fbpx

Exceptional Hospitality

Honest Reviews

Hear what others have to say

100/100

I have had a wonderful time at Heritage Apartment. All the equipments and facilities were very good. The only downside was when I got in, my bed was a bit dusty, with lint on the bedding. Other than that, everything was good. Syasya, Khine and Jarwin made my stay much more convenient. 100% will return again.

Thao N. P. 19-07-2021
90/100

The place was exactly how depicted in the pictures. The staff was the most helpful with their hospitality and prompt responses. The locations is one the best places to be with tons of great food places near by. Enjoyed my stay here overall and definitely recommend the place.

Saumay 12-07-2021
100/100

Wendy & Syazwan had been very helpful and friendly throughout our whole stay! Really love the personalised service provided by them, they were so patient with each of our request! Would totally recommend to my friends and family to stay at heritage collection.

Price is affordable during off peak days
Lots of food options nearby
Very cozy decoration

Debbi 30-06-2021
100/100

My stay at Seah was a pleasant one. The staff - Jarwin, Syazwan and Wendy - were attentive to our needs and helpful. Their hospitality made us feel very welcome. The cleanliness of the room is also observed. Equally important is the great location in town. I highly recommend Heritage Collection at Seah.

Paul S. 27-06-2021
100/100

Amazing experience at Heritage Collection @ Chinatown. Location was superb, within walking distance of everywhere you would want to visit in Chinatown. Mary was a really great customer service manager who went the extra mile and helped me collect a parcel in advance which is essential for the surprise which I’ve planned for my girlfriend. The reservations team also gave me a room with skylight window to make the staycay more memorable! Highly recommended!

Hm 27-01-2021
Reviews powered by TrustYou, an independent guest feedback platform

Hear what others have to say

More verified reviews,
powered by TrustYou.

Filter by Neighbourhoods
TrustYou
80/100
18-10-2021

In general, staff was very friendly and supportive, and quick to respond. Really appreciated on this.
One of my uncomfortable points is, there is no sound proof at all. One night I could hear a couple's private activity sound from starting till the end.
And WIFI!!!! -my most frustrating thing. One Sat morning, I found WIFI is totally gone. This hotel, even normal signal is very weak, so if no wifi, it's pretty difficult to do anything. TV also cannot watch. This took almost 12hrs. I could see TV only in the afternoon on Sat.
And During my last night, wifi, again, down. It's midnight, so I didnt apps to the staff, but cannot see any TV till next day morning. again, signal is very weak, so I couldn't even take grab in my room. I need to go out to find proper signal.
But apart from this point, the others are pretty much ok and I still can recommend.

TrustYou
100/100
17-10-2021
Ali A.

I loved it. Clean and well designed. The location was also the best for me. The staff is cooperative and helpful. Mary is great, kind and responsive. The apartment is fully equipped (laundry, small kitchenette for light cooking, smart TV, WiFi ... etc.

Before I stayed at HC Apartment, I had stayed at FourPoints By Sheraton. Honestly, if I had to compare, HC Apartment is wayyyyyyyyy better.

I strongly recommend it.

TrustYou
100/100
17-10-2021
Xavier

Good accommodation and facilities. Staffs are very friendly and warm welcome me. Great location and great price for 3 days 2 nights.
Just that the WIFI really cannot make it. Everytime disconnected within 2 minutes. Even the AppleTV also lagging badly and keep disconnected.

TrustYou
100/100
16-10-2021
Warren

Check in was fast n swift, apartment was clean n design was at a very good standard. Staff was very friendly n approachable

TrustYou
90/100
15-10-2021
Summer W.

I enjoy staying at Herritage Collection and this is actually the 2nd staycation with Herritage in the 6 months time!
Just that am allergy and sensitive to dust and I been keep sneezing for few nights during my second stay and my boyfriend realised it was actually the aircon filter is full with dust and he clean and wash it. I understand that you have schedule to clean the aircon monthly, but it would be good if you can check before each customer check in~ ^^
Overall, we are still enjoy our stay there!
For sure we will come back again and we recommend to our friend, they probably already booked their stay in Oct.
Oh ya, Mary is always friendly and helpful ^^

More discount would be better ~

Aircon filter full with thick dust

TrustYou
100/100
15-10-2021
Ivan

I have stayed at both Heritage on Seah and Clarke Quay and had a wonderful experience each time. The following staff have been great: Veronika, Heera, Wendy, Jarwin.

TrustYou
80/100
12-10-2021
Jp

Okay. Decently clean but should have a deep clean every two months. Great location. Slightly elevated price under corona times. The wifi is okay but not the fastest. Location is virtually unbeatable for Chinatown. The place is cosy.

TrustYou
90/100
12-10-2021
Anthony L.

Good locating and near to lot of food place

TrustYou
80/100
12-10-2021

Veronika, Mubien, Jarwin and Heera provided good services to us before and during our stay.
Fast response to our inquiries and provide assistance immediately when we need help.

TrustYou
100/100
11-10-2021

This was our 1st time visit with our friends went before & intro to us. Their service & staff of Sonic, Mary & Angela was doing their job great with responsive when we facing problem great job guys!
WiFi abit lag.
The price is worth it for the 3D2N stay
Is great for the location quite convenient to be found & nearest to mrt & food is all around us✌
Due to the bed frame quite noisy & bed quite hard whereby I'm a light sleeper. But overall still acceptable

TrustYou
80/100
06-10-2021
Fabian

The stay in the Hotel was very nice and everything went seamlessly. Especially Mary was of great help.
At one point I lost connection and the router had to be reset.

TrustYou
80/100
04-10-2021
Levron

It was a very pleasant stay, and we enjoyed it very much. The area has lots of good food, the room was clean and comfortable.

TrustYou
80/100
03-10-2021
An

Small but cozy and comfortable

TrustYou
100/100
30-09-2021
Clifford

The stay was amazing and the staff were really friendly and helpful.

TrustYou
80/100
28-09-2021

Overall the room was clean and we got a free upgrade to Kreta Ayer room. Did not have a good sleep on the first night as other occupants were using the dryer machine outside the room and it has been producing rhythmic sound and was very disturbing. Other than that everything was good! The room comes with Apple TV which was great to catch movies.

TrustYou
90/100
04-10-2021

I enjoyed staying at the place. I wish there was a sink in the kitchen.

TrustYou
90/100
27-09-2021

The location was quite convenient to places in town and well connected to public transport! The property is clean and the room is well furnished! Love my stay at the Heritage Collection!

TrustYou
80/100
26-09-2021
Zakiah

Love the loft.
The self check in experience wasn't as smooth as we like it to be though. but the excellent customer service is amazing

TrustYou
90/100
23-09-2021
Natasha

Getting to Heritage Collection was easy and accessing the building wasn't too complicated - especially with the mobile key card. Room was clean and there wasn't much noise that could be heard even tho it was near the streets. It was also pretty cool that the TV system comes with Netflix, Disney+, which makes lazing in the room chill.

Both Veronika and Syasya also helped my partner and I get around easily. Super accommodating staff to make the stay at Heritage Collection a breezy one.

TrustYou
100/100
21-09-2021
Adan O.

Fuss-free check-in. Assistance and support were rendered before checking in. The team also created a whats app group to ensure assist you if you have any queries. Location is accessible. Place was well equipped

TrustYou
90/100
18-08-2021
Valerie C.

I gave my stay a 9/10 because the staff (Jarwin, Syasya, Veronica and Khine) were very welcoming. They do not hesitate to perform to their utmost best. Their hospitality were impeccable, they made sure I always had what I needed (e.g. printing files for my flight or when I forgot my keycard in my room…oops).

Though overall, it was a pleasant stay. I would definitely come back whenever I visit Singapore again.

TrustYou
90/100
12-08-2021
William

Great location, nice staff.

The drawer has something left behind from previous tenant.

TrustYou
100/100
11-08-2021
P. T. J.

The time I spent at Heritage was very good.
The staff were also friendly, especially helping Khine and Jarwin stay.

TrustYou
100/100
29-07-2021
R. Y.

Nice experience! Everything is perfect. definitely will choose you again.
Especially Jarwin is pretty helpful! love him!
faster than park royal

TrustYou
100/100
26-07-2021
Liqi Q.

My experience here is perfect, the beautiful scene and good facilities in the room. Also the manager Jarwin helps me a lot, he is always ready to help me and solve whatever problems for me. If I will come to Singapore in the future, I will for sure restay here!

TrustYou
100/100
23-07-2021

Jarwin was very helpful! He always taking care and asking to help.
Also, the bed are supper convenient !!!
I enjoyed the stay and I will comeback one day.

TrustYou
100/100
12-07-2021
Shumei

We stayed at Heritage Collection - The Arts for about two weeks. The location is ideal, close to all the places of interest, as well as grocery stores.
The staff were super nice and helpful, especially Wendy and Khine. Whenever you need help or advice, you know you can count on them. Thanks for making our stay in Singapore so pleasant. We highly recommend Heritage Collection The Arts.

TrustYou
100/100
14-06-2021
Som

Jarwin was always ready to help in every way possible.
Clarence too from the first day I stepped into Heritage @ Boat Quay
thank you to Calyn for recommending Heritage @ Boat Quay from the onset. I am so glad I made that first phone call and got to speak to you :)
the last few days there were issues with the internet service provider but the staff at the hotel did everything possible to help smooth out these issues.

superb location

TrustYou
100/100
01-06-2021
Ruchuan M.

I surely recommend this hotel and it would be your best experience in Singapore I think. Each room has many facilities, including what regular hotels have had. However, they also have some other facilities which are really good! I really like this place and I've made great friends with staff here. They are really kind and helpful! Slots are sometimes limited. So, if you wanna arrive in Singapore, you'd better order a room asap!

TrustYou
90/100
01-06-2021
Simon

Jarwin and Yunting are nice. They try their best to help me solve my room problem.

I like the WIFI. Do you know how good it is to use Wifi to play games without loss

TrustYou
80/100
19-10-2021
Rebecca

Good service and clean

Room was clean. Had some trouble controlling the aircon temperature, it always felt too cold but we left it as such. Had some issues with the mobile room key, thankfully this was easily resolved with the physical room keys. Staff were helpful, friendly and responsive. Overall I enjoyed the stay :)

TrustYou
100/100
18-10-2021
Krish

A good stay

The room was nice and clean. The place was also very near food places and the mrt as well. Our host, khine, was also very nice and pleasant to have.

TrustYou
100/100
18-10-2021
Krish

It was a good stay. The room was clean and the staff’s were friendly. Our host, khine, was nice and clean pleasant to have.
Works nice and fast
It was reasonable
It was near Bugis so that is nice
It was nice to have window on the rooftop, hearing the rain as it hit the window was soothing
It was neat and clean

TrustYou
80/100
17-10-2021
Bernard K.

fine

first night was disappointed because there was a discarded tissue by the side of the bed. It was a hygienic issue. Next morning it was cleaned up.

TrustYou
100/100
17-10-2021
Megan

The utensils provided was convenient as we were able to do some light cooking during our stay. The guest experience managers that assisted us, Ms Khine & Mr John, were accommodating. They assisted when we had our doubts about operating the washing machine and the dryer. Apart from that, they quickly helped us and made sure we felt at home. Overall the experience that we had were enjoyable, and nevertheless, keep up the excellent work.
Decent WiFi, was able to play some video games like league of legends.
The price is reasonable
Excellent location! Very accessible to shopping centers and mrt.

TrustYou
90/100
17-10-2021
Keith N.

Spent 2 nights here recently, and absolutely loved it! The Premium Loft is cosy, homely and comfy. It was also clean, and well furnished. Above all, I was most impressed by the service of John and Khine. They made every effort to make us feel welcome, and made check-in and check-out smooth and pleasant. Can't wait to be back, in large part thanks to them. :)
WiFi was solid!
Excellent value for money on the whole.
The location is pretty good.. lots of eateries around, and right in the heart of the city too.
Very comfy on the whole!
Cleanliness was top notch!

TrustYou
80/100
16-10-2021

Cozy, feels like home

It would better to have one more induction hob, and more plates.

TrustYou
100/100
15-10-2021
Gideon

Kline and John did an excellent job in welcoming us and providing a great experience!

TrustYou
100/100
14-10-2021
Cherie

Amazing hotel and amazing service as well. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants an affordable short-term accommodation

TrustYou
90/100
14-10-2021
Grace N.

Decent staycation, easily reached by walking! The guest experience team (John and Khine) were on time, always readily available when I have questions! Nothing to fault against them other than there was a renovation going during my stay!
Super strong. better than my house wifi!

TrustYou
90/100
13-10-2021
Adora

Khine and John were such great host! I loved the personal touch of creating a WhatsApp group to facilitate check in and for any queries on hand. It was a joy to meet Khine especially as she welcomes the guest so joyfully, explaining in detail the process of check in and how you could easily contact them via the group chat for any matters during the stay. Would definitely love to visit again!

The sink is a bit too small so the water splashes everywhere when I tried to wash the dishes. As for the toilet, it would be great if it has a lock and instead of sheer wallpaper, an opaque one might be more comfortable instead. These are not complains, but considerations for future improvements/personal preference though!

TrustYou
90/100
13-10-2021
Valerie

We enjoyed our stay very much! Would suggest having some hooks below the staircase as there weren’t many places to hang towels etc.
Check in was fast and easy, messages were replied swiftly! Khine was very friendly and helpful too.

Very affordable!
Many food options nearby. Walking distance to suntec, marina square etc.
Would be better if each guest had 2 pillows. The pillows in our room were rather soft.
The wall had a bit of oil stains

TrustYou
100/100
12-10-2021
Lvin

Good

TrustYou
90/100
06-10-2021

Khine and team has been very helpful and always prompt on our request and queries also, ensure that we are comfortable and being taken care of.
The WA group chat feels like we have our own personal butler.

TrustYou
100/100
06-10-2021
Skylar

POWER!!!

It’s just nice for me and my partner actually. Can cook and sleep comfortably heh. I love the place!

Just a suggestion: Bigger induction cooker and pans for us to cook our own meals.

Our quality and service
have been recognized.

Exceptional
Service

9.3
exceptional service on agoda

Traveller Review
Awards 2021

9.3
traveller review awards 2020

Rated
Superb

9.2
rated superior on expedia

Rated
Perfect

4.9 /5
rated oustanding on tripadvisor

Superhost
Since 2017

2019 superhost airbnb
2019 superhost airbnb

Recommended
on Tripadvisor

recommended on trip advisor
recommended on trip advisor