fbpx

Exceptional Hospitality

Honest Reviews

Hear what others have to say

100/100

The facilities were great and the satisfaction manager was friendly and helpful

Markus 26-08-2020
100/100

I would like to thank Jarwin especially for his patience and assistance during my stay :-) the customer service was brilliant!

Catherine 24-08-2020
100/100

Bill is very courteous and he is quite responsive considering he is the only person in charge of the whole block. Bill is also very friendly and patient when going through the functions and capabilities of the Apple TV.

On a side note, the air-conditioner could be cooler so that the second floor can be more cooling. Alternatively, suggest providing a desk fan on the second level for better air circulation on the second floor.

Jun W. 22-08-2020
100/100

I stayed for two weeks. I am very pleased.
It was very clean

Nice area
Good price

Meerim Z. 20-08-2020
100/100

Excellent service; cleanliness, comfort, staffs and location accessibility are excellent . Shoutout to the accommodating, helpful and friendly staffs, Jarwin and Arynna.

Aline 16-08-2020
Reviews powered by TrustYou, an independent guest feedback platform

Hear what others have to say

More verified reviews,
powered by TrustYou.

Filter by Neighbourhoods
TrustYou
90/100
11-05-2021
Jy

The room is very clean and exactly as per pictures! Fully equipped basic kitchenette facilities and apple TV with Netflix, YouTube, Disney+ and more. The mattress are a bit torn though it's quite clean.

TrustYou
100/100
10-05-2021
Yanshaomin

比较适合我。
满意。
满意
很不错。
能接受。
网速良好

TrustYou
90/100
09-05-2021
Kai J.

Wendy was extremely helpful during my stay! The hotel offers everything you need to live like home. Its location is also great, close to many major sites of interest. I would strongly recommend to you.
Blood stain found in bed sheet at day 1, but was replaced by staff soon after complaint.

TrustYou
100/100
04-05-2021
Stacie

Thank you Min and Nuri for great cleaning, and Mary for such prompt responses, and Yunting for helping me move out!

TrustYou
100/100
03-05-2021
Yuichi W.

WiFi connection especially speed has not fast

TrustYou
90/100
03-05-2021
Haroon S.

There’s been a problem with the drain in the shower area for the last week or so. It’s been attended to and will be today too... hope it gets resolved soon.

TrustYou
100/100
01-05-2021
Candice

Wendy and Jarwin were very accommodating and helpful 12/10 would come again

TrustYou
100/100
26-04-2021

a

TrustYou
100/100
23-04-2021
Dion A.

The room was clean and both Wendy and Jarwin were really helpful starting from the checkin process to when I had enquiries.
The room was clean.
Some guests had the washing machine on really late which woke me up. But otherwise, the room itself was comfy.
The location was close to several bus stops and an mrt station. Making it really easy to travel.
I think the price was reasonable.

TrustYou
90/100
21-04-2021
Haroon S.

Very satisfied overall.... all have been very helpful

TrustYou
100/100
16-04-2021
Alvin

wendy , yun ting & jarwin help us alot
everything was super clean

TrustYou
100/100
12-04-2021
Riky

Overall, everything was good. The amenitites that was given was thoughtful too. Shout out to Jarwin, Wendy and Yun Ting for helping out with the wifi and installing disney+. They all did very good service for my friends and I
Cleanliness is ok but there were ants coming out from one of the power outlets
NIL
NIL
NIL
NIL

TrustYou
100/100
04-04-2021
Arshdeep

good

TrustYou
100/100
04-04-2021

Staff is really nice

TrustYou
90/100
03-04-2021
Ben

Good, good and excellent

TrustYou
100/100
23-04-2021
Derek W.

Jarwin was great! He helped me check-in right after my SHN quarantine and get squared away in record time. When it was time to go, he helped me arrange a late check-out and offered to lend me his umbrella on a very rainy day.

This is my second time staying at Heritage Collection and I've been happy with my stay each time.

Very comfortable!

Great! I was able to play Call of Duty on wifi without issues :]

TrustYou
90/100
23-04-2021
Henry L.

All staffs very kind and friendly, especially jarwin, he reach all out to your convenience stayed. Thanks you jarwin.

TrustYou
100/100
11-03-2021
Onkar D.

I enjoyed my stay, very comfy rooms, neat and clean. Shout-out to Clarence for helping me out with the location, luggage and all the information that I needed.

TrustYou
100/100
17-02-2021
Johnny

Clarence is really helpful during my stay, with instant response to all my questions. Also I appreciate early check-in is offered per my request.

Well-equipped room with everything I need.
Excellent location and view. Very convenient!

Fast and stable

TrustYou
100/100
04-02-2021

入住贵酒店后得到你员工帮助,特别是蔡先生能够做到对顾客服务周到,帮助解决顾客提出问题,对此深表感谢。并给预10分表扬。

TrustYou
100/100
16-01-2021

very good . im very happy during i stay there. :)

TrustYou
90/100
01-01-2021
Charan

good customer service by Jolene Jarwin and the team

TrustYou
100/100
01-01-2021
L. S. Y.

Good, I will come back

TrustYou
90/100
01-01-2021
Markus K.

The stay was close to perfect thanks to Jarwin and Joelene. The only chink was the clearing of rubbish - trash bags were left all over the top of the stairs and we almost tripped going down.

TrustYou
100/100
27-12-2020
Suraj

Jarwin and Jolene have made my stay very enjoyable and I felt very welcomed. Will definitely be booking again with Heritage in the future!

TrustYou
100/100
21-12-2020
Mike

Kudos to Jarwin and Jolene. Both of them are very helpful and friendly. I had a wonderful experience with Hericoll and will definitely go back next time.

TrustYou
100/100
02-12-2020
Saravanan R.

Overall I'm happy n enjoyed i stay at Heritage Collection

TrustYou
90/100
21-11-2020
Yoyo

The staff here is very helpful. Room is tidy and clean.

TrustYou
100/100
20-11-2020
Rosalind Q. K. S.

Perfect score for all...housekeeping... service mgr jarwin was an outstanding
STAR...worth nurturing + grooming to scale new heights in this industry

Impeccable stay
too many kerbs..sharp edges..a threat to my operated foot..but resourceful jarwin overcome ALL..deeply appreciate it...tq
Gd location w wide selection of food
affordable
more than expected..esp Apple music...my life...my MAIN DRAW..I want to come back plse..

TrustYou
100/100
19-11-2020

Very nice☺️

TrustYou
90/100
11-05-2021

It was a very comfy apartment, however, noted of noodles in the kettle from the previous stay

TrustYou
100/100
09-05-2021
Deborah

We had a pleasant stay at the Seah Street heritage hotel. Wendy checked us in smoothly and gave us a tour of the room so that we could familiarise with the amenities. We were facing some wifi troubles on the first night but Jarwin quickly attended to the problem, following up with us from time to time :)

TrustYou
100/100
09-05-2021
Maureen

It was an excellent stay, super comfortable & convenient. Near amenities such as mrt station, bugis junction, bras basah complex, eateries, convenience stores such as 7-11 & cheers. Apartment itself has hairdryer, ironing board, a safe, kettle, microwave oven, cutleries. Complimentary toothpaste also available.
Wendy was also friendly and readily respond to any queries.
Highly recommended! Enjoy my staycation here for 5 nights!

TrustYou
100/100
08-05-2021
Samantha

Wendy was very helpful, by first letting us know there is a discount to be used for first timers and then dropping us texts to assist us with check-in. Highly enjoyed the stay as she was a great host!

TrustYou
100/100
25-03-2021
Barrie K.

I have stayed for 10 weeks and I have to say Jarwin had been amazing and so helpful. Everything I have asked for or required was never any trouble. He was so supportive. Jarwin has just been fantastic and he is a great ambassador for the Heritage Collection. My stay in the hotel was great because of Jarwin. I highly recommend Jarwin! :)

TrustYou
100/100
24-03-2021
Jojo

Great hosting Jarwin. I strongly recommend for a comfortable homey staycation in city area.

TrustYou
80/100
15-03-2021
Samuel

Customer Manager Jarwin was attentive and pro active in making our stay pleasant. It would be good to provide a scoop for the laundry detergent as it was cumbersome to pour out of the container.

It drops off once in a while even though I was sitting next to the router

TrustYou
100/100
06-03-2021
Shirlynn

We had a pleasant stay all thanks to Jarwin, he was very accommodating and his hospitality was top notch, definitely one of the best staycation in Singapore!

TrustYou
80/100
05-03-2021
C. C.

Stayed for 3d2n premium loft, Overall not bad, my boyfriend & i quite like it. The TV has Netflix, Apple, iQIYI and other News portal (but you need to login by your own acc to watch it, otherwise it will be useless...). The trash in the staircase is full and smells(no one came to clear it when staying this 3 days). There have kitchenette in the room for light cooking, but not provided any condiments. Toothbrush & toothpaste are also not included.

P/S: Jarwin was friendly and messaged me a day in advance before check in.

TrustYou
100/100
03-03-2021
Nathasua

Loved the hospitality from Jarwin! He’s very attentive and overall great service. I would definitely stay at heritage collection again.

TrustYou
90/100
01-03-2021
Caitlin

We had a wonderful experience and great welcome by Jarwin. We would definitely come again in the future :) Highly recommend for couples or as a solo staycation.
The fridge could be cleaner and it was leaky.
Everything was lovely. The only challenge was the air-conditioning. It was sometimes too cold or not cold enough despite being at the same setting.

TrustYou
100/100
24-02-2021
Utomo

I enjoyed the stay and really pleased with the reception, Jarwin who accommodate my enquiry and request. I was late for my requested check in time and Jarwin was there to wait for my arrival. Overall the place is superb. It was very clean.
The place is very clean.
Bed is comfortable and cozy
Near to 7/11 and just beside the famous raffles hotel.
It was worth the money due to the location.
Good wifi connection.

TrustYou
100/100
16-02-2021
Nur

It was perfect from the day i check in and check out with the help of Mr Jarwin ! Easy and fuss free was what i love about checking in and out of this hotel. Mr Jarwin.Though it was near a pub, there was no noise from inside the room. Its a perfect little escape away from your house to have a hotel that vibes like your house but offers even better services. With Mr Jarwin service, making sure we do not have problem was what i love the most too ! Easy to be reached as well !

TrustYou
90/100
10-02-2021

The environment is great and the price is reasonable! Recommended! Jarwin is a really good host who went out of his way to assist us!

TrustYou
100/100
09-02-2021
Zheng Y.

非常好!!很干净,很安全,很舒适,麻雀虽小 五脏俱全!尤其是有足够的储物空间,厨房用具,还有很棒的床具!Jarwin 做的特别好,耐心周到,会及时问我需要什么,给我提供优质服务。谢谢!不过,希望有两个改进的地方,一个是热水器好像坏了,没有热水。另一个是盥洗台太小了,我需要把头埋进去才能防止水溅落在脚上
非常干净!
不错,就是没有热水

网速不错

Our quality and service
have been recognized.

Exceptional
Service

9.3
exceptional service on agoda

Traveller Review
Awards 2021

9.3
traveller review awards 2020

Rated
Superb

9.2
rated superior on expedia

Rated
Perfect

4.9 /5
rated oustanding on tripadvisor

Superhost
Since 2017

2019 superhost airbnb
2019 superhost airbnb

Recommended
on Tripadvisor

recommended on trip advisor
recommended on trip advisor