fbpx

Exceptional Hospitality

Honest Reviews

Hear what others have to say

100/100

Convenient and Clean!

Had an amazing stay for 2 nights over the weekend at Heritage @ Arab St. Really enjoyed the location, surrounded by good food and there’s plenty of activities to do around town!

Izzat S. 15-02-2022
100/100

I have had a wonderful time at Heritage Apartment. All the equipments and facilities were very good. The only downside was when I got in, my bed was a bit dusty, with lint on the bedding. Other than that, everything was good. Syasya, Khine and Jarwin made my stay much more convenient. 100% will return again.

Thao N. P. 19-07-2021
90/100

The place was exactly how depicted in the pictures. The staff was the most helpful with their hospitality and prompt responses. The locations is one the best places to be with tons of great food places near by. Enjoyed my stay here overall and definitely recommend the place.

Saumay 12-07-2021
100/100

Wendy & Syazwan had been very helpful and friendly throughout our whole stay! Really love the personalised service provided by them, they were so patient with each of our request! Would totally recommend to my friends and family to stay at heritage collection.

Price is affordable during off peak days
Lots of food options nearby
Very cozy decoration

Debbi 30-06-2021
100/100

My stay at Seah was a pleasant one. The staff - Jarwin, Syazwan and Wendy - were attentive to our needs and helpful. Their hospitality made us feel very welcome. The cleanliness of the room is also observed. Equally important is the great location in town. I highly recommend Heritage Collection at Seah.

Paul S. 27-06-2021
Reviews powered by TrustYou, an independent guest feedback platform

Hear what others have to say

More verified reviews,
powered by TrustYou.

Filter by Neighbourhoods
TrustYou
100/100
15-05-2022
Maksymilian

An enjoyable stay

Location close to the subway and in the center of Chinatown. Self check-in was simple, received some directions twice before my arrival. Very helpful and always on the phone Hotel managers especially Hanna, Jarwin, Alosia and Mary. Thank you for your hospitality. Room large enough (I was in a standard double). Spacious bathroom. Very clean. Many amenities in the room, high-speed internet. Very helpful washing machines and grays for clothes at no extra charge in the corridor. I recommend the hotel and hope to visit you again !

TrustYou
90/100
15-05-2022

Irean has been very helpful

TrustYou
100/100
11-05-2022

Perfect stay!

Kenneth, Irean, and Wenny ensured that I had a lovely stay. They were very prompt to reply to my questions via WhatsApp. I will stay here again next time I am in Singapore!

Perfect and cozy for a tourist visiting for a few days.

TrustYou
80/100
10-05-2022
Li Y.

Relaxing 6D5N staycation

We have stayed at Heritage Collections a few time. This time round, we have gotten the skylight room. It was nice to see the sky in the room and its natural light shine through. The issues we have were the aircon was leaking and the microwave area was abit squeezy. Other than that, everything was good.

The guests experience managers have set up a Whatsapp grp chat before check in to provide much information to assist us in self check in and out. With this self-check in, they wouldn't be there unless you have any issues, make it feel the lack of welcoming experience.
Because it was the holidays, the price was kinda higher than normal rate.
Walking distance to Chinatown MRT.

TrustYou
100/100
10-05-2022
Teo S. Y.

Overall experience was good

Overall amenities was good and clean, however one thing that can be improved on would be the noise management in the rooms, in the middle of the night there were sounds of people taking and tv playing which disturbed our sleep quite a lot.

Thank you Hanna, Jarwin, Alosia and Mary for the wonderful experience

Just the noise issue mentioned before

TrustYou
90/100
09-05-2022
Adrine

Great customer service

I had the privilege to stay at Heritage Collection on Clarke Quay for a month in April. I must the check in & check out process was seamless and great customer service rendered by your awesome team Kenneth, Irean and Wenny. The main highlight of the stay is definitely the location of the service apartment. It is nearby to MRT so easy to move around the city and also there are plenty of restaurants and mall to explore. There is also the world famous Clarke quay pubs and restaurants so if you are a foodie and enjoy nightlife, definitely the place to stay. The wifi in this place is great and since I was working from service apartment, I can attest to that. They also provide cleaning service weekly which was great and the cleaners did a good job. Overall, I would recommend the place to anyone as the place is convenient for travel and the room rates are reasonable.

TrustYou
100/100
05-05-2022
Anthony

Feels like home

The rooms were very clean, comfortable, and the staff was amazing. Especially Hanna and Alosia. They went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this accomodation for anyone visiting Chinatown.

TrustYou
90/100
05-05-2022
Sean

Pleasant stay at Heritage

This is my second stay at a Heritage in Singapore. We stayed in the studio loft apartment for one week in Chinatown. The apartment is small, but it had everything we needed for our stay. It was clean, reasonably priced and also located close to Chinatown. Booking and checking in was all done online as well using a mobile phone, which is handy.

I'd like to thank Hanna, Alosia, and Mary for their great customer service and communication. They were always just a phone message away with anything that we required. Also a shout out to Yen for assisting with the bookings.

I look forward to staying again in the future.

TrustYou
100/100
05-05-2022
Bradley

Convenient, comfortable, and a great spot to be.

I stayed here for several days and greatly enjoyed my visit. The rooms I had were comfortable and well-equipped. The staff were incredibly friendly, helpful, and accommodating. A special thanks to Hanna, Jarwin, Alosia, and Mary.

I would highly recommend staying here.

Great overall, just mattress was a bit firm.

TrustYou
90/100
24-04-2022
Kevin

comfortable and fun

the sink is abit too small so water will splash out when washing the dishes

TrustYou
100/100
24-04-2022
Nixey

Awsome

A place to stay for a long time with lots of comfort and peace.
Place was 100% clean and santised for sure
Guest managers were also helpful and welcoming to any thing you need.
I would totally recommend this place for sure !

TrustYou
90/100
24-04-2022

Special thanks to our guest managers, Hanna, Alosia and Mary, who were prompt in answering to our queries, making it a comfortable stay.

TrustYou
100/100
20-04-2022
Yan

Wonderful Hotel and Staff

I would like to say thank you to the following personnel of Heritage Hotel China Town, Mary, Hanna, and Alosia. They are all great assets of the Hotel. They helped us from the day of the check in until our check out. they reply very responsively on every question that we asked. They are very kind and helpful, they extend their help even simple things. I Recommend this hotel if you are going for long vacation in SG. Once again thank you Mary, Hanna, and Alosia for your excellent service. We really enjoy our vacation..

TrustYou
100/100
18-04-2022
Jun

Good follow up!

I had difficulty checking in but the management followed up very efficiently

TrustYou
100/100
18-04-2022
Tatiane B.

Very nice stay in Heritage Collection Chinatown!

i had a great stay in singapore,Hanna and Alosia took care of everything for me from the beginning to the end of my stay! I will definitely come back!!
Thank you girls for everthing!!

TrustYou
90/100
11-05-2022
Sandrina

great stay! very comfortable and the services were amazing! shout out to Kenneth, Irean and Wenny as they were very helpful through out my stay there and help me got what i needed!

TrustYou
100/100
28-04-2022
Tomoko

It was nice experiences at convenient location. Thanks for your kind service.

Firstly the location is super nice and we had fun a lot!! Stuff were very kind and supported us dedicatedly. One thing I can say to improve is "if we could unlock the other doors than main entrance by key, it would be more convenient". The main entrance has only one elevator and no stair, so we sometimes need to queue just for coming buck to room when the loof top bar is open. Overall experience was very nice, so we hope to stay again. Thanks!
Last time in December, the internet access was not stable, but this time was ok.
The response from stuff was very quick and kind. Thanks!
We think it's reasonable price comparing to other long term stay hotel in Singapore.
Just say "super nice".
If more wind go through the room, we like it. Is higher floor probably better?
We think cleanness is also good.

TrustYou
100/100
20-04-2022
Hannah N.

Nice place and highly recommended

I had a good time staying here at HC 80 Boat Quay, Kenneth, Irean and Wenny were very helpful during the time i staying there, especially Wenny . Thank you all and will come again in the future

Thanks to Kenneth, Irean and Wenny

TrustYou
90/100
13-04-2022
David J.

great team, there to help you whenever you need it, a great location and nice room.

I really enjoyed my stay, even with room moves the team listened and help keep me in rooms which were great. Kenneth, Irean and Wenny, always respond to my WhatsApp and are quick to help or guide me as needed.

One area to improve, the internet speed is very inconsistent, once it was taken out by lightening but this is beyond anyones control but on many other occasions the internet was exceptionally slow (screens shots of speed shared with the team).

I will continue to return to your properties.

TrustYou
100/100
02-04-2022
Matthew L.

Value for money!

Irene, Kenneth and Weeny were very attentive and made the check in process quick and easy! Would highly recommend staying here

TrustYou
100/100
29-03-2022

The team is really excellent

TrustYou
80/100
25-03-2022

Guest service manager Wenny was super helpful and I want to thank her for all her help throughout my stay.

TrustYou
90/100
15-03-2022
Dominique

Good stay!

Stayed here for a total of a month - from the get-go service was excellent and was the stand-out of my time here. Special thanks to Kenneth, Irean, Wenny and Hanna. They were always prompt in assisting me with anything that I needed. Excellent location right in central Boat Quay with great access to food, transport, shops, etc. Comfortable and functional room. Would recommend a room overlooking the river side!

TrustYou
100/100
12-03-2022
Jayesh J.

Bit expensive

TrustYou
90/100
12-03-2022
Santhosh V.

Beautiful locations and Comfortable stay

River view rooms are great and cozy. The hotel manager and staff were very kind in accommodating every request.

Special mention to Kenneth, Irean, Wenny ( boat quay) and Angela, Mary ( Chinatown) - they have been helping us for a month and made our stay safe and comfortable.

Slightly pricier for short stays

TrustYou
100/100
09-03-2022
Cynthia Y. W.

The best staff ever!

I would like to give a huge shout out to Kenneth, Irean, and Wendy, for being such angels taking care of me during the time I stayed with Heritage Collection. I arrived in the hotel with my four huge suitcases being dumped by the taxi driver on the side of the road as he couldn’t find the actual address. Feeling absolutely hopeless and not knowing what to do, the angels (Kenneth, Irean and Wendy) came to my rescue! I would never be able to make it without them.
During this entire time I was staying, they have been super super helpful with all my needs, and even went extra miles helping me feel warm and welcome. My first express about Singapore is a perfect one because they fill up my heart with all the kindness.
I would like to take this chance to thank them again and for sure next time if I were to stay at a hotel in Singapore, the heritage collection will be my first choice.

BEST STAFF EVER!

TrustYou
90/100
04-03-2022

Great comfortable stay

Had a nice comfortable stay with Heritage. The room was clean and all necessary items were included in the room for a prolonged stay. Location was also very convenient and close multiple MRT stations (as well as bus stops). I personally had a hiccup with the check-in process so I wish there was a backup (emergency code, key) given beforehand in case. Otherwise, all the staff were very helpful and were very quick to respond on WhatsApp. Special shout to Irean, who was especially helpful and responsive.
The WiFi would cut out every once in a while, but otherwise it was fine.

TrustYou
80/100
21-02-2022
Joanne

Pros for really great location and customer service, cons for leaky shower

We stayed for slightly less than a month - the location was really awesome with 4 different MRTs nearby, and right in the city centre. Great rooftop bar as well!

The customer service team were really helpful and responded very quickly with our questions. The app check-in was not ideal as the app did not accept our credit card (after multiple tries), but Heera and the team helped us resolve it and also provide us with a physical card - issues resolved.

The room was bright and had most things we needed for the size. However, the shower experience leaves some room for improvement. The little step between the shower flower and the rest of the bathroom was not "big" enough to stop the water from flowing out of the shower.. was OK without causing much issues, but could definitely be improved.

Please see comment above re/ shower in the room.

TrustYou
90/100
22-11-2021
Naz

Love the view and balcony! Room is satisfactory, all basic necessities provided!

TrustYou
80/100
16-11-2021

Front staff were fantastic. Apartment was a little noisy though given the traffic outside Boat Quay. Could easily hear a baby cry at the restaurant downstairs.

Overall worth the money

TrustYou
90/100
15-05-2022
Zoey

Fuss free stay

Value for money, close to many eateries and transport network. Clean and comfortable, good if you just need a place to stay and explore the area or chill in bed

No room service
Very good cost for location and the room

TrustYou
100/100
15-05-2022
Chatiya N.

Home away from home

We really enjoyed our stay at Heritage Collection on Seah Street. And we appreciate the effort provided by the experience Manager John and his colleague Chanada to make our stay comfortable.
Many thanks.

TrustYou
100/100
13-05-2022
Ling

Great location, value for money

Very convenient place to travel around Bugis, Esplanade area. Our self check in had some issues (tip: book multiple rooms under different accounts) but John & Chanada resolved it pretty quickly. They were very friendly in our conversations.

TrustYou
80/100
12-05-2022
Myra

Great and cosy staycation

Booked the loft for my anniversary. The staff were wonderful to decorate the bedroom for our anniversary. Before checking in, I received Whatsapp messages from John and Chanada on checking in details which makes checking in easy. Chanada has been helpful and prompt in rendering assistance. The loft was clean and has a well equipped kitchenette. I got to cook some simple meals. The place was cozy and comfortable. Good for couple. The location is great with many restaurants and cafe nearby and it's a walking distance from MRT station. Overall we had a great stay. Thank u for the staff at Heritage on Seah!

TrustYou
100/100
12-05-2022
Emman J.

Great contactless customer experience!

Great contactless customer experience! Really enjoyed the virtual receptionist experience. Available to contact the receptionist directly at the convenience of my phone. Wish there were additional facilities i.e. gym/pool. Overall, would recommend this to a friend :)

TrustYou
100/100
09-05-2022
Z

Good

Pleasant to stay at

TrustYou
100/100
09-05-2022
Vic

Great stay

Great location, speedy check in, clean and functional room, will definitely come back again!

TrustYou
100/100
09-05-2022
Samir

Trip in singapore

7 is very kind and helpful!
The apartment is very well located very close from the marina, Chinatown and Arab street
I recommend!

TrustYou
90/100
09-05-2022
Xin X.

Clean and comfy!

Very clean and comfy space to stay! John and Chanada were very quick in responding to queries and instructions were clear and easy to understand

TrustYou
90/100
06-05-2022
Poh E. T.

A Pleasant Experience!

Room was clean. Had difficulty with using the room key card on the phone at first but was smoother after switching off NFC and getting used to it. Bed, pillows and towels were comfortable. Would be helpful if the shower head can be placed / hooked higher. Not able to stand fully at the second storey of the loft (head will contact ceiling) but there was a nice reminder sign to mind our heads. Chanada and John were very friendly and helpful hosts, they kindly agreed to our request for late check out, and provided clear and concise instructions during check in. :)

TrustYou
100/100
04-05-2022
P K.

Great place in a convenient location with clean amenities and friendly staff

As the title states, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the apartment due to the close proximity to restaurants and malls, the cleanliness of the room and the great hospitality shown by the staff (John & Chanada).

TrustYou
80/100
03-05-2022
C L.

Nice room

I like my room. Windows could be opened , view is not fantastic but gd enough considering the location, loft bed , nice design..
however, noisy shower noise when next door Neighbours turned on off shower tap, sound was really LOUD!

TrustYou
90/100
30-04-2022
Rachel

Very good service and fast response.

Ceiling for loft too low. Knocked head a few times.

TrustYou
90/100
25-04-2022
Tricia T.

Anniversary weekend well spent

The loft although small was extremely cozy and well equipped with all the necessary amenities. Location was also perfect as well with major shopping malls and transportation nearby.
Highly recommend people to stay!

The hotel managers John and Chandra was extremely helpful in providing service - even before check in! Appreciate both!

TrustYou
90/100
25-04-2022
K. F.

Great stay

Had been a while since my last visit, but enjoyed the stay.
The room had been renovated and was clean & comfortable.
Highly recommend.

TrustYou
90/100
10-05-2022
Huang

Very nice

Everything was good

TrustYou
100/100
05-05-2022

Nice and simple

John and Chanada were great. Always keeping me up to date with information and making sure I was okay. Overall a great stay.

TrustYou
90/100
05-05-2022
Nelson

Great service

Great service provide by john and chanada!without their help and effort ,the check in and additional card key be not be so smooth.kudos to both of their service!
Only able to connect to 1 device, which is kind of sad

Is too near to the mosque , every morning 530-730 will have prayer which disturb the rest of the guest.

TrustYou
90/100
04-05-2022

nice cosy room

the room is small and cosy, and the location is convenient. the only bad thing is that the room is smaller than expected

pricey for the room size

TrustYou
100/100
04-05-2022

Very cozy room. Provided portable pot with frying pan & steamer & other necessary cutleries. Toilet very clean. Would stay again. However there were prayers broadcasted at certain times during nighttime & 3am. Slightly noisy during those 5-10min but other than that it is quite peaceful.

TrustYou
80/100
26-04-2022
Hannah

Good location and helpful staffs ( John & Chanada )

I have a nice staying there, good experience. Even thought the room is a little small and no wardrobe but it was clean and Chanada was always there when I needed anything. But it worths the price. Highly recommend for short-term tourists

Very clean

TrustYou
90/100
26-04-2022
Shahnawaz

John & Chanada was very good host

Excellent

TrustYou
90/100
18-04-2022
Felly

Review for Arab St

Great location that is at the heart of many good food around to eat and explore. The room is also great, with facilities like washing machine, detergent, dish wash sponge and soap etc.. make it suitable for long stay too..

Chanada and John are also nice host and reply promptly!

Will come back again!

TrustYou
80/100
18-04-2022
Yeeshvaran

Cozy and visually pleasing.

Nil.
Never had an issue with the wifi connection.
Responsive on WhatsApp group chat.
Nil.
Quite a fair distance to walk to the MRT, a bit inconvenient if raining.
The bed length was too short, difficult to stretch/extend your legs if you are tall.
Nil.

TrustYou
90/100
11-04-2022
Aaron

Almost perfect

Good location that allowed us to explore arab street in a way we normally wouldnt. Place was nice and cosy and clean. Impressed by the efficient use of space.

Disappointed that toothbrushes and toothpastes were not provided. Not sure if i missed something or there's no prior notice about this.

TrustYou
90/100
11-04-2022
Id

Excellent!

Loved the Arab St stay so much, I am now trying out the Chinatown Heritage location. Will recommend Heritage to all my friends and colleagues!

Shoutout to Chanada and Jarwin who both went over and beyond!

Room was tiny but well designed for the space

TrustYou
100/100
10-04-2022
Anurag C.

Comfortable stay with premium hospitality!!

The room was well ventilated. As it was adjacent to the elevator, it was noisy on many nights. House keeping's staff was kind and supportive. Hospitality Management were available round the clock with quick responses. Special appreciation for Chanada. Also thanks to Mary, John and Jarwin! Keep up your good work!!!!

Very responsive!!
Bit heavy for my pocket but might be justified because of the level of service they provide
Well located
The room was comfy but at times it was noisy due to elevator and the laundry machines.
Spotless!!!!

TrustYou
90/100
10-04-2022

Amazing

John, Mary and Chanada assisted me promptly when I needed help. Abit tiring to have to keep exiting and entering my room when I want to go the balcony. But because the structure is already like that, nothing can be done. Its okay :)

TrustYou
90/100
05-04-2022
Syaiful

Arab Street

Thank you Jarwin and Chanada for the help during my stay. Both of them are very helpful and responsive over Whatsapp. Will come again next time.

TrustYou
80/100
21-03-2022
Noorsyahidah J.

Comfort

Love the updated designs and overall look. Clean and great amenities.

Our quality and service
have been recognized.

Exceptional
Service

9.3
exceptional service on agoda

Traveller Review
Awards 2021

9.3
traveller review awards 2020

Rated
Superb

9.2
rated superior on expedia

Rated
Perfect

4.9 /5
rated oustanding on tripadvisor

Superhost
Since 2017

2019 superhost airbnb
2019 superhost airbnb

Recommended
on Tripadvisor

recommended on trip advisor
recommended on trip advisor