fbpx

Exceptional Hospitality

Honest Reviews

Hear what others have to say

100/100

I have had a wonderful time at Heritage Apartment. All the equipments and facilities were very good. The only downside was when I got in, my bed was a bit dusty, with lint on the bedding. Other than that, everything was good. Syasya, Khine and Jarwin made my stay much more convenient. 100% will return again.

Thao N. P. 19-07-2021
90/100

The place was exactly how depicted in the pictures. The staff was the most helpful with their hospitality and prompt responses. The locations is one the best places to be with tons of great food places near by. Enjoyed my stay here overall and definitely recommend the place.

Saumay 12-07-2021
100/100

Wendy & Syazwan had been very helpful and friendly throughout our whole stay! Really love the personalised service provided by them, they were so patient with each of our request! Would totally recommend to my friends and family to stay at heritage collection.

Price is affordable during off peak days
Lots of food options nearby
Very cozy decoration

Debbi 30-06-2021
100/100

My stay at Seah was a pleasant one. The staff - Jarwin, Syazwan and Wendy - were attentive to our needs and helpful. Their hospitality made us feel very welcome. The cleanliness of the room is also observed. Equally important is the great location in town. I highly recommend Heritage Collection at Seah.

Paul S. 27-06-2021
100/100

Amazing experience at Heritage Collection @ Chinatown. Location was superb, within walking distance of everywhere you would want to visit in Chinatown. Mary was a really great customer service manager who went the extra mile and helped me collect a parcel in advance which is essential for the surprise which I’ve planned for my girlfriend. The reservations team also gave me a room with skylight window to make the staycay more memorable! Highly recommended!

Hm 27-01-2021
Reviews powered by TrustYou, an independent guest feedback platform

Hear what others have to say

More verified reviews,
powered by TrustYou.

Filter by Neighbourhoods
TrustYou
100/100
04-01-2022
Cara

Warm welcome since first day until last day of staying at heritage collection. They served me their best service and I really appreciate it cause I once got a washing machine accident ( not their fault ) and they came to assist me really quick! Moreover, the location was really impressive and I’m really thankful for Mary and Angela, they were absolutely helpful!

TrustYou
90/100
09-12-2021
Yuichi W.

Nice apartment in Chinatown

TrustYou
100/100
22-11-2021
John H.

Interesting setup, and very thoughtful and good factilities.
they even give you detergent and dish washer.
Got fridge and microwave
Wifi is strong
fairly price comparable to Hotel
Chinatown - a lot of food around.
room is good
confirmed clean

TrustYou
90/100
22-11-2021
Debbie

great stay

TrustYou
80/100
16-11-2021
Tam N.

it's quite small room (same size as typical hotel room) but equipped with full kitchen for light cooking, overall experience is good

TrustYou
100/100
16-11-2021

Mary’s superb! Replies fast and was very accommodating of my requests — thanks, Mary!

TrustYou
100/100
16-11-2021
Samantha

Location was great - near to a lot of food options and accessible by public transport.
In-room amenities were excellent, and the kitchenette and laundry facilities would make the place very liveable for longer-term stays.

TrustYou
90/100
16-11-2021
Calvin Y.

.
.
.
.
.
.

TrustYou
100/100
11-11-2021
Wen Y.

It was a wonderful stay at Heritage Collection @ Chinatown. The staffs were very friendly and prompt to reply any of my enquiries. They were also prompt in replying and the environment was very clean. Would definitely wanna come back again!

TrustYou
80/100
09-11-2021
Siti A. I.

Friendly staff and great communication. Would prefer if they have upholstery that do not stain easily. Or every customer will be charged.

TrustYou
90/100
09-11-2021
Hongliang T.

Enjoy my stay at Heritage Collection. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The locations are great. I like the self-in check with a mobile app.
One thing that bothers me is the WIFI connection. I am a heavy internet user. I need to do video conferencing very often. So I am very sensitive to the quality of my internet connection. But I found that the WIFI quality varies among the three locations of Heritage Collection that I have lived, China Town, Boat Quay (Quayside), and Boat Quay (South Bridge). China Town's WIFI is the worst, Boat Quay (South Bridge) is acceptable, Boat Quay (Quayside) is excellent. Since each room has a dedicated WIFI router, the WIFI signal always looks good. But I think the network has some configuration problem that affects the quality and stability of the internet service.

TrustYou
90/100
08-11-2021
Svetlana C.

All good
Working not good, sometimes had to switch for mobile data

TrustYou
100/100
27-10-2021
Chia

Good service and decent apartment for SHN at good price.

TrustYou
100/100
26-10-2021
Manoj

Great customer service team that was quite responsive with solutions and recommendations, from booking to the entire stay period. They have the right team.

TrustYou
80/100
18-10-2021

In general, staff was very friendly and supportive, and quick to respond. Really appreciated on this.
One of my uncomfortable points is, there is no sound proof at all. One night I could hear a couple's private activity sound from starting till the end.
And WIFI!!!! -my most frustrating thing. One Sat morning, I found WIFI is totally gone. This hotel, even normal signal is very weak, so if no wifi, it's pretty difficult to do anything. TV also cannot watch. This took almost 12hrs. I could see TV only in the afternoon on Sat.
And During my last night, wifi, again, down. It's midnight, so I didnt apps to the staff, but cannot see any TV till next day morning. again, signal is very weak, so I couldn't even take grab in my room. I need to go out to find proper signal.
But apart from this point, the others are pretty much ok and I still can recommend.

TrustYou
90/100
22-11-2021
Naz

Love the view and balcony! Room is satisfactory, all basic necessities provided!

TrustYou
80/100
16-11-2021

Front staff were fantastic. Apartment was a little noisy though given the traffic outside Boat Quay. Could easily hear a baby cry at the restaurant downstairs.

Overall worth the money

TrustYou
90/100
16-11-2021

Appreciate the assistance rendered during stay. Would be great if some indication was given as to which entrance to use (Boat Quay had 2 doors?).

Room was clean and nicely equipped.

Nice location, but the level I’m staying tends to be noisy when it’s crowded on the street.

TrustYou
100/100
15-11-2021
Francesca

I had one of the best hospitality experiences at HC! Jarwin and his team welcomed me and helped me have a smooth check-in and check-out. I am also grateful to the Sales Team that helped me with my reservation since I had a last-minute issue. Everything was just perfect, well done to everybody!

Impressive price-quality rate
Great location very close to Clarke Quay and other points of interest

TrustYou
100/100
14-11-2021
Kevin F.

Veron and Jarwin provided an excellent services, will definitely stay in Herritage Collection again. Thanks for the Superb service.

Marvellous Boat Quay Location that’s just stone throw away from Funan and Clarke Quay Mall
Super comfort and with very minimum noise

TrustYou
90/100
13-11-2021

My stay in the Heritage Hotel on Clarke Quay was really nice. The staff was super friendly and the room was very lovely.
The hotel is in the center of the city so you can enjoy a walk through town or sit by the river and gaze at the lights in the evening.
Before I arrived, Mubien send me a video on how to get my keys. The video made the check-in process much easier. Also they assisted me during my stay and made it very enjoyable.
I really liked my stay there.
I’ve always had a good connection to the WiFi.

It is very central and you can have a nice walk through the city.
The bed was very comfortable and the room had everything I needed.

TrustYou
100/100
12-11-2021
Gavin G.

The overall stay was excellent! Veronika and Jarwin were of great assistance from the check-in process all the way till we left. They were very responsive and prompt to assist us when needed. The room was also very spacious with excellent amenities.

I've already booked another upcoming stay with them as of the time of writing this review!

TrustYou
100/100
10-11-2021
N.

The one thing that attracted me to the place was the size of the balcony. It is really spacious as per the pictures in the website.
Did not expect that there’s alot of amenities that we can make use of as well!
Overall it was a good stay and would definitely return and this time, abit longer.

TrustYou
100/100
10-11-2021
Jin H.

The hotel environment is way better than my initiate expectation. Room is clean and location is really convenient.

TrustYou
100/100
09-11-2021
Eddie L.

Had a very enjoyable 3D2N stay at Heritage Collection Boat Quay! It was our first time staying at a studio apartment and it definitely will not be the last given how great this experience was. While the room was compact, there was more than enough space for two person to stay there comfortably for a prolonged period. Everything was very clean and tidy as well. Would really like to thank Jarwin, who was our main point of contact, for helping to make the stay a lot more enjoyable by responding to our questions/requests and taking care of any issues we faced promptly.

Overall, the place is excellent for a medium/long stay and very value for money. The only minor setback would be the electric cooker. The cooker was small and quite weak, and the heat supplied was not constant. It would have been great if a slightly bigger and more reliable induction cooker could be supplied. Nevertheless, we were extremely satisfied with the stay and will definitely return for another in the near future.

TrustYou
100/100
09-11-2021
Su

This is my 2nd time 4nights 5 days stay here.
I really love the location and the room.
Really appreciate the spontaneous support from Jarwin and the team :) thank you much :)
Location is just nice , Center to almost everywhere.
Will definitely come back next times.

Really worth the price and standard!

My room is happened to be near to laundry area, so can hear a bit of laundry noise. Other than that, I really love it !!!
I really love the bathroom!!!
Overall the whole room is very clean!
just the small corner behind TV needs a bit of improvement.

TrustYou
100/100
09-11-2021
Je-taime

Jarwin and Veronica has made the self check in so smooth and seamless. Their prompt help has made the stay so enjoyable. 10/10 for their service!
Super strong
Thanks for the staywithhc promo code. Pls dont remove it
Good food around
Super comfy
Really very clean

TrustYou
100/100
09-11-2021
Barry

This is the perfect hotel for a weekend getaway in Boat Quay;one of the best kept secrets in Singapore. The room was clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. Special shout out to Jarwin and Veronika for your assistance and prompt responses. They went over and beyond to help make my stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting the area.
Very good wifi that allows streaming of Netflix and Disney plus
Great value
Amazing riverside views with many restaurants to satisfy any food cravings.
Very quiet; nice place to relax and unwind.
The room was nice and clean.

TrustYou
100/100
09-11-2021
Nuno

I needed a place to stay in Singapore coming from Shanghai. After having my first two bookings cancelled in other hotels, Heritage Collection opened the door and made sure I had a really good first Singapore experience. The check-in process was smooth, the rooms were comfortable, clean and well designed, and the team (Veronika, Syasya, Mubien and Jarwin) behind the two locations I stayed - Clarke Quay and 76 on Boat Quay - made sure I had a very pleasant experience, not only checking how was my stay but also very helpful.

Overall, I would very much recommend family and friends to stay at Heritage Collection.

TrustYou
90/100
09-11-2021
Silvia

Everything clean and new. The room was really small, apart this no other negative feedback. Vero and Jarwin very kind and helpful. I'll be back again.

TrustYou
80/100
12-01-2022
Rebecca

Great stay, good location & had everything we needed!

John, Mary & Sonic were really helpful and responded quickly when I was having issues with checking in. They even let me know my room was good for an early check-in. Enjoyed my stay & the place was clean and cozy!

TrustYou
80/100
12-01-2022

It was great!

Love the cozy environment, it was nice place to chill and relax

TrustYou
80/100
12-01-2022
X.x.x.x.x

Good

Had a great time at Heritage Collection on Seah. Clean and comfortable. Thank you John and Sonic for the prompt responding and updates.

TrustYou
100/100
12-01-2022
Ian

Great stay

Had a great stay here. Not the usual check in you get at hotels but to be honest it wasn't hard with the given instructions. Overall everything was in place, cosy area, helpful stuff (Sonic, Mary, John). The only tiny issue was just a little dusty on certain area of the room, and the pots & pans was slightly greasy even after washing it again ourself. But still glad there are in good working condition unlike some other loft I had been too.

TrustYou
100/100
06-01-2022
Az A. B. H.

nice staycation hotel.

everything is good . for checkout to early better checkout at 12pm actually can prepare everything. so no need rush. thanks you and we great full have great hotel like heritage collection ✌

TrustYou
100/100
06-01-2022
Sp

3 days 2 night stay

Fuss free. Easy guide for self-check in without having to wait in a queue to be checked in. My only issue would be why cant we submit IC and need to submit Passport instead especially if we are Singaporean? Because the details on the IC and Passport would be sinilar and usually most hotels would require IC if we are local. I hope you could look into this.

TrustYou
80/100
05-01-2022

Great place and sufficient facilities, but walls are too thin.

The place is cozy and the facilities are great! The only concern is with the thin walls as many sounds can be heard and this might bring disturbance at night. There are insects in the shower, but apart from those two problems everything was decent. Thank you!

TrustYou
80/100
04-01-2022
Ian

Great hotel with budget friendly price

Room is very clean. The toilet ceiling however has a lot of small insects. Other than that, the room is very pleasant. I enjoye dmy stay very much.

TrustYou
80/100
04-01-2022
Natalie

Enjoyable stay

The loft apartment is small but prefect for couple. Note that kids are not allow as its small & due to safety. Overall is cozy & we enjoyed our stay except for the tv, we don't have netflix acct so couldn't watch any program haha. They provide complimentary laundry service. You need to bring own tooth brush & toothpaste as they don't provide. The staff is accommodating, even the cleaning staff is pretty friendly too! Thx Heera, Sonic & John! We'll come back again :)

TrustYou
100/100
04-01-2022
Nin T.

Staycation frm 25th to 27th Dec

We truly enjoyed our stay in HeriColl CityHall. This hotel has a great location which is quiet but yet easily accessible to a lot of places of interest.

Located near 2 train stations: Esplanade and City Hall, we can easily hop on the train to Gardens By the Bay or go shopping in Orchard Rd. A lot of buses available to take to different parts of Singapore as well.

Great variety of food to choose frm too, ranging frm local to international.

So, you don't need a swimming pool or a bath tub to occupy your time during a staycay!

We love the room which maximises the use of space. It is nicely segmented and spacious, we do not feel cramp at all.

TrustYou
100/100
31-12-2021

Cosy, clean, aesthetic

Loved the layout of the loft! First floor and bathroom was a little small but otherwise very cosy. Basic cookware provided. Absolutely loved how fast replies on queries were and how accommodating they were!

TrustYou
100/100
29-12-2021
Calvin

Excellent housekeeping by Mary & Nuri

Checked in on Dec 27th on a 1-year lease of studio apartment and the bathroom glass walls were filthy (and disgusting), shelves, counters, drawers and cutleries were downright dusty and dirty. Posted feedback to WhatsApp group re bathroom and Mary sent Nuri promptly. By then I had already scrubbed 50% of the bathroom (the disgusting bits that came off) and Nuri did the rest. Turned out 30% are paint marks from recent refurbishment that couldn’t be scrubbed off. Greatly appreciate Mary’s attentiveness and Nuri’s very detailed cleaning. Sonic attended to my check-in and missing items off the inventory list were promptly replaced. All things considered, great staff and service. Apartment after clean up is very comfortable and a home-away from home.

TrustYou
100/100
28-12-2021
Christine T.

Clean, comfortable and convenient location

The hotel is clean and comfortable to stay at, has all the important facilities, even has washing machines. The location is excellent, City Hall and Bugis are just a 5-minute walk away.

TrustYou
100/100
23-12-2021
Haziq

Awesome

Pleasant stay, everything was good. Will recommend to my friends and family.

TrustYou
80/100
23-12-2021
M&g

Above expectations

The bed was actually quite dusty and they don't seem to provide flexbility to have early check-in and check-out as they have a tight schedule. Other than that everything is good! Location is a plus point and service was commendable. Do note that this room is fairly small so it would be difficult to accommodate more than 2 occupants!

Our quality and service
have been recognized.

Exceptional
Service

9.3
exceptional service on agoda

Traveller Review
Awards 2021

9.3
traveller review awards 2020

Rated
Superb

9.2
rated superior on expedia

Rated
Perfect

4.9 /5
rated oustanding on tripadvisor

Superhost
Since 2017

2019 superhost airbnb
2019 superhost airbnb

Recommended
on Tripadvisor

recommended on trip advisor
recommended on trip advisor