fbpx

Exceptional Hospitality

Honest Reviews

Hear what others have to say

100/100

The facilities were great and the satisfaction manager was friendly and helpful

Markus 26-08-2020
100/100

I would like to thank Jarwin especially for his patience and assistance during my stay :-) the customer service was brilliant!

Catherine 24-08-2020
100/100

Bill is very courteous and he is quite responsive considering he is the only person in charge of the whole block. Bill is also very friendly and patient when going through the functions and capabilities of the Apple TV.

On a side note, the air-conditioner could be cooler so that the second floor can be more cooling. Alternatively, suggest providing a desk fan on the second level for better air circulation on the second floor.

Jun W. 22-08-2020
100/100

I stayed for two weeks. I am very pleased.
It was very clean

Nice area
Good price

Meerim Z. 20-08-2020
100/100

Excellent service; cleanliness, comfort, staffs and location accessibility are excellent . Shoutout to the accommodating, helpful and friendly staffs, Jarwin and Arynna.

Aline 16-08-2020
Reviews powered by TrustYou, an independent guest feedback platform

Hear what others have to say

More verified reviews,
powered by TrustYou.

Filter by Neighbourhoods
TrustYou
100/100
04-04-2021
Arshdeep

good

TrustYou
100/100
04-04-2021

Staff is really nice

TrustYou
90/100
03-04-2021
Ben

Good, good and excellent

TrustYou
100/100
01-04-2021
Chen Y.

Good

TrustYou
100/100
30-03-2021
Olesia

Very nice place. Clean room, good service.

TrustYou
100/100
25-03-2021

I had a pleasant stay at Heritage Collection! Thank you so much for the host. A special shout out to Mary for helping us with our check-ins and explained the facilities in the room one by one! :)

TrustYou
100/100
25-03-2021

The stay was pleasant! Good accommodations and service! Would come again.

TrustYou
80/100
25-03-2021

I had a great stay there. Thank you.

TrustYou
90/100
21-03-2021
Haroon S.

No complaints... all have been very helpful, very satisfied.

TrustYou
80/100
15-03-2021
Yufei

It’s really nice and comfort

TrustYou
90/100
13-03-2021
Haroon S.

Very satisfied overall

TrustYou
90/100
13-03-2021
Yu W.

샴푸만 좀 바꾸면 좋겠습니다

TrustYou
100/100
11-03-2021
Iffah R.

This is the first time i came across of Heritage Collection and it was one of the best stay i have had in Singapore. It can be quite small but it is very cosy and fully equipped with washers, refrigerator, light cooking and even apple TV! Even the toilet is clean and toiletries are stocked up. Our guest manager, Mary is amazing! She was on time to greet us and gave very specific directions for us to reach the place. She was very reachable at any given point when you have questions and is fuss free! I would really recommend this place if you’re looking for a short and cosy getaway!
Everything is topped up from toiletries to dishwashing liquid and sponge to clothes detergent!
Very cosy as everything is within reach especially the tv
Away from the bustling city and surprisingly not noisy
Very very affordable for all the amenities included in the room
Free wifi and a good working one is always the best!

TrustYou
100/100
07-03-2021
J. G.

It was awesome staycation and it was my 2nd time choosing Heritage collection. COMING BACK FOR SURE.. HUNTING FOR MORE!!!!

Best of all is.. There is an Apple TV for you to watch MOVIE.

Not far away from MRT STATION.
Reasonable and affortable.

TrustYou
80/100
04-03-2021
Levine L.

Amazing location and the room was very clean, small but cozy. Such a shame that the room doesn't comes with windows but i was aware of it when i booked the room so no issue. The only downside was our room just located beside the washing machines and it gets very loud and noisy when someone use it daytime. We can clearly hear from the room, kind of irritating as it continues to work at least half an hour! We can also hear when someone walks by, the sound proofing of the room wasn't that good. But overall our experience still good, Mary & Rid was friendly and helpful during our stay. The bedding also very comfy and we slept so well. Looking forward to try other room types for our next stay!

Room is small but cozy. The mattress and pillows are so so so comfy that we feel this is one of the best bedding we had experienced!

TrustYou
100/100
11-03-2021
Onkar D.

I enjoyed my stay, very comfy rooms, neat and clean. Shout-out to Clarence for helping me out with the location, luggage and all the information that I needed.

TrustYou
100/100
17-02-2021
Johnny

Clarence is really helpful during my stay, with instant response to all my questions. Also I appreciate early check-in is offered per my request.

Well-equipped room with everything I need.
Excellent location and view. Very convenient!

Fast and stable

TrustYou
100/100
04-02-2021

入住贵酒店后得到你员工帮助,特别是蔡先生能够做到对顾客服务周到,帮助解决顾客提出问题,对此深表感谢。并给预10分表扬。

TrustYou
100/100
16-01-2021

very good . im very happy during i stay there. :)

TrustYou
90/100
01-01-2021
Charan

good customer service by Jolene Jarwin and the team

TrustYou
100/100
01-01-2021
L. S. Y.

Good, I will come back

TrustYou
90/100
01-01-2021
Markus K.

The stay was close to perfect thanks to Jarwin and Joelene. The only chink was the clearing of rubbish - trash bags were left all over the top of the stairs and we almost tripped going down.

TrustYou
100/100
27-12-2020
Suraj

Jarwin and Jolene have made my stay very enjoyable and I felt very welcomed. Will definitely be booking again with Heritage in the future!

TrustYou
100/100
21-12-2020
Mike

Kudos to Jarwin and Jolene. Both of them are very helpful and friendly. I had a wonderful experience with Hericoll and will definitely go back next time.

TrustYou
100/100
02-12-2020
Saravanan R.

Overall I'm happy n enjoyed i stay at Heritage Collection

TrustYou
90/100
21-11-2020
Yoyo

The staff here is very helpful. Room is tidy and clean.

TrustYou
100/100
19-11-2020

Very nice☺️

TrustYou
80/100
18-11-2020

Thanks Jarwin for the sweet treat and the attentive service :)

TrustYou
100/100
16-11-2020
A.

I'm so pleased w the hospitality from Jolene and Jarwin. They make my stay pleasant and welcomed. They are very helpful w a lot of enquiries I had. Wish I can stay longer Please send them my virtual hug.
Plus, eventho my room at Level 2, near road, not noisy at all. ❤️

Hard for Grab or taxi to drop me. Dangerous to just park by the road.

TrustYou
90/100
10-11-2020
May

Overall good

TrustYou
100/100
25-03-2021
Barrie K.

I have stayed for 10 weeks and I have to say Jarwin had been amazing and so helpful. Everything I have asked for or required was never any trouble. He was so supportive. Jarwin has just been fantastic and he is a great ambassador for the Heritage Collection. My stay in the hotel was great because of Jarwin. I highly recommend Jarwin! :)

TrustYou
100/100
24-03-2021
Jojo

Great hosting Jarwin. I strongly recommend for a comfortable homey staycation in city area.

TrustYou
80/100
15-03-2021
Samuel

Customer Manager Jarwin was attentive and pro active in making our stay pleasant. It would be good to provide a scoop for the laundry detergent as it was cumbersome to pour out of the container.

It drops off once in a while even though I was sitting next to the router

TrustYou
100/100
06-03-2021
Shirlynn

We had a pleasant stay all thanks to Jarwin, he was very accommodating and his hospitality was top notch, definitely one of the best staycation in Singapore!

TrustYou
80/100
05-03-2021
C. C.

Stayed for 3d2n premium loft, Overall not bad, my boyfriend & i quite like it. The TV has Netflix, Apple, iQIYI and other News portal (but you need to login by your own acc to watch it, otherwise it will be useless...). The trash in the staircase is full and smells(no one came to clear it when staying this 3 days). There have kitchenette in the room for light cooking, but not provided any condiments. Toothbrush & toothpaste are also not included.

P/S: Jarwin was friendly and messaged me a day in advance before check in.

TrustYou
100/100
03-03-2021
Nathasua

Loved the hospitality from Jarwin! He’s very attentive and overall great service. I would definitely stay at heritage collection again.

TrustYou
90/100
01-03-2021
Caitlin

We had a wonderful experience and great welcome by Jarwin. We would definitely come again in the future :) Highly recommend for couples or as a solo staycation.
The fridge could be cleaner and it was leaky.
Everything was lovely. The only challenge was the air-conditioning. It was sometimes too cold or not cold enough despite being at the same setting.

TrustYou
100/100
24-02-2021
Utomo

I enjoyed the stay and really pleased with the reception, Jarwin who accommodate my enquiry and request. I was late for my requested check in time and Jarwin was there to wait for my arrival. Overall the place is superb. It was very clean.
The place is very clean.
Bed is comfortable and cozy
Near to 7/11 and just beside the famous raffles hotel.
It was worth the money due to the location.
Good wifi connection.

TrustYou
100/100
16-02-2021
Nur

It was perfect from the day i check in and check out with the help of Mr Jarwin ! Easy and fuss free was what i love about checking in and out of this hotel. Mr Jarwin.Though it was near a pub, there was no noise from inside the room. Its a perfect little escape away from your house to have a hotel that vibes like your house but offers even better services. With Mr Jarwin service, making sure we do not have problem was what i love the most too ! Easy to be reached as well !

TrustYou
90/100
10-02-2021

The environment is great and the price is reasonable! Recommended! Jarwin is a really good host who went out of his way to assist us!

TrustYou
100/100
09-02-2021
Zheng Y.

非常好!!很干净,很安全,很舒适,麻雀虽小 五脏俱全!尤其是有足够的储物空间,厨房用具,还有很棒的床具!Jarwin 做的特别好,耐心周到,会及时问我需要什么,给我提供优质服务。谢谢!不过,希望有两个改进的地方,一个是热水器好像坏了,没有热水。另一个是盥洗台太小了,我需要把头埋进去才能防止水溅落在脚上
非常干净!
不错,就是没有热水

网速不错

TrustYou
100/100
09-02-2021
Jhasz M.

Thumbs up for Heritage at Seah, I really enjoyed birthday staycation. The unit is very fancy and comfortable, safe and it really feels like home. All the things you need is available on the unit. Appreciate also the amazing tandem of Jarwin and Rid, they are very accomodating and prompt in their response everytime I have an inquiry. I will highly recommend this hotel and their staff. Will surely go back soon and Thank you for a great accommodation.

TrustYou
100/100
08-02-2021
Bernard

Friendly stuff near to town clean room

TrustYou
100/100
02-02-2021

Awesome staycation. Place was alittle small but very cosy. Walking distance to City Hall and lots of food options! Highly recommended!

TrustYou
90/100
01-02-2021
Mohamad F. B. M. A.

Nice and chilling place for couples.

Our quality and service
have been recognized.

Exceptional
Service

9.3
exceptional service on agoda

Traveller Review
Awards 2020

9.4
traveller review awards 2020

Rated
Superb

9.2
rated superior on expedia

Rated
Outstanding

4.7 /5
rated oustanding on tripadvisor

2017-2019
Superhost Airbnb

2019 superhost airbnb
2019 superhost airbnb

Recommended
on Tripadvisor

recommended on trip advisor
recommended on trip advisor