didnt work well for us and got us stuck outside for a while but the host resolved this very quickly for us by providing us with the physical keycards. hence, 5 stars for everything.

TrustYou
80/100
30-11-2021
Justin

Cozy, good location, friendly and helpful customer service.

As mentioned in the title, the room is extremely cozy for a couple, the location was good, near to clarke quay and a few bus stops away from Chinatown and Maxwell FC.

Customer service was one of the best I’ve experienced, although its fully virtual, they tried their best to accommodate to my request and is pretty responsive. Wanted to book again for Christmas/New Year but its all full.

TrustYou
100/100
30-11-2021
Min

Great staycay experience in the city

Booked the premium loft for my fiance's birthday. It was a very enjoyable stay as the room was cosy and there were many amenities nearby. The location was also very centralized as it was near to bugis, cityhall and suntec. As is it a loft, the bed and tv were on the top, so you are unable to watch shows downstairs. There is slight space constraints but overall still a clean and cosy stay.

TrustYou
100/100
29-11-2021
Jia H. H.

Great, Smooth Process, Would come back

Staff provided adequate and quick assistance when faced with trouble checking in. Smooth process overall as the instructions were clear to follow. The room was clean. Had a bit of an issue assessing the door at times (happened twice during 3D2N) - required several attempts of tapping before access.

TrustYou
100/100
29-11-2021

Very comfortable experience

Self checkin process was easy, room was well equipped.

TrustYou
80/100
27-11-2021

Good location, room design and clean

Stayed 6 days in a Loft Room, wanted to be alone to focus on some online learning and content creation. The room design is clever, made good use of small space, even provide a kitchenette with bowls plates cutlery, microwave, kettle and toaster. There was even an electric cooking appliance inside the cabinet. The writing desk with shelving was very apt for my purpose.
Located conveniently between Bugis and City Hall stations, with several food outlets along the same row of shophouses and neighbouring streets.

TrustYou
100/100
25-11-2021
Debbie

Good location, friendly and helpful staff

The location of the apartment is accessible to good food and the staff were very responsive and helpful throughout the stay!

TrustYou
100/100
25-11-2021
Haley

Great staycation space!

I love the space, for its location, able to cook simple food and easy self check in. The space is also cozy enough for a chill staycation. The only thing is the toilet has this sweaty smell which I got a fragrance card to put inside to just mask the smell a bit. It is something the management can consider to put in order to help get rid of that smell. Other than that, all is good!

TrustYou
80/100
22-11-2021
Jy

Nice Aesthetics

Location is good and staff response fast.
Would be good if there's a couch on the lower level and dining space can be bigger.

TrustYou
100/100
22-11-2021
Cs

Out of the norm staycation

If you're looking for a place where there is kitchenette setup, within CBD area plus absolute convenience, this is definitely a place to consider! My partner and I definitely have a great time here; we totally enjoyed our cooking session at the end of our daily agenda.

Other than the setting of the location and activities you get to do, what makes the stay more memorable is the friendliness of the service staff.

TrustYou
80/100
21-11-2021
Sharon

A home away from home

The staffs were very helpful and nice as we had to self check it. Overall my staycation for 3days 2days was great. My friend n I enjoyed ourselves very much. Good location. There is only one thing about the shower area as the shower curtain keeps sticking to u when u shower.

TrustYou
100/100
19-11-2021
L.

Good stay!

2nd time staying with Heritage Collection. Booked the premium loft plus on seah. The room is clean & cosy with all the kitchen equipements! Except that the bathroom has alot of tiny flies & the draw down curtain can be better as it doesnt block the light coming through the corner. But all is good! Will definitely stay with Heritage Collection again!

TrustYou
100/100
13-11-2021
Sha.

A Second Home.

Heritage Collection on Seah is a perfect unit for a home away from home staycation.

1. Toilet had enough space and had a bidet (big plus point).
2. There was a separate table for dining enough for 2.
3. Ample kitchen appliances was provided which made our long stay easier for our food making decisions.
4. The bed was comfortable enough though we wish that would’ve been a bit more head room.
5. Apple TV was a huge plus point and we never had any issues with entertainment.

We are definitely looking forward to try the other rooms!

TrustYou
100/100
08-11-2021
Jens

Was good

Overall we had a good stay with just a few minor things which could have been improved. The rain shower was dripping even if we did use only the normal shower head. However our stay was very good and the location is super nice with shops right around the entrance. Can recommend this place anytime.

Our quality and service
have been recognized.

Exceptional
Service

9.3
exceptional service on agoda

Traveller Review
Awards 2021

9.3
traveller review awards 2020

Rated
Superb

9.2
rated superior on expedia

Rated
Perfect

4.9 /5
rated oustanding on tripadvisor

Superhost
Since 2017

2019 superhost airbnb
2019 superhost airbnb

Recommended
on Tripadvisor

recommended on trip advisor
recommended on trip advisor