fbpx

Exceptional Hospitality

Honest Reviews

Hear what others have to say

90/100

Good stay

Everything was great. First time checking into a digital hotel and thought there was nobody to help me when I arrive or during my stay. There is actually a staff on the ground at working hours. Thank you to Irean and Ryan for hosting me here.

Chao 21-03-2023
100/100

Thumbs up to Irean and Ryan!
Thank you guys so much for your hospitality and service!

I really enjoyed my stay and wish you both great times ahead!

Abdul 15-03-2023
100/100

great hotel

everything was great, john and kim were always there for me

of course room size is small but its singapore so not complaining 😄

Marina 10-03-2023
Reviews powered by TrustYou, an independent guest feedback platform

Hear what others have to say

More verified reviews,
powered by TrustYou.

Filter by Neighbourhoods
TrustYou
100/100
05-05-2024
Tony

3rd stay, it keeps getting better

Stayed this time for mostly business and a little down time. The experience here is always good and there is a good variety of rooms. The standout is the quality of support from the staff, particularly Mary and well supported by Maica and Kalvin. Will be staying again as its a great location for my needs.

TrustYou
80/100
24-04-2024

Schönes Appartement - leider kein Fenster aber mit Lufttrockenheit kein Problem!

Super für ein paar Tage wenn man nicht viel im Appartement ist. Die notwendigen Sachen zum kochen einfacher Speisen sind vorhanden. Es war super sauber und WLAN Verbindung sehr gut 👍

TrustYou
100/100
24-04-2024
Salai S. K.

Very good

Very cleaned

TrustYou
100/100
19-04-2024
Marcus

Mr Marcus Quo

I really appreciate Kalvin helping me at 1am to get into my room, as i was tired and brain not working properly. With his help I managed to get a good nights sleep. Thank you Kalvin!!!

TrustYou
100/100
19-04-2024
Baba

It's always helpful.

Maica, Mary and Kalvin
When I had a trouble, their team always responded quickly and appropriately.

TrustYou
100/100
19-04-2024
Elaine H.

An authentic experience

I have visited Singapore for many times and this is my very first stay in a converted historic building. Situated in the heart of Chinatown, the apartment is easily accessible by 2 MRT stations and surrounded by a wide collection of dinning places and good vibe. The hospitality has gone an extra mile to make sure I had had an enjoyable and comfortable stay despite all our communication were done through WhatsApp. Good privacy and good value for money.

TrustYou
100/100
18-04-2024
Samc

Really great sevice

Had really great time staying. The room is super clean and such a helpful staff and warm welcoming from Maica, Mary and Kalvin.

TrustYou
100/100
17-04-2024
Charles

Fantastic!

Great stay! Great location-close to most of the attractions. Super clean room and very cozy. Shoutout to their staff Mary for being so accomodating during my stay- incredible service and great attitude. Til next time!

TrustYou
100/100
14-04-2024
Michael

Solid as usual

Good service as usual from Mary, Maica, and Nina

TrustYou
80/100
11-04-2024
Bonny B. S.

Good location and place

Location is good.

Bed is good
Cleaning is one time during our almost 2-weeks stay

TrustYou
80/100
03-04-2024
Adrian C.

Very conveniently located

Hassle free stay at a very conveniently located location. Maica, Nina and Mary were very responsive to all our queries and requests. Only downside is that the walls are very thin and we can hear music from the bar/club next door deep into the wee hours on Fri and Sat.
Poor wifi speed that cuts out from time to time.
Maica, Nina and Mary were very responsive to all our requests
Reasonable rates
Very conveniently located to the CBD and Chinatown
Nice size room with comfortable bed
Regularly cleaved

TrustYou
100/100
02-04-2024
Ann

Easy and comfortable

Excellent location. Good sound proofing too as I can’t hear the traffic at all. Service is great.

TrustYou
80/100
01-04-2024

Smell of paint and noise from downstairs after midnight

We are a family of three visiting Singapore for holiday. Everything was great except for the smell of fresh paint that gets for the first couple of nights and we have to open our windows. Sometimes the noise comes from downstairs bars/clubs are loud even after we closed the windows. I have to mention that our host Mary is fantastic, very responsive and friendly.

Paint smell and noise

TrustYou
100/100
28-03-2024
Kathy

Great hotel in SG

Love this place, the location is so good I would come back here again.

TrustYou
100/100
28-03-2024
Tracy

nice experience

very good location, and kind service

TrustYou
100/100
11-05-2024

Best staff ever

Shout out to Ed! Also Ryan, Kim and other staff at the hotel!

TrustYou
100/100
09-05-2024
Mark

Great Location!

The location is good.
Special thanks to Ed as he is very helpful.
Looking forward to stay here again for my trip next month.

TrustYou
100/100
23-03-2024
Kevin

便利 舒适

入住全程自助、 很方便 有什么问题 管家也会及时回复、 下次还会选择。 KM, ED &Ryan 都很棒、

TrustYou
100/100
10-03-2024
Nikola

Excelent location, good room and support from Edmar and Ryan

Pros:

- Location
- Comfort
- Support from Edmar and Ryan over whatsapp
- Fair price
- Check out is at 11AM, but you can leave your bags untill 6PM with them - free of charge.

Cons:

- Can get bit loud in the night time cause of the bars close by.

Would definetly recommend and would definetly stay at the same place when coming to Singapore again.

TrustYou
100/100
04-03-2024
Cyj

Very comfortable stay, feels like home

Nothing that I do not like about this property. Clean room, comfy bed, weekly housekeeping, great location, and fully equipped kitchenette (it even has 3 knives of different sizes and a chopping board)! Special shout-out to Ed, Ryan and Angelika, who have been super responsive and prompt to address questions & issues. Ed, especially, has been super helpful. I was having issues with the washer. Ed came by minutes after the issue was highlighted and even went the extra mile, offering to help me transfer the clothes to the dryer as he saw that I was in a call. I would want to come back again.

TrustYou
90/100
10-01-2024
Jeremy

Great location at a great price!

Apart from a few technical issues to get in, which I'm sure the team will improve upon, the stay was fantastic. You can't expect much from a 15m2 serviced apartment. However, the layout of the room, the facilities and location were great for a 6 night stay. My wife and I really enjoyed it. The support from Ed and the online team was great and extremely prompt.

The only limitation is there is nowhere to sit to eat a meal together.

TrustYou
100/100
10-01-2024
Fity W.

Always pleasant stay

Ryan & Ed service is excellent, we are always happy to come back!

Ryan & Ed as guest experience manager are great!

TrustYou
100/100
08-01-2024
Sevda

I was very satisfied

Good job! Everything was good. Thanks Ryan for his willingness to help.

TrustYou
100/100
05-01-2024
Nayeon

Warm and prompt service for our 4 weeks stay!

Thank you Ed and Ryan for your help throughout our 4 weeks stay. Their responses to our text messages were always prompt, and they always took time to consider our requests (requests for additional items, checking our door lock, fixing our aircon). The accommodation is also very clean and well-maintained. As for noise levels, sometimes it gets quite rowdy at night and you can hear the music through the walls from the clubs downstairs but it's a tradeoff you'd have to deal with considering the prime location. Earplugs worked well for us and we were able to sleep soundly. Would be back for a long-term stay next time!

TrustYou
90/100
04-01-2024
Raymond

Raymond K

Good location, Good service. Quick response.

water quality is not that good. Probably need a filter.

TrustYou
90/100
31-12-2023
Jaey

almost perfect

location and view is perfect, staff are friendly and always available! we just wish the housekeeping service is available at least every 3-4 days as 7 days seems too long and it would be perfect! overall, we would love to come back and refer this to our friends and families.

we just wish the housekeeping is available at least every 3-4 days and it would be perfect!

TrustYou
90/100
31-12-2023
Ethan

The digital key did not work for the first few tries and nly worked after attempting many times. Kim was helpful in guiding us, but it is a little troublesome to have to keep trying.

TrustYou
90/100
30-12-2023
Fay &. X.

Really helpful team with Ryan

Good central location
Room a little small and looks different from the display picture, but still cozy
Clean and cozy room

TrustYou
90/100
29-12-2023
Hao

helpful crew (ed ryan)

TrustYou
90/100
29-12-2023
Chris E.

A serviced apartment with great amenities. The room has a good set of kitchen equipment for light cooking. The service with Ed and Ryan was superb.

TrustYou
100/100
07-05-2024
Desty

Favourite Serviced Apartment

I always stay in Heritage Collection every time I go to Singapore. Like I always said in my review, this apartment really suits my taste. HC on Seah, of course one of my faves! The loft room is the best 👌
Their ambassadors, Shannen and Jarwin are the best to give me a great experience every time I stayed here. Thank you! Until next time ❤️

TrustYou
100/100
19-04-2024

Excellent

Simple and Clean.

TrustYou
100/100
17-04-2024
Kelvin T.

Overall Best

It was the best experience in terms of everything.
Gets instant support on anything from Jarwin and Shannen.
Smooth checkin and checkout experience.

TrustYou
100/100
15-04-2024
Lucas

Sejour agréable

Chambre conforme à nos attentes et à la description. Seul le système de déverrouillage par téléphone est contraignant et fonctionne mal sur l'ascenseur...

TrustYou
100/100
13-04-2024

Great stay

Overall great experience,

TrustYou
100/100
10-04-2024
Jaleen L.

Ms

Heritage has been my go to accommodation choice for the past 2 over years whenever I am back in Singapore to visit friends & family . Love their locations !

Must give a shout out to Jarwin & Shannen ! They have been so helpful !

TrustYou
100/100
08-04-2024
Vegan T.

So very helpful!

This was my second stay with Heritage Collection, and I can only commend them for the ongoing help and support of the staff. While the venue on Ann Siang was too noisy for us, we were grateful to be changed to a different venue which accommodated our requirements better. Thank you so very much to Mary, Kalvin and Faiz for their help.

TrustYou
100/100
08-04-2024
Sebastian

Love the heritage hotel

We definitely would stop again if we have business in Singapore! Friendly stuff and great way to do a hotel with all the smartphone world!
Really fast Internet love it!
Easy to reach from the airport with a taxi and they can store your luggage if you have a evening flight!

Not to fare from downtown and the marina bay sands

TrustYou
100/100
02-04-2024
Markus

I had a great experience. Very helpful and friendly staff. Easy check-in.

I would happily stay again. My interactions with the staff, Maica, Mary and Kalvin were great. I really liked the room and the location and found the check-in process quite logical. I think it is great value for money and look forward to both recommending to others and hopefully staying again one day.

TrustYou
80/100
01-04-2024
Pushpak

MR

Clean, Courteous Team, Nothing to bother, Good location, No disturbance .. Peaceful Stay.

TrustYou
100/100
27-03-2024
Honda L.

Jarwin, Shannen,Grace and Lyla are very helpful!

Jarwin, Shannen,Grace and Lyla are very helpful!

TrustYou
100/100
27-03-2024
Judith

Sehr zu empfehlen

Eine sehr empfehlenswerte Unterkunft in Singapur. Sehr gute Lage.
Das Management Kalvin, Shanen and Jarwin.waren sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.

TrustYou
100/100
18-03-2024
Shaun L.

Excellent Stay!

Centrally located, well furnished, clean, cosy and really lovely place! My only little gripe was that there were no tooth brushes. other than that, really recommend this hotel!

TrustYou
100/100
15-03-2024
Daniel J. D. P.

Next level hosting

Thanks a lot Jarwin & Shannen. I enjoyed my almost 2 weeks stay. Everything was so smooth and orderly. Had a very pleasant stay! Will definitely recommend!

TrustYou
100/100
13-03-2024
Andre B.

Excellent stay

Very easy and pleasant stay in Heritage at Purvis Street. Very comfortable. Communication, access and utilities also super good. Very well taken care by Jarwin and Shannen! Thank you!

TrustYou
100/100
03-09-2023
Anh

Great stay!

shout out for Ed, Alicia and Jarwin for excellent service and fast replies to my enquiries! You guys make the check in process much easier. I truly enjoy my time staying here! Thank you for everything

TrustYou
80/100
27-08-2023

Very good

The room was warm and tidy. All the amenities could be found as stated. Actually, the room was bigger than what I thought. I brought along two small luggages and one backpack, still enough space for me to use in room. There were small hiccups in using the Heritage Collection app and cleaning of the bathroom, but the digital concierge team were super, super responsive and helpful, so still a nice and smooth staying experience. A big shout out to the team, Ed, Alicia and Jarwin. Thanks a lot for their help throughout my stay. I would very much love to stay in this hotel again when I come to Singapore next time.

TrustYou
100/100
19-08-2023
Dayalan

Amazing

Excellent stay!
Ed, Alicia, and Jarwin were very accommodating and helpful :)

Staff were very considerate and accommodating

Very good location
Room could be a bit bigger
Mostly clean

TrustYou
80/100
17-08-2023
Maximilian

Really good experience!

my stay (especially the 5 weeks were I was alone) were great! I had everything I needed, space was appropriate... bed a bit to short for me (I am 6´4).
The team was really great! Big shoutout and Thanks to Alicia, Ed and Jarwin, who made me feel very welcome and always replied super fast when I needed something or had a problem!
The last couple of days I spent in a bigger room with my girlfriend, which was fine but a bit too small for the price and 2 people in general. There was no real space to open more than 1 bag at the same time and felt a bit narrow.
Additionally, I would have liked a bit more soundproofing in the rooms, as I could hear everything going on in the hallways and vice versa.
All in all, I had a great stay and would def recommend!
No problems, fast and stable
Thank you again @Alicia, Ed and Jarwin
Rather expensive but thats Singapore
Great!
Room rather small but expected!
weekly housekeeping was good!

TrustYou
100/100
24-07-2023
S.a

great stay at a great location

room was clean and comfortable, value for money

TrustYou
100/100
10-07-2023
Fong K. S.

Great 2 day stay at Heritage Collection on Arab

The room is clean, the bed is comfortable.
Bathroom is clean and the water pressure is big, have a really comfortable hot water shower
Everything is new and in very good condition.
A very big thank you to Alicia, Anna, and Jarwin for the great response and hospitality.

TrustYou
100/100
26-06-2023
Irfan K.

It was great and satisfying experience

Stayed for 5 days during a business trip. The cosy layout and privacy provided a comfortable and peaceful experience. The room's cleanliness was impeccable. It was well-equipped with a compact kitchenette, including microwave and portable cooking stove at that, and modern en-suite bathroom. It had all the important amenities including laundry, complimentary toiletries and reliable Wi-Fi, added convenience. The staffs, Anna, Alicia and Jarwin even created a Whatsapp group for easy contact reach whom were very friendly and attentive, ensuring a hassle-free stay.

TrustYou
100/100
25-06-2023

Amazing

From Yen helping us reschedule due to unforeseen circumstances to our Heritage team welcoming us at the hotel, everything was wonderful and will definitely stay again.

TrustYou
100/100
22-06-2023
Pithioud L.

Super expérience !

L’appartement est très cosy et tres propre. Il est tout équipé, je ne suis resté que quelques jours mais je n’ai manqué de rien. Ça proximité avec les transports a aussi rendu mon séjour bien plus agréable. Je recommande fortement cette appartement !

TrustYou
90/100
18-06-2023
Jasmine

Lovely stay and super helpful sales team!

Fast response by the admin team and Jarwin makes my life easier. Many thanks for Zam and Adrian to arrange my stay and requesting for my long stay rate. And other people that already help me, thanks!

There was a hair when I first check in

TrustYou
90/100
31-05-2023
Yusuf

Self service IT hotel with very good human support

First I thought that this kind of hotel, is a quite a nuisance, because every thing is being done by yourself and your phone with no help from a single humanbeing. Turns out that when you check in, they will make a WhatsApp group between you and the crew. After that, smooth sailing experience is all I can told you. Very recommended.
Quite fast, but I experience some lag with the router. But just tell the team, very fast respons
4 thumbs up for the team, very fast response in the WhatsApp and they could show up within minutes when needed

Strategic near MRT Station and bustling social site, while retain the privacy
It is quite small inside, very compact

TrustYou
100/100
30-05-2023
Aglaia

pleasant & comfortable

I would really like to thank Jarwin & Kim for regularly checking on us. They were proactive and prompt in resolving inconveniences and ensuring we were having a good stay. I truly appreciate it !

TrustYou
100/100
16-05-2023
Christina G.

Cosy, attentive service

Thank you for the hospitable stay Team Heritage, with a special mention of Kim, John and Jarwin.

TrustYou
80/100
15-05-2023
Lei

整体不错

房间虽小,但是结构布局还不错,适合一个人短期居住!不足的是,住了4天没有人过来打扫过,而且后面会发现有小小的虫子!
网络偶尔不稳定
中途没有人打扫卫生
位置很好,地铁方便!
不错,临街,但是也不吵
整天OK

TrustYou
90/100
10-05-2023
Hafiza

My fifth stay here and I enjoyed it as I always have

Room was clean and comfortable. Appliances provided were working well. However, the bathroom floor gets slippery when it's wet. When soap is used, it gets even more slippery. Other than that, my stay was good

Our quality and service
have been recognized.

Exceptional
Service

9.3
exceptional service on agoda

Traveller Review
Awards 2021

9.3
traveller review awards 2020

Rated
Superb

9.2
rated superior on expedia

Rated
Perfect

4.9 /5
rated oustanding on tripadvisor

Superhost
Since 2017

2019 superhost airbnb
2019 superhost airbnb

Recommended
on Tripadvisor

recommended on trip advisor
recommended on trip advisor